Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
Archived Season
 2011-2012   Solon Comets
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 9 - 2 - 1 19 66 36 30   12 5.50 3.00 2.50 0.792
Non-League  11 - 5 - 0 22 71 47 24   16 4.44 2.94 1.50 0.688
Overall 20 - 7 - 1 41 137 83 54   28 4.89 2.96 1.93 0.732
1st Place
GCHSHL White East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/11 11:15 AM Kenston 4 - 3 L (OT)   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/26/11 7:00 AM Olmsted Falls 11 - 1 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/26/11 4:15 PM Hudson 4 - 0 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 11/27/11 3:45 PM Olmsted Falls 10 - 4 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Fri 12/2/11 4:30 PM Mayfield 6 - 1 W   Progressive Field No Indians Snow Days Invitational (II)
Sat 12/3/11 9:40 AM Chagrin Falls 6 - 1 W   Progressive Field No Indians Snow Days Invitational (II)
Sat 12/3/11 4:40 PM Cleveland Heights 3 - 2 W  * [Recap] Progressive Field No Indians Snow Days Invitational (II)
Sun 12/4/11 1:00 PM Cleveland Heights 3 - 1 W  * [Recap] Progressive Field No Indians Snow Days Invitational (II)
Tue 12/6/11 7:30 PM Kent Roosevelt 4 - 2 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/10/11 8:40 PM Kenston 8 - 7 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/11/11 5:00 PM Amherst Steele 1 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Wed 12/14/11 7:15 PM Benedictine 10 - 3 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 12/16/11 8:40 PM Orange 4 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Mon 12/26/11 9:00 AM Riverside 3 - 2 W   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Tue 12/27/11 10:45 AM Westlake 5 - 0 W   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Tue 12/27/11 6:00 PM Orange 5 - 1 W   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Wed 12/28/11 7:45 PM Riverside 7 - 3 L   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Sun 1/8/12 5:00 PM Brecksville 5 - 5 T (OT)   Gilmour Yes  
Thu 1/12/12 7:30 PM Normandy 10 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Thu 1/19/12 7:15 PM Kent Roosevelt 7 - 4 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/21/12 3:30 PM North Olmsted 4 - 2 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 1/22/12 5:00 PM Orange 5 - 4 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 1/29/12 5:00 PM Kenston 4 - 3 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 2/4/12 6:30 PM Benedictine 6 - 2 W   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 2/10/12 8:00 PM Brecksville 5 - 4 W (OT)   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Sun 2/12/12 3:00 PM Amherst Steele 4 - 3 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Fri 2/17/12 8:00 PM Cleveland Heights 5 - 2 W  * [Recap] Kent No State District (Kent)
Fri 2/24/12 7:30 PM Gilmour 9 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/11/12
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com