Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Shaker Heights Red Raiders
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 0 - 0 10 20 6 14   5 4.00 1.20 2.80 1.000
Non-League  8 - 4 - 1 17 50 21 29   13 3.85 1.62 2.23 0.654
Overall 13 - 4 - 1 27 70 27 43   18 3.89 1.50 2.39 0.750
1st Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/24/17 12:30 PM Padua 4 - 0 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/25/17 9:45 AM Holy Name 6 - 2 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/25/17 7:00 PM University School 3 - 1 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sun 11/26/17 2:15 PM Walsh Jesuit 2 - 1 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Fri 12/1/17 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 8 - 0 W   Thornton Park No  
Sat 12/2/17 7:00 PM Western Reserve 7 - 0 W   Thornton Park Yes  
Sun 12/3/17 6:20 PM Kenston 1 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 12/8/17 6:00 PM Mentor 3 - 0 W   Mentor Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 8:30 PM Rocky River 4 - 3 W (OT)   Thornton Park Yes  
Sun 12/10/17 4:30 PM Kent Roosevelt 11 - 1 W   Thornton Park No  
Thu 12/14/17 8:00 PM Parma Cancelled   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Thu 12/14/17 8:00 PM Lake Catholic 4 - 0 W   Thornton Park No  
Sat 12/16/17 6:00 PM Mentor 3 - 2 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/17/17 10:15 AM Bowling Green 4 - 3 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Wed 12/27/17 4:40 PM Upper Arlington 3 - 0 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Thu 12/28/17 12:10 PM New Albany 6 - 2 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Thu 12/28/17 6:30 PM St. Edward 1 - 1 T   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Fri 12/29/17 10:20 AM New Albany 2 - 1 L (OT)   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sat 1/6/18 2:00 PM Hudson 5 - 3 W   Kent Yes  
Sun 1/7/18 1:30 PM Bowling Green Cancelled   Bowling Green No  
Fri 1/12/18 9:30 PM Culver Varsity "A" (IN)     Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sat 1/13/18 9:45 AM Padua     Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sat 1/13/18 5:15 PM Walsh Jesuit     Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Sun 1/14/18 12:30 PM Holy Name     Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
Fri 1/19/18 5:45 PM Rocky River     Rocky River Yes  
Sat 1/20/18 7:00 PM Mentor     Thornton Park Yes  
Sun 1/21/18 4:30 PM Gilmour     Thornton Park No  
Fri 1/26/18 7:00 PM Kenston     Thornton Park Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 7:00 PM Cleveland Heights     Thornton Park No  
Sun 1/28/18 4:30 PM Meadville (PA)     Thornton Park No  
Wed 1/31/18 4:40 PM Gilmour     Gilmour No  
Fri 2/2/18 7:00 PM Hudson     Thornton Park Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 1:50 PM Western Reserve     Kent Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com