Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Shaker Heights Red Raiders
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Overall 0 - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0   0 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.000
T-1st Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 9:15 AM North Olmsted     Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Fri 12/5/14 7:00 PM Rocky River     Thornton Park Yes  
Sat 12/6/14 5:30 PM Westlake     North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 12/12/14 7:00 PM Kenston     Thornton Park Yes  
Sat 12/13/14 7:45 PM Hudson     Kent Yes  
Fri 1/2/15 7:00 PM Brecksville     Thornton Park Yes  
Sat 1/3/15 4:15 PM Rocky River     Rocky River Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 4:45 PM Mentor     Thornton Park Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 4:30 PM Hudson     Thornton Park Yes  
Fri 1/23/15 6:00 PM Mentor     Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 9:00 PM Kenston     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 2/1/15 3:00 PM Strongsville     Thornton Park Yes  
Thu 2/5/15 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt     Kent Yes  
Fri 2/6/15 7:00 PM Solon     Thornton Park Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 11/25/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com