Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 Season 

 Team 
Rocky River
 Split 
By Location: Rocky River
 Summary
Team Season (Sort: Ascending) Win Loss Tie PTS GF GA +/- GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Rocky River 19-20 10 1 1 21 83 32 51   12 6.92 2.67 4.25 0.875
Totals
10 1 1 21 83 32 51
12 6.92 2.67 4.25 0.875
 
 Details
# Season Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
1. 19-20 Sat 11/23/19 4:10 PM Kenston 5 - 2 W   Rocky River Yes  
2. 19-20 Fri 11/29/19 6:00 PM Olmsted Falls 7 - 2 W   Rocky River No Tim Alexander Memorial
3. 19-20 Sat 11/30/19 10:30 AM Avon Lake 9 - 1 W   Rocky River No Tim Alexander Memorial
4. 19-20 Sat 11/30/19 7:15 PM Avon 10 - 2 W   Rocky River No Tim Alexander Memorial
5. 19-20 Sun 12/1/19 12:00 PM Mentor 5 - 5 T   Rocky River No Tim Alexander Memorial
6. 19-20 Sat 12/21/19 4:10 PM Mentor 5 - 2 L   Rocky River Yes  
7. 19-20 Sat 1/4/20 4:10 PM Padua 7 - 4 W   Rocky River No  
8. 19-20 Sat 1/11/20 4:10 PM Hudson 6 - 2 W   Rocky River Yes  
9. 19-20 Wed 1/15/20 8:00 PM Holy Name 7 - 4 W   Rocky River No Cleveland Jesuit Classic
10. 19-20 Fri 1/24/20 5:30 PM Strongsville 9 - 2 W   Rocky River Yes  
11. 19-20 Sat 2/1/20 4:10 PM Cleveland Heights 10 - 0 W  * [Recap] Rocky River Yes  
12. 19-20 Sat 2/8/20 4:10 PM Benedictine 6 - 3 W   Rocky River Yes  








--------------------






 








 © 2019 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com