Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 Season 

 Team 
Strongsville
 Split 
By Weekday: Saturday
 Summary
Team Season (Sort: Ascending) Win Loss Tie PTS GF GA +/- GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Strongsville 19-20 9 5 0 18 59 47 12   14 4.21 3.36 0.86 0.643
Totals
9 5 0 18 59 47 12
14 4.21 3.36 0.86 0.643
 
 Details
# Season Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
1. 19-20 Sat 11/23/19 3:00 PM Cleveland Heights 4 - 2 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
2. 19-20 Sat 11/30/19 9:30 AM Hilliard Southwest 4 - 0 W   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
3. 19-20 Sat 11/30/19 3:30 PM Olentangy Orange 7 - 4 L   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
4. 19-20 Sat 12/14/19 11:30 AM Bowling Green 6 - 4 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
5. 19-20 Sat 12/21/19 5:00 PM Benedictine 4 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
6. 19-20 Sat 12/28/19 4:00 PM Clay 11 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
7. 19-20 Sat 1/4/20 6:30 PM Kenston 4 - 3 W   Strongsville Yes  
8. 19-20 Sat 1/11/20 6:30 PM Cleveland Heights 4 - 3 L (OT)  * [Recap] Strongsville Yes  
9. 19-20 Sat 1/18/20 5:00 PM Anthony Wayne 5 - 2 L   Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
10. 19-20 Sat 1/25/20 6:30 PM Benedictine 3 - 2 W (OT)   Strongsville Yes  
11. 19-20 Sat 2/1/20 4:30 PM Kenston 4 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
12. 19-20 Sat 2/8/20 6:30 PM Bowling Green 6 - 5 L   Strongsville No  
13. 19-20 Sat 2/15/20 7:30 PM Rocky River 6 - 0 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
14. 19-20 Sat 2/22/20 7:30 PM Benedictine 5 - 4 W (OT)   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)








--------------------






 








 © 2019 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com