Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   State District (Kent) Tournament   
Archive

> Display Mode: Bracket / Grid / Summary
> Winner: University School
 
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Home Team   Away Team   Status   Location
Mon 2/11/19 6:00 PM Mayfield 7 Brush 1 Final   Kent
Mon 2/11/19 8:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 1 Hudson 5 Final   Kent
Tue 2/12/19 6:00 PM Canfield 9 Nordonia 2 Final   Kent
Tue 2/12/19 8:00 PM Aurora 9 Twinsburg 1 Final   Kent
Wed 2/13/19 7:00 PM Orange 3 Chagrin Falls 4 Final/OT   Kent
Fri 2/15/19 6:00 PM Gilmour 10 Mayfield 0 Final   Kent
Fri 2/15/19 8:00 PM Cleveland Heights 1 Hudson 3 Final  * [Recap] Kent
Sat 2/16/19 1:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 11 NDCL 0 Final   Kent
Sat 2/16/19 3:00 PM Mentor 5 Canfield 2 Final   Kent
Sat 2/16/19 5:15 PM Shaker Heights 8 Aurora 1 Final   Kent
Sat 2/16/19 7:30 PM Lake Catholic 10 CVCA 0 Final   Kent
Sun 2/17/19 2:00 PM University School 10 Chagrin Falls 0 Final   Kent
Sun 2/17/19 4:00 PM Kenston 5 Solon 2 Final   Kent
Tue 2/19/19 6:00 PM Gilmour 1 Hudson 0 Final   Kent
Tue 2/19/19 8:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 0 Mentor 6 Final   Kent
Wed 2/20/19 6:00 PM Shaker Heights 4 Lake Catholic 2 Final   Kent
Wed 2/20/19 8:00 PM University School 1 Kenston 0 Final   Kent
Sat 2/23/19 5:00 PM Gilmour 2 Mentor 1 Final/OT   Kent
Sat 2/23/19 7:30 PM Shaker Heights 3 University School 4 Final   Kent
Fri 3/1/19 7:30 PM Gilmour 1 University School 2 Final/OT   Kent








--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com