Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Benedictine Bengals
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 3 - 1 1 6 24 -18   4 1.50 6.00 -4.50 0.125
Non-League  4 - 4 - 0 8 38 20 18   8 4.75 2.50 2.25 0.500
Overall 4 - 7 - 1 9 44 44 0   12 3.67 3.67 0.00 0.375
5th Place
GCHSHL Red Central
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.hometeamsonline.com/FMALEC
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Descending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 2/2/19 3:30 PM Hudson     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 2/1/19 4:45 PM Solon     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/27/19 3:15 PM North Olmsted     North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 1/25/19 5:00 PM Chagrin Falls     Cleveland Heights No  
Sat 1/12/19 7:30 PM Mentor     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 1/11/19 7:30 PM Strongsville     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 12/29/18 8:00 PM Cleveland Heights     Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Fri 12/28/18 4:30 PM Hudson     Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Fri 12/28/18 8:00 AM Strongsville     Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Fri 12/21/18 7:20 PM Solon     Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/15/18 5:00 PM Cleveland Heights     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 12/14/18 4:50 PM Kenston     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/9/18 10:15 AM Lake Catholic 3 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/8/18 6:45 PM Lake Catholic 5 - 3 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/8/18 9:45 AM Avon 8 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Fri 12/7/18 8:15 PM NDCL 10 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/2/18 5:00 PM North Olmsted 3 - 3 T (OT)   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 12/1/18 6:40 PM Strongsville 6 - 0 L   Strongsville Yes  
Sun 11/25/18 11:15 AM Olentangy 5 - 2 L   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 11/24/18 8:45 PM Strongsville 2 - 1 L (OT)   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 11/24/18 12:45 PM Bishop Watterson 5 - 1 W   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Fri 11/23/18 2:45 PM St. John Vianney "B" (MO) 8 - 3 W   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 11/17/18 5:00 PM Kenston 9 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 11/16/18 5:45 PM Rocky River 6 - 1 L   Rocky River Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/11/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com