Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2020-2021   Cleveland Heights Tigers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Non-League  7 - 10 - 0 14 88 101 -13   17 5.18 5.94 -0.76 0.412
Overall 7 - 10 - 0 14 88 101 -13   17 5.18 5.94 -0.76 0.412

> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://shutout.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent (Sort: Descending) Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Mon 2/22/21 6:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 11 - 0 L  * [Recap] Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn East)
Wed 12/30/20 9:00 AM University School JV 8 - 5 L  * [Recap] Euclid No Heights Holiday
Sun 1/17/21 4:30 PM Strongsville 6 - 5 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Tue 12/29/20 7:15 PM Strongsville 11 - 10 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Euclid No Heights Holiday
Sun 2/7/21 12:00 PM Solon 8 - 2 L  * [Recap] Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Tue 12/22/20 9:00 AM Shaker Heights JV 8 - 7 W   Thornton Park No  
Mon 1/18/21 7:30 AM Perrysburg "B" 9 - 3 W  * [Recap] Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Sat 1/16/21 8:40 AM Perrysburg "B" 9 - 4 W  * [Recap] Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Fri 12/18/20 7:30 PM Parma 5 - 3 L  * [Recap] Euclid No  
Fri 2/5/21 7:30 PM Olmsted Falls 7 - 1 L  * [Recap] Euclid No  
Fri 1/29/21 7:30 PM North Olmsted 11 - 3 W  * [Recap] Euclid No  
Sat 2/27/21 6:00 PM Mayfield 11 - 0 W  * [Recap] Gilmour No  
Sat 1/16/21 8:10 PM Kettering Alter 5 - 1 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Thu 2/18/21 6:00 PM Kenston 7 - 5 W  * [Recap] Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn East)
Wed 12/23/20 4:00 PM Benedictine 9 - 2 L  * [Recap] Euclid No Heights Holiday
Sun 1/31/21 4:10 PM Avon Lake 5 - 0 L  * [Recap] Rocky River No  
Fri 1/22/21 7:30 PM Avon 5 - 3 L  * [Recap] Euclid No  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/14/21
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2020 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com