Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Avon Lake Shoremen
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 7 - 0 - 0 14 51 9 42   7 7.29 1.29 6.00 1.000
Non-League  10 - 6 - 0 20 90 53 37   16 5.63 3.31 2.31 0.625
Overall 17 - 6 - 0 34 141 62 79   23 6.13 2.70 3.43 0.739
1st Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result (Sort: Descending) Location League
Game?
Tournament
Tue 11/28/17 8:35 PM CVCA 10 - 0 W   Rocky River Yes  
Sun 12/17/17 4:15 PM North Canton Hoover 11 - 2 W   Rocky River Yes  
Sat 11/25/17 7:00 AM Olmsted Falls 10 - 2 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Tue 12/19/17 8:35 PM Brecksville 10 - 2 W   Rocky River No  
Fri 12/8/17 8:45 PM NDCL 10 - 3 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Fri 12/29/17 6:00 PM Perrysburg 9 - 2 W   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Sat 12/30/17 10:00 AM Nordonia 7 - 0 W   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Fri 12/8/17 6:45 PM Twinsburg 7 - 1 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 1/6/18 4:10 PM CVCA 8 - 2 W   Kent Yes  
Sun 1/7/18 7:35 PM Twinsburg 7 - 1 W   Rocky River Yes  
Sat 1/13/18 3:30 PM Westlake 7 - 1 W   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Tue 11/21/17 8:35 PM Bay 7 - 2 W   Rocky River No  
Sat 11/25/17 9:00 PM Avon 6 - 1 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 12/16/17 4:30 PM Aurora 5 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 11/24/17 12:00 PM Solon 5 - 4 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 12/10/17 3:30 PM Normandy 3 - 2 W   Ries Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 9:45 AM Benedictine 3 - 2 W (OT)   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 11/26/17 6:00 PM Hudson 6 - 0 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 12/30/17 7:00 PM Amherst Steele 5 - 2 L   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Tue 1/2/18 8:35 PM North Olmsted 7 - 4 L   Rocky River No  
Sun 1/14/18 3:30 PM Olmsted Falls 6 - 3 L   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sat 12/9/17 5:00 PM Orange 5 - 3 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/10/17 10:45 AM Orange 5 - 4 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Tue 1/16/18 8:35 PM Chagrin Falls     Rocky River No  
Wed 1/17/18 7:10 PM North Canton Hoover     North Canton Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 4:15 PM Normandy     Rocky River Yes  
Tue 1/30/18 8:35 PM Aurora     Rocky River Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com