Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Cleveland Heights Tigers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 2 - 1 - 0 4 10 8 2   3 3.33 2.67 0.67 0.667
Non-League  3 - 2 - 0 6 18 14 4   5 3.60 2.80 0.80 0.600
Overall 5 - 3 - 0 10 28 22 6   8 3.50 2.75 0.75 0.625
3rd Place
GCHSHL Red North East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://shutout.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date Opponent Result (Sort: Descending) Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/23/18 2:15 PM Olentangy Berlin 7 - 1 W  * [Recap] Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 11/24/18 9:45 AM Centerville 5 - 2 W  * [Recap] Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sun 11/18/18 5:00 PM Solon 5 - 3 W  * [Recap] Gilmour Yes  
Fri 11/30/18 7:00 PM Hudson 3 - 1 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 11/24/18 7:00 PM Olentangy 3 - 2 W (OT)  * [Recap] Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sun 12/9/18 4:30 PM Shaker Heights 7 - 2 L  * [Recap] Thornton Park No  
Fri 11/16/18 8:45 PM North Olmsted 4 - 2 L  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 11/25/18 1:00 PM Strongsville 2 - 1 L (OT)  * [Recap] Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Fri 12/14/18 6:00 PM Mentor     Mentor Yes  
Sat 12/15/18 5:00 PM Benedictine     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Wed 12/19/18 8:15 PM Mentor     Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Fri 12/28/18 11:30 AM Canfield     Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Fri 12/28/18 8:00 PM Wooster     Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/29/18 8:00 PM Benedictine     Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Fri 1/4/19 5:45 PM Rocky River     Rocky River Yes  
Sat 1/5/19 8:50 PM Orange     The Pond (Auburn) No  
Fri 1/11/19 8:45 PM Mentor     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/12/19 8:50 PM Kenston     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 1/25/19 7:00 PM Strongsville     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Thu 1/31/19 8:00 PM Rocky River     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 2/3/19 2:10 PM Hudson     Kent Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/11/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com