Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2013-2014   Lake Catholic Cougars
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 4 - 4 - 2 10 31 24 7   10 3.10 2.40 0.70 0.500
Non-League  23 - 5 - 1 47 129 53 76   29 4.45 1.83 2.62 0.810
Overall 27 - 9 - 3 57 160 77 83   39 4.10 1.97 2.13 0.731
5th Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.lakecougarhockey.org/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/23/13 7:00 PM St. Edward 3 - 1 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 11/29/13 3:30 PM Dublin Coffman 4 - 0 W   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 11/30/13 11:00 AM Olentangy Orange 3 - 2 W   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 11/30/13 3:45 PM Sylvania Southview 12 - 0 W   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sun 12/1/13 12:45 PM Dublin Jerome 5 - 3 W   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Wed 12/4/13 7:00 PM Padua 6 - 0 W   Mentor Yes  
Fri 12/6/13 5:30 PM Ontario Hockey Academy (ONT) 2 - 0 L   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sat 12/7/13 1:00 PM Erie Cathedral Prep (PA) 5 - 3 W   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sat 12/7/13 9:30 PM Glenbrook South (IL) 4 - 1 W   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sun 12/8/13 7:15 AM Bethel Park (PA) 2 - 1 W   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sun 12/8/13 1:30 PM University School 3 - 2 W (OT)   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sun 12/8/13 5:00 PM Holy Ghost Prep (PA) 3 - 2 L   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Wed 12/11/13 7:00 PM St. Ignatius 4 - 4 T (OT)   Mentor Yes  
Fri 12/13/13 7:00 PM Padua 3 - 1 W   Strongsville Yes  
Fri 12/20/13 5:00 PM Findlay 3 - 0 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/21/13 8:10 AM Toledo St. John's 4 - 0 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/21/13 3:30 PM Olentangy Liberty 5 - 2 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sun 12/22/13 10:50 AM Olentangy Liberty 7 - 0 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Thu 12/26/13 4:45 PM Mentor 9 - 0 W   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Fri 12/27/13 9:30 AM Medina 3 - 3 T   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Sat 12/28/13 6:30 PM Riverside 7 - 3 W   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Sun 12/29/13 11:30 AM Medina 6 - 1 W   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Sat 1/4/14 8:30 PM Holy Name 5 - 1 L   Ries Yes  
Sat 1/11/14 3:10 PM University School 6 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Wed 1/15/14 7:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 2 - 2 T (OT)   Mentor Yes  
Fri 1/17/14 8:30 PM St. Xavier 7 - 0 W   Sylvania No Titan Invitational
Sat 1/18/14 11:00 AM Dublin Jerome 4 - 1 W   Sylvania No Titan Invitational
Sat 1/18/14 8:00 PM Toledo St. Francis 4 - 1 W   Sylvania No Titan Invitational
Sun 1/19/14 3:00 PM Toledo St. John's 2 - 1 W (OT)   Sylvania No Titan Invitational
Wed 1/22/14 7:00 PM Holy Name 2 - 1 L   Mentor Yes  
Wed 1/29/14 7:00 PM Gilmour 5 - 2 L   Mentor Yes  
Mon 2/3/14 7:30 PM Walsh Jesuit 4 - 3 L (OT)   Kent Yes  
Thu 2/6/14 8:00 PM Holy Name 4 - 3 W (OT)   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Sat 2/8/14 4:00 PM University School 3 - 2 L (OT)   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Sun 2/16/14 2:00 PM Canfield 11 - 1 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Sat 2/22/14 7:30 PM Mentor 9 - 2 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Tue 2/25/14 7:30 PM Walsh Jesuit 1 - 0 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Fri 2/28/14 7:30 PM University School 5 - 4 W (OT)   Kent No State District (Kent)
Fri 3/7/14 4:00 PM St. Ignatius 7 - 0 L   Columbus No State Final Four






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/8/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com