Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2013-2014   Kenston Bombers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 9 - 1 - 0 18 67 21 46   10 6.70 2.10 4.60 0.900
Non-League  13 - 6 - 2 28 88 53 35   21 4.19 2.52 1.67 0.667
Overall 22 - 7 - 2 46 155 74 81   31 5.00 2.39 2.61 0.742
1st Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.kenston.k12.oh.us/khs/athletics/hockey/hockey.php
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/23/13 8:40 PM Hudson 2 - 2 T (OT)   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sun 11/24/13 7:00 PM Mayfield 3 - 2 W   Gilmour No  
Fri 11/29/13 12:00 PM North Canton Hoover 5 - 3 W   Kettering No Frozen Creek
Fri 11/29/13 10:00 PM Kettering Alter 7 - 0 W   Kettering No Frozen Creek
Sat 11/30/13 4:00 PM Maumee 5 - 2 W   Kettering No Frozen Creek
Sun 12/1/13 11:00 AM Troy 5 - 1 L   Kettering No Frozen Creek
Fri 12/6/13 5:10 PM CVCA 11 - 1 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 12/7/13 5:20 PM Kent Roosevelt 6 - 3 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 12/13/13 7:50 PM Solon 5 - 3 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 12/15/13 6:40 PM Westlake 4 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/21/13 3:15 PM North Olmsted 10 - 0 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/22/13 8:40 PM Orange 4 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Thu 12/26/13 5:20 PM Aurora 10 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Fri 12/27/13 2:00 PM Elyria Catholic 10 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/28/13 11:00 AM Cleveland Heights 5 - 0 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/28/13 5:30 PM West Geauga 6 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sun 12/29/13 5:00 PM Benedictine 6 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Fri 1/3/14 8:40 PM CVCA 11 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/4/14 4:45 PM Shaker Heights 3 - 2 L   Thornton Park No  
Fri 1/10/14 8:40 PM North Olmsted 8 - 3 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/11/14 8:40 PM Brecksville 4 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Fri 1/17/14 7:00 PM Strongsville 3 - 1 L   Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Sat 1/18/14 6:40 PM Columbus St. Francis 3 - 3 T   Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Sun 1/19/14 11:10 AM Olentangy Liberty 6 - 1 L   Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Mon 1/20/14 7:30 AM Columbus St. Francis 6 - 4 W   Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Thu 1/30/14 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 2 - 1 L (OT)   Kent Yes  
Sat 2/1/14 3:10 PM Solon 5 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 2/2/14 12:10 PM Westlake 6 - 5 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Thu 2/6/14 8:30 PM Hudson 7 - 1 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sat 2/15/14 7:30 PM Orange 3 - 2 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Sat 2/22/14 5:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 5 - 3 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/8/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com