Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   St. Edward Eagles
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 8 - 2 - 0 16 53 15 38   10 5.30 1.50 3.80 0.800
Non-League  21 - 6 - 0 42 109 44 65   27 4.04 1.63 2.41 0.778
Overall 29 - 8 - 0 58 162 59 103   37 4.38 1.59 2.78 0.784
T-2nd Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.stedwardeagles.com/hockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 9:00 PM Sylvania Northview 5 - 2 W   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Sat 11/26/16 10:00 AM St. Andrew's (ONT) 5 - 1 L   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Sat 11/26/16 7:00 PM Gilmour 7 - 1 W   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Sun 11/27/16 7:00 AM Toledo St. Francis 5 - 3 W   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Fri 12/2/16 6:00 PM Holy Name 5 - 3 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 12/3/16 4:45 PM St. Ignatius 3 - 2 L (OT)   Brooklyn Yes  
Thu 12/8/16 3:40 PM St. Mary's College (ONT) 5 - 2 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Thu 12/8/16 7:15 PM Regina Mundi (ONT) 4 - 0 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/9/16 9:15 AM St. Paul (ONT) 5 - 3 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/9/16 1:15 PM Holy Cross (ONT) 1 - 0 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Sat 12/10/16 9:00 AM Meadville (PA) 6 - 2 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Sat 12/10/16 12:30 PM Denis Morris (ONT) 5 - 0 L   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/16/16 7:00 PM Olentangy Liberty 3 - 2 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/17/16 11:20 AM Sylvania Northview 7 - 0 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/17/16 8:40 PM St. Charles 2 - 0 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sun 12/18/16 9:20 AM Sylvania Northview 6 - 2 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Fri 12/23/16 6:00 PM University School 3 - 1 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Tue 12/27/16 4:40 PM Meadville (PA) 3 - 0 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Wed 12/28/16 10:20 AM New Albany 5 - 0 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Wed 12/28/16 4:40 PM Upper Arlington 4 - 1 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Thu 12/29/16 12:10 PM University School 4 - 0 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Wed 1/4/17 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 7 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Fri 1/6/17 7:00 PM Padua 7 - 1 W   Strongsville Yes  
Sat 1/7/17 4:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 2 - 0 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/14/17 9:45 AM St. Charles 3 - 0 W   Brooklyn No St. Edward MLK
Sun 1/15/17 10:00 AM Rochester United (MI) 4 - 3 L   Brooklyn No St. Edward MLK
Fri 1/20/17 7:50 PM Gilmour 6 - 1 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/21/17 5:00 PM Toledo St. Francis 2 - 1 L   Sylvania No  
Fri 1/27/17 6:00 PM Gilmour 8 - 1 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/28/17 3:30 PM Padua 7 - 0 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 2/3/17 6:00 PM Lake Catholic 8 - 1 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Wed 2/8/17 6:00 PM Gilmour 7 - 1 W   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Fri 2/10/17 8:00 PM University School 3 - 1 W   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Sat 2/11/17 7:00 PM St. Ignatius 5 - 2 L   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Sun 2/19/17 12:00 PM Benedictine 10 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Wed 2/22/17 5:30 PM Bay 6 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 2/25/17 5:00 PM Rocky River 3 - 1 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 3/4/17 1:00 PM St. Ignatius     Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/26/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com