Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   St. Edward Eagles
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 2 - 1 11 26 7 19   8 3.25 0.88 2.38 0.688
Non-League  9 - 8 - 1 19 49 44 5   18 2.72 2.44 0.28 0.528
Overall 14 - 10 - 2 30 75 51 24   26 2.88 1.96 0.92 0.577
T-1st Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.stedwardeagles.com/hockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/17/17 4:30 PM Lake Catholic 5 - 0 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 11/24/17 9:00 PM Toledo St. Francis 4 - 2 L   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Sat 11/25/17 10:30 AM St. Andrew's (ONT) 7 - 3 L   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Sat 11/25/17 7:00 PM Sylvania Northview 5 - 3 L   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Sun 11/26/17 1:00 PM Gilmour 5 - 2 L   Sylvania No Cold Turkey Shootout
Fri 12/1/17 6:00 PM Holy Name 4 - 1 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 12/2/17 4:45 PM St. Ignatius 2 - 0 L   Brooklyn No  
Thu 12/7/17 3:25 PM St. Mary's College (ONT) 3 - 2 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Thu 12/7/17 7:15 PM St. Thomas (ONT) 3 - 0 L   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/8/17 9:20 AM Lakeshore Catholic (ONT) 6 - 0 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/8/17 1:20 PM St. Michael (ONT) 2 - 0 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Sat 12/9/17 12:45 PM Denis Morris (ONT) 2 - 1 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Sat 12/9/17 4:15 PM St. Mary's College (ONT) 4 - 1 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/15/17 9:40 PM Olentangy Liberty 3 - 2 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/16/17 11:20 AM St. Charles 5 - 2 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/16/17 9:00 PM Sylvania Northview 5 - 3 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sun 12/17/17 11:00 AM Olentangy Liberty 5 - 2 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Fri 12/22/17 6:00 PM Gilmour 0 - 0 T (OT)   Winterhurst Yes  
Wed 12/27/17 6:30 PM New Albany 2 - 1 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Thu 12/28/17 10:20 AM Upper Arlington 4 - 0 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Thu 12/28/17 6:30 PM Shaker Heights 1 - 1 T   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Tue 1/2/18 8:30 PM Holy Name 5 - 1 W   Ries Yes  
Fri 1/5/18 6:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 2 - 0 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/6/18 5:00 PM University School 1 - 0 L (OT)   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/7/18 2:00 PM University School 2 - 1 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Wed 1/10/18 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 9 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Fri 1/12/18 11:00 AM College Regina Assumpta (QUE)     Aurora (ONT) No St. Andrew's College MLK
Fri 1/12/18 4:00 PM King City (ONT)     Aurora (ONT) No St. Andrew's College MLK
Sat 1/13/18 8:30 AM Upper Canada College (ONT)     Aurora (ONT) No St. Andrew's College MLK
Fri 1/19/18 7:00 PM Padua     Strongsville Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 5:00 PM Gilmour     Gilmour Yes  
Fri 2/2/18 6:00 PM Padua     Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 2/4/18 2:10 PM Walsh Jesuit     Kent Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/16/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com