Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Lake Catholic Cougars
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Overall 0 - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0   0 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.000
T-1st Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.lakecougarhockey.org/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 4:15 PM Sycamore     Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 11/29/14 9:15 AM Olentangy Orange     Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 11/29/14 5:30 PM Dublin Coffman     Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sun 11/30/14 12:45 PM TBA     Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Wed 12/10/14 7:00 PM Padua     Mentor Yes  
Wed 12/17/14 7:00 PM St. Edward     Mentor Yes  
Fri 1/2/15 6:50 PM Walsh Jesuit     Kent Yes  
Wed 1/7/15 7:00 PM University School     Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 4:45 PM St. Ignatius     Brooklyn Yes  
Wed 1/21/15 7:00 PM Walsh Jesuit     Mentor Yes  
Wed 1/28/15 7:00 PM Holy Name     Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 7:30 PM Padua     Strongsville Yes  
Wed 2/4/15 7:00 PM Gilmour     Mentor Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 8:30 PM Holy Name     Ries Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 11/25/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com