Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Brooklyn Hurricanes
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 3 - 8 - 0 6 41 75 -34   11 3.73 6.82 -3.09 0.273
Non-League  1 - 1 - 1 3 15 14 1   3 5.00 4.67 0.33 0.500
Overall 4 - 9 - 1 9 56 89 -33   14 4.00 6.36 -2.36 0.321
6th Place
GCHSHL Blue West
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Thu 12/4/14 7:15 PM Elyria Catholic 5 - 3 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/6/14 7:30 PM Bay 12 - 2 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Thu 12/11/14 7:15 PM Parma 12 - 2 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/13/14 7:00 PM Lakewood 9 - 3 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Thu 12/18/14 7:15 PM Avon Lake 6 - 3 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/20/14 5:30 PM Garfield Heights 6 - 3 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Fri 12/26/14 4:10 PM Nordonia 8 - 6 W   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Sat 12/27/14 11:00 AM Aurora 5 - 4 L   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Sun 12/28/14 8:40 AM Avon Lake 3 - 3 T   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Sun 1/4/15 7:30 PM Avon Lake 9 - 4 W   Rocky River Yes  
Thu 1/8/15 7:15 PM Bay 7 - 0 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Tue 1/13/15 8:45 PM Normandy 7 - 2 L   Ries Yes  
Wed 1/14/15 7:00 PM Elyria Catholic 5 - 1 L   Elyria Yes  
Thu 1/22/15 7:15 PM Garfield Heights 8 - 7 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 3:30 PM Parma     Ries Yes  
Thu 1/29/15 7:15 PM Lakewood     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 4:30 PM Elyria Catholic     Elyria No  
Thu 2/5/15 7:15 PM Normandy     Brooklyn Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/25/15
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com