Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Brooklyn Hurricanes
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 6 - 0 - 0 12 43 6 37   6 7.17 1.00 6.17 1.000
Non-League  8 - 2 - 0 16 41 25 16   10 4.10 2.50 1.60 0.800
Overall 14 - 2 - 0 28 84 31 53   16 5.25 1.94 3.31 0.875
T-1st Place
GCHSHL Blue South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Thu 12/1/16 7:15 PM CVCA 2 - 1 W   Brooklyn No  
Thu 12/8/16 7:15 PM Elyria Catholic 7 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/10/16 3:30 PM Mayfield 7 - 1 W   Gilmour Yes  
Wed 12/14/16 4:00 PM Nordonia 5 - 1 W   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sat 12/17/16 3:30 PM Garfield Heights 15 - 0 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Thu 12/22/16 7:15 PM Brecksville 6 - 0 W   Brooklyn No  
Thu 12/29/16 6:00 PM Avon Lake 5 - 0 L   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Fri 12/30/16 10:00 AM Nordonia 5 - 3 W   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Fri 12/30/16 6:00 PM Brush 8 - 1 W   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Thu 1/5/17 7:15 PM Lakewood 4 - 2 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Thu 1/12/17 7:15 PM North Canton Hoover 7 - 2 W   Brooklyn No  
Sat 1/14/17 8:30 PM Parma 9 - 2 L   Ries No Parma MLK
Sun 1/15/17 11:30 AM Nordonia 5 - 0 W   Ries No Parma MLK
Mon 1/16/17 9:00 AM North Canton Hoover 3 - 2 W   Ries No Parma MLK
Mon 1/16/17 8:15 PM Parma 3 - 2 W (OT)   Ries No Parma MLK
Wed 1/18/17 7:00 PM Elyria Catholic 5 - 2 W   Elyria Yes  
Thu 1/19/17 7:15 PM Mayfield     Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/20/17 6:45 PM Twinsburg     Garfield Heights No  
Thu 1/26/17 7:15 PM Nordonia     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/28/17 5:00 PM Brush     Brooklyn Yes  
Thu 2/2/17 7:15 PM Garfield Heights     Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 2/3/17 5:15 PM Brush     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 7:00 PM Lakewood     Winterhurst Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/19/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com