Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Brooklyn Hurricanes
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Overall 0 - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0   0 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.000
T-1st Place
GCHSHL Blue West
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Thu 12/4/14 7:15 PM Elyria Catholic     Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 5:30 PM Bay     Winterhurst Yes  
Thu 12/11/14 7:15 PM Parma     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/13/14 7:00 PM Lakewood     Winterhurst Yes  
Thu 12/18/14 7:15 PM Avon Lake     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/20/14 5:30 PM Garfield Heights     Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 1/4/15 7:30 PM Avon Lake     Rocky River Yes  
Thu 1/8/15 7:15 PM Bay     Brooklyn Yes  
Tue 1/13/15 8:45 PM Normandy     Ries Yes  
Wed 1/14/15 7:00 PM Elyria Catholic     Elyria Yes  
Thu 1/22/15 7:15 PM Garfield Heights     Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 3:30 PM Parma     Ries Yes  
Thu 1/29/15 7:15 PM Lakewood     Brooklyn Yes  
Thu 2/5/15 7:15 PM Normandy     Brooklyn Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 11/25/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com