Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Cleveland Heights Tigers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 10 - 1 - 2 22 52 22 30   13 4.00 1.69 2.31 0.846
Non-League  14 - 2 - 2 30 94 35 59   18 5.22 1.94 3.28 0.833
Overall 24 - 3 - 4 52 146 57 89   31 4.71 1.84 2.87 0.839
1st Place
GCHSHL White East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://shutout.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 7:45 PM CVCA 9 - 1 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/29/14 12:00 PM NDCL 5 - 1 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/29/14 6:45 PM Mayfield 6 - 0 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 11/30/14 12:00 PM CVCA 8 - 0 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 12/6/14 7:55 PM Western Reserve 2 - 2 T (OT)  * [Recap] Kent Yes  
Fri 12/12/14 8:45 PM Strongsville 4 - 4 T (OT)  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights No  
Sun 12/14/14 6:30 PM Orange 5 - 2 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/20/14 4:15 PM Olmsted Falls 3 - 0 W  * [Recap] Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sun 12/21/14 3:30 PM Midview 3 - 3 T (OT)  * [Recap] Elyria Yes  
Sat 12/27/14 11:00 AM NDCL 5 - 0 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sun 12/28/14 10:30 AM Euclid Club 7 - 1 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sun 12/28/14 7:00 PM West Geauga 4 - 2 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Mon 12/29/14 7:00 PM West Geauga 7 - 0 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Fri 1/2/15 8:45 PM North Olmsted 4 - 2 L  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/3/15 5:15 PM Benedictine 7 - 3 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 1/9/15 9:00 PM Chagrin Falls 4 - 3 W  * [Recap] The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 1/10/15 6:00 PM Avon 2 - 1 W (OT)  * [Recap] North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 1/16/15 7:15 PM Chagrin Falls 1 - 1 T  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/17/15 12:00 PM Mayfield 6 - 1 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/17/15 9:00 PM West Geauga 6 - 3 W  * [Recap] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sun 1/18/15 4:00 PM NDCL 4 - 1 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Fri 1/23/15 8:45 PM Orange 5 - 1 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 5:15 PM Western Reserve 6 - 5 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 8:00 PM CVCA 6 - 0 W  * [Recap] Kent Yes  
Sun 2/1/15 11:30 AM North Canton Hoover 2 - 0 W  * [Recap] North Canton Yes  
Fri 2/6/15 8:45 PM CVCA 7 - 1 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 5:15 PM Benedictine 2 - 0 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Mon 2/9/15 6:30 PM North Canton Hoover 5 - 1 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Fri 2/13/15 5:30 PM North Olmsted 6 - 3 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Sun 2/15/15 3:00 PM Western Reserve 8 - 4 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Thu 2/19/15 8:00 PM Mentor 5 - 3 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/14/15
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com