Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   University School Preppers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 8 - 2 - 0 16 33 16 17   10 3.30 1.60 1.70 0.800
Non-League  19 - 7 - 1 39 102 50 52   27 3.78 1.85 1.93 0.722
Overall 27 - 9 - 1 55 135 66 69   37 3.65 1.78 1.86 0.743
T-2nd Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 6:30 PM Shaker Heights 3 - 1 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 1:15 PM Toledo St. John's 4 - 1 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 8:45 PM Meadville (PA) 3 - 2 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sun 11/27/16 10:45 AM Bethel Park (PA) 6 - 5 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Fri 12/2/16 9:30 PM Upper St. Clair (PA) 10 - 2 W   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sat 12/3/16 1:45 PM Ontario Hockey Academy (ONT) 2 - 1 W   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sat 12/3/16 8:45 PM Peters Township (PA) 7 - 1 W   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sun 12/4/16 8:30 AM Bethel Park (PA) 4 - 2 L   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Fri 12/9/16 8:00 PM Shady Side Prep (PA) 3 - 3 T (OT)   Shady Side (PA) No  
Sat 12/10/16 10:00 AM Shady Side Prep (PA) 4 - 2 L   Shady Side (PA) No  
Fri 12/16/16 9:00 PM Sylvania Northview 1 - 0 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/17/16 9:10 AM Toledo St. Francis 4 - 3 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/17/16 7:00 PM Toledo St. John's 3 - 2 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sun 12/18/16 11:10 AM St. Charles 3 - 1 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Fri 12/23/16 6:00 PM St. Edward 3 - 1 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Tue 12/27/16 6:30 PM New Albany 2 - 1 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Wed 12/28/16 11:00 AM Upper Arlington 2 - 1 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Wed 12/28/16 6:30 PM Meadville (PA) 2 - 1 L   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Thu 12/29/16 12:10 PM St. Edward 4 - 0 L   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Fri 12/30/16 2:00 PM Holy Name 5 - 2 W   Ries Yes  
Fri 1/6/17 7:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 0 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/7/17 4:45 PM St. Ignatius 3 - 2 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 5:00 PM Holy Name 5 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Wed 1/11/17 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 3 - 1 W   Mentor Yes  
Fri 1/13/17 9:30 PM Providence Catholic (IL) 2 - 1 W   Sylvania No Titan Invitational
Sat 1/14/17 11:00 AM Dublin Coffman 4 - 1 W   Sylvania No Titan Invitational
Sat 1/14/17 7:00 PM Toledo St. John's 5 - 1 W   Sylvania No Titan Invitational
Sun 1/15/17 3:00 PM Upper Arlington 6 - 2 W   Sylvania No Titan Invitational
Fri 1/20/17 8:30 PM Walsh Jesuit 4 - 3 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/21/17 7:30 PM St. Ignatius 4 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 1/27/17 7:00 PM Shaker Heights Cancelled   Thornton Park No  
Sat 1/28/17 3:00 PM Bowling Green Cancelled   Cleveland Heights No  
Fri 2/3/17 6:00 PM Gilmour 3 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 5:00 PM Padua 2 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Wed 2/8/17 8:00 PM Padua 4 - 1 W   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Fri 2/10/17 8:00 PM St. Edward 3 - 1 L   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Fri 2/17/17 6:00 PM Solon 10 - 0 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Tue 2/21/17 6:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 8 - 0 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Sat 2/25/17 5:30 PM Hudson 7 - 0 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Fri 3/3/17 7:30 PM Walsh Jesuit     Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/26/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com