Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   University School Preppers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 0 - 0 2 6 2 4   1 6.00 2.00 4.00 1.000
Non-League  3 - 5 - 0 6 25 25 0   8 3.13 3.13 0.00 0.375
Overall 4 - 5 - 0 8 31 27 4   9 3.44 3.00 0.44 0.444
T-2nd Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 12:00 PM Lawrenceville (NJ) 3 - 2 L   Shady Side (PA) No Shady Side Thanksgiving
Fri 11/28/14 4:30 PM Shady Side Prep (PA) 5 - 3 W   Shady Side (PA) No Shady Side Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 8:00 AM Wyoming Seminary (PA) 7 - 2 L   Shady Side (PA) No Shady Side Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 4:30 PM Buffalo St. Francis (NY) 4 - 2 L   Shady Side (PA) No Shady Side Thanksgiving
Fri 12/5/14 8:15 PM DeMatha (MD) 1 - 0 L   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sat 12/6/14 11:30 AM Fenwick (IL) 8 - 1 W   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sat 12/6/14 6:30 PM Holy Ghost Prep (PA) 5 - 2 L   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Thu 12/18/14 5:20 PM Holy Name 6 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 12/19/14 5:00 PM Findlay 4 - 1 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/20/14 7:40 AM Toledo St. John's     Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/20/14 7:00 PM Olentangy Liberty     Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/27/14 5:30 PM Upper Arlington     Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sun 12/28/14 10:50 AM Olentangy Orange     Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sun 12/28/14 8:10 PM Meadville (PA)     Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sat 1/3/15 7:45 PM Walsh Jesuit     Kent Yes  
Wed 1/7/15 7:00 PM Lake Catholic     Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 5:20 PM Padua     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 1/23/15 8:40 PM St. Edward     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 4:45 PM St. Ignatius     Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/30/15 7:00 PM St. Edward     Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 6:50 PM Gilmour     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 4:40 PM St. Ignatius     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 1:20 PM Gilmour     Gilmour Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/20/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com