Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2015-2016   University School Preppers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 7 - 3 - 0 14 40 17 23   10 4.00 1.70 2.30 0.700
Non-League  19 - 9 - 2 40 139 70 69   30 4.63 2.33 2.30 0.667
Overall 26 - 12 - 2 54 179 87 92   40 4.48 2.18 2.30 0.675
3rd Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/27/15 4:30 PM Shady Side Prep (PA) 4 - 1 L   Shady Side (PA) No Shady Side Thanksgiving
Sat 11/28/15 8:30 AM Wyoming Seminary (PA) 6 - 3 L   Shady Side (PA) No Shady Side Thanksgiving
Sat 11/28/15 8:00 PM Lawrenceville (NJ) 5 - 3 L   Shady Side (PA) No Shady Side Thanksgiving
Sun 11/29/15 8:00 AM Northwood (NY) 5 - 1 L   Shady Side (PA) No Shady Side Thanksgiving
Fri 12/4/15 7:45 PM Upper St. Clair (PA) 7 - 0 W   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sat 12/5/15 9:15 AM Erie Cathedral Prep (PA) 2 - 0 W   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sat 12/5/15 7:45 PM Ontario Hockey Academy (ONT) 3 - 2 W (OT)   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sun 12/6/15 8:45 AM DeMatha (MD) 5 - 1 W   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sun 12/6/15 1:00 PM Holy Ghost Prep (PA) 4 - 1 L   Jamestown (NY) No National Invitational Showcase
Sat 12/12/15 4:35 PM Lake Catholic 4 - 3 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 12/18/15 5:00 PM Sylvania Northview 4 - 4 T   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/19/15 7:40 AM Toledo St. John's 7 - 0 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/19/15 7:00 PM Findlay 8 - 1 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sun 12/20/15 9:20 AM Olentangy Liberty 3 - 2 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/26/15 1:50 PM Holy Name 6 - 2 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Mon 12/28/15 12:40 PM Shaker Heights 1 - 0 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Mon 12/28/15 5:10 PM Upper Arlington 8 - 1 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Tue 12/29/15 12:40 PM St. Edward 2 - 2 T   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sat 1/2/16 4:45 PM St. Ignatius 3 - 1 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/9/16 4:25 PM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 0 W   Kent Yes  
Sun 1/10/16 5:30 PM St. Ignatius 4 - 0 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 1/15/16 9:00 PM Clay 13 - 1 W   Sylvania No Titan Invitational
Sat 1/16/16 11:00 AM Moeller 10 - 2 W   Sylvania No Titan Invitational
Sat 1/16/16 7:00 PM Toledo St. Francis 6 - 2 L   Sylvania No Titan Invitational
Sun 1/17/16 12:30 PM Toledo St. John's 3 - 1 W   Sylvania No Titan Invitational
Thu 1/21/16 7:00 PM Padua 5 - 1 W   Strongsville Yes  
Sat 1/23/16 5:30 PM St. Edward 3 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/24/16 5:30 PM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Tue 1/26/16 5:10 PM Holy Name 8 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Thu 1/28/16 5:10 PM Holy Name 7 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 2/6/16 5:30 PM Gilmour 8 - 1 W   Gilmour Yes  
Wed 2/10/16 8:00 PM Holy Name 5 - 2 W   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Fri 2/12/16 8:00 PM St. Edward 5 - 4 W   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Sat 2/13/16 7:00 PM St. Ignatius 5 - 3 L   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Fri 2/19/16 6:00 PM Orange 10 - 0 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Fri 2/26/16 6:00 PM Twinsburg 10 - 0 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Mon 2/29/16 7:30 PM Cleveland Heights 6 - 2 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Kent No State District (Kent)
Fri 3/4/16 7:30 PM Shaker Heights 2 - 1 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Thu 3/10/16 4:00 PM Dublin Coffman 3 - 2 W (OT)   Columbus No State Final Four
Sat 3/12/16 2:00 PM St. Ignatius 4 - 3 L   Columbus No State Final Four






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/12/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2015 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com