Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2015-2016   Mayfield Wildcats
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 15 - 0 2 30 126 -96   16 1.88 7.88 -6.00 0.063
Non-League  0 - 4 - 0 0 6 31 -25   4 1.50 7.75 -6.25 0.000
Overall 1 - 19 - 0 2 36 157 -121   20 1.80 7.85 -6.05 0.050
T-5th Place
GCHSHL Blue South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.eteamz.com/MayfieldHockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/27/15 6:45 PM NDCL 8 - 3 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/28/15 10:15 AM CVCA 9 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/28/15 8:30 PM West Geauga Result Unknown   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 11/29/15 10:15 AM Bay 5 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Tue 12/1/15 8:45 PM Normandy 10 - 3 L   Ries Yes  
Sat 12/5/15 2:00 PM Parma 10 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Tue 12/8/15 7:30 PM Twinsburg 9 - 2 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/12/15 3:00 PM Bay 10 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/18/15 7:20 PM CVCA 9 - 3 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/19/15 4:15 PM Canfield 9 - 0 L   Boardman Yes  
Tue 12/22/15 8:15 PM NDCL 9 - 1 L   Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/2/16 7:00 PM Lakewood 4 - 3 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/3/16 3:30 PM Parma 10 - 0 L   Ries Yes  
Tue 1/5/16 6:00 PM North Canton Hoover 5 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/9/16 7:10 PM Aurora 11 - 2 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/10/16 4:45 PM West Geauga 4 - 2 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/23/16 5:30 PM Aurora 10 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 1/24/16 7:00 PM Lakewood 7 - 2 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 1/31/16 5:30 PM Bay 8 - 5 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 2/6/16 4:00 PM Normandy 6 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Mon 2/22/16 8:00 PM Twinsburg 9 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/12/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2015 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com