Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2013-2014   Mayfield Wildcats
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 3 - 0 10 25 18 7   8 3.13 2.25 0.88 0.625
Non-League  6 - 13 - 1 13 43 87 -44   20 2.15 4.35 -2.20 0.325
Overall 11 - 16 - 1 23 68 105 -37   28 2.43 3.75 -1.32 0.411
3rd Place
GCHSHL White East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.eteamz.com/MayfieldHockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sun 11/24/13 7:00 PM Kenston 3 - 2 L   Gilmour No  
Fri 11/29/13 11:00 AM Riverside 3 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Fri 11/29/13 5:15 PM Medina JV 5 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/30/13 8:00 AM Massillon Jackson 5 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/30/13 4:45 PM North Royalton 4 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 12/1/13 8:00 AM Medina JV 3 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 12/8/13 7:00 PM NDCL 3 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/14/13 5:20 PM Orange 4 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/15/13 7:00 PM Cleveland Heights 5 - 1 W  * [Recap] Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/20/13 5:40 PM Parma 5 - 5 T   Gilmour No Mayfield Holiday
Sat 12/21/13 8:00 AM NDCL 6 - 3 W   Gilmour No Mayfield Holiday
Sat 12/21/13 5:00 PM Twinsburg 5 - 4 W   Gilmour No Mayfield Holiday
Sun 12/22/13 1:00 PM Western Reserve 7 - 0 L   Gilmour No Mayfield Holiday
Thu 12/26/13 12:00 PM Midview 5 - 1 L   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Thu 12/26/13 6:00 PM Orange 11 - 1 L   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Sat 12/28/13 6:00 PM Avon Lake 6 - 0 W   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Fri 1/3/14 8:45 PM Benedictine 4 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/4/14 3:30 PM Kent Roosevelt 8 - 0 L   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Sat 1/11/14 6:00 PM NDCL 6 - 1 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/12/14 7:00 PM Orange 3 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 1/17/14 9:00 PM Benedictine 4 - 2 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/18/14 8:30 AM Cleveland Heights 4 - 0 L  * [Recap] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/18/14 5:30 PM Kent Roosevelt 7 - 1 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sun 1/19/14 9:45 AM Benedictine 7 - 0 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/25/14 5:00 PM Cleveland Heights 6 - 1 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 2/2/14 8:30 AM Benedictine 5 - 2 L   Gilmour Yes  
Tue 2/4/14 8:30 PM Western Reserve 4 - 0 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Thu 2/13/14 6:00 PM Orange 4 - 1 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/8/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com