Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Mayfield Wildcats
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 6 - 6 - 0 12 59 35 24   12 4.92 2.92 2.00 0.500
Non-League  1 - 8 - 0 2 20 69 -49   9 2.22 7.67 -5.44 0.111
Overall 7 - 14 - 0 14 79 104 -25   21 3.76 4.95 -1.19 0.333
4th Place
GCHSHL Blue South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.eteamz.com/MayfieldHockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/24/17 12:30 PM Westlake 6 - 4 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/25/17 11:15 AM Parma 9 - 2 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/25/17 5:15 PM Canfield 8 - 0 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Fri 12/1/17 6:45 PM Garfield Heights 10 - 0 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 12/2/17 3:30 PM Brush 10 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 3:30 PM Nordonia 3 - 2 L (OT)   Gilmour Yes  
Thu 12/14/17 7:15 PM Brooklyn 10 - 0 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 12/17/17 5:30 PM Elyria Catholic 8 - 2 W   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/22/17 2:20 PM NDCL 9 - 6 L   Gilmour No  
Wed 12/27/17 1:30 PM Brooklyn 8 - 2 L   Brooklyn No  
Sun 12/31/17 11:20 AM Aurora 10 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 1/6/18 7:00 PM Brush 10 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/7/18 7:00 PM Brooklyn 4 - 2 L   Gilmour Yes  
Wed 1/17/18 8:00 PM Elyria Catholic 5 - 4 W   Elyria Yes  
Sat 1/20/18 7:00 PM Lakewood 6 - 0 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 3:30 PM Garfield Heights 10 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 1/28/18 7:10 PM Nordonia 3 - 2 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 3:30 PM Lakewood 3 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Tue 2/6/18 4:30 PM Brooklyn 3 - 2 W (OT)   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sat 2/10/18 3:00 PM Normandy 5 - 2 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sat 2/17/18 7:30 PM Mentor 12 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/10/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com