Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Mayfield Wildcats
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 8 - 5 - 1 17 47 39 8   14 3.36 2.79 0.57 0.607
Non-League  4 - 11 - 2 10 25 71 -46   17 1.47 4.18 -2.71 0.294
Overall 12 - 16 - 3 27 72 110 -38   31 2.32 3.55 -1.23 0.435
3rd Place
GCHSHL Blue East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.eteamz.com/MayfieldHockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 6:00 PM NDCL 3 - 3 T   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/29/14 10:15 AM CVCA 2 - 2 T   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/29/14 6:45 PM Cleveland Heights 6 - 0 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 11/30/14 10:15 AM NDCL 3 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 12/6/14 5:50 PM Aurora 6 - 6 T (OT)   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 7:00 PM Brush 7 - 1 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 12/14/14 5:30 PM Twinsburg 4 - 1 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Tue 12/16/14 4:00 PM West Geauga 7 - 2 L   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Fri 12/19/14 5:50 PM CVCA 4 - 3 W (OT)   North Canton No  
Sat 12/20/14 6:30 PM West Geauga 5 - 2 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/27/14 9:30 AM West Geauga 6 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/27/14 5:30 PM Benedictine 6 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sun 12/28/14 5:30 PM Euclid Club 4 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Mon 12/29/14 5:00 PM Benedictine 2 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sun 1/4/15 7:00 PM Canfield 3 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Tue 1/6/15 6:00 PM Nordonia 5 - 1 W   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 1/9/15 7:45 PM Brush 7 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 7:30 PM NDCL 2 - 1 W (OT)   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 1/16/15 5:30 PM Benedictine 4 - 1 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/17/15 12:00 PM Cleveland Heights 6 - 1 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/17/15 7:15 PM NDCL 2 - 0 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sun 1/18/15 9:45 AM West Geauga 7 - 1 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/24/15 2:30 PM Aurora 3 - 2 L (OT)   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 12:00 PM NDCL 5 - 0 L   Mentor Yes  
Fri 1/30/15 7:20 PM Nordonia 5 - 2 W   Gilmour Yes  
Tue 2/3/15 6:00 PM West Geauga 6 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 4:15 PM Canfield 4 - 3 W (OT)   Boardman Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 7:00 PM Twinsburg 3 - 2 W (OT)   Gilmour Yes  
Thu 2/12/15 4:30 PM Parma 7 - 2 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Wed 2/18/15 8:00 PM North Canton Hoover 3 - 2 W (OT)   Kent No State District (Kent)
Sat 2/21/15 5:15 PM Lake Catholic 5 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/14/15
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com