Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2018-2019   Avon Eagles
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 2 - 11 - 0 4 23 56 -33   13 1.77 4.31 -2.54 0.154
Non-League  3 - 9 - 3 9 28 74 -46   15 1.87 4.93 -3.07 0.300
Overall 5 - 20 - 3 13 51 130 -79   28 1.82 4.64 -2.82 0.232
5th Place
GCHSHL White South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/17/18 8:15 PM Orange 4 - 1 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 11/18/18 4:15 PM Olmsted Falls 7 - 2 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 11/23/18 10:15 AM Avon Lake 4 - 4 T   Rocky River No Tim Alexander Memorial
Sat 11/24/18 12:15 PM Mentor 8 - 0 L   Rocky River No Tim Alexander Memorial
Sat 11/24/18 5:30 PM Rocky River 12 - 2 L   Rocky River No Tim Alexander Memorial
Sun 11/25/18 4:15 PM Solon 3 - 3 T   Rocky River No Tim Alexander Memorial
Tue 11/27/18 8:30 PM Amherst Steele 5 - 0 L   Elyria Yes  
Sat 12/1/18 8:15 PM Avon Lake 6 - 0 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 12/7/18 8:45 PM Orange 4 - 3 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/8/18 9:45 AM Benedictine 8 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/8/18 5:00 PM Avon Lake 1 - 1 T (OT)   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/9/18 8:15 AM Orange 4 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/15/18 6:40 PM Chagrin Falls 7 - 3 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/16/18 3:15 PM Midview 3 - 2 L (OT)   North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 12/22/18 6:00 PM Canfield 2 - 1 L (OT)   North Olmsted Yes  
Wed 12/26/18 12:00 PM Kenston 5 - 2 L   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Wed 12/26/18 4:30 PM Olmsted Falls 10 - 0 L   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Thu 12/27/18 10:00 AM Solon 4 - 1 W   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Sun 12/30/18 3:10 PM Aurora 2 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 1/5/19 3:15 PM Olmsted Falls 5 - 4 L (OT)   North Olmsted Yes  
Tue 1/8/19 8:15 PM Avon Lake 2 - 1 W (OT)   Rocky River Yes  
Sat 1/12/19 2:20 PM Western Reserve 5 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Fri 1/18/19 5:30 PM Avon Lake 2 - 0 L   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sat 1/26/19 3:15 PM Amherst Steele 7 - 1 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 1/27/19 3:30 PM Midview 5 - 2 L   Elyria Yes  
Thu 1/31/19 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 3 - 1 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 2/17/19 7:30 PM Parma 6 - 3 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Wed 2/20/19 8:00 PM St. Edward 9 - 0 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/22/19
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2018 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com