Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Avon Lake Shoremen
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Overall 0 - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0   0 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.000
T-1st Place
GCHSHL Blue West
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Tue 12/2/14 8:35 PM Parma     Rocky River Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 4:15 PM Garfield Heights     Rocky River Yes  
Wed 12/17/14 7:00 PM Elyria Catholic     Elyria Yes  
Thu 12/18/14 7:15 PM Brooklyn     Brooklyn Yes  
Tue 12/23/14 8:35 PM Normandy     Rocky River Yes  
Sat 1/3/15 3:30 PM Lakewood     Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/4/15 7:30 PM Brooklyn     Rocky River Yes  
Tue 1/6/15 8:45 PM Parma     Ries Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 5:30 PM Bay     Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 3:30 PM Garfield Heights     Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 7:30 PM Elyria Catholic     Rocky River Yes  
Tue 1/27/15 8:45 PM Normandy     Ries Yes  
Tue 2/3/15 8:35 PM Bay     Rocky River Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 6:00 PM Lakewood     Rocky River Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 11/25/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com