Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Avon Lake Shoremen
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 2 - 10 - 0 4 36 88 -52   12 3.00 7.33 -4.33 0.167
Non-League  0 - 9 - 2 2 8 83 -75   11 0.73 7.55 -6.82 0.091
Overall 2 - 19 - 2 6 44 171 -127   23 1.91 7.43 -5.52 0.130
7th Place
GCHSHL Blue West
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Tue 12/2/14 8:35 PM Parma 11 - 1 L   Rocky River Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 4:15 PM Garfield Heights 5 - 2 W   Rocky River Yes  
Fri 12/12/14 5:30 PM Brecksville 10 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/13/14 11:40 AM Parma 11 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/13/14 4:45 PM Benedictine 8 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/14/14 8:00 AM NDCL 9 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Wed 12/17/14 7:00 PM Elyria Catholic 6 - 1 L   Elyria Yes  
Thu 12/18/14 7:15 PM Brooklyn 6 - 3 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Tue 12/23/14 8:35 PM Normandy 9 - 4 L   Rocky River Yes  
Fri 12/26/14 12:00 PM Westlake 10 - 0 L   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Fri 12/26/14 6:10 PM Aurora 5 - 0 L   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Sat 12/27/14 9:00 AM Nordonia 1 - 1 T   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Sat 12/27/14 1:45 PM Solon 10 - 0 L   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Sun 12/28/14 8:40 AM Brooklyn 3 - 3 T   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Sun 12/28/14 4:00 PM Chagrin Falls 8 - 2 L   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Sat 1/3/15 3:30 PM Lakewood 12 - 2 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/4/15 7:30 PM Brooklyn 9 - 4 L   Rocky River Yes  
Tue 1/6/15 8:45 PM Parma 10 - 0 L   Ries Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 5:30 PM Bay 8 - 0 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/17/15 3:15 PM Olmsted Falls 8 - 0 L   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sat 1/24/15 3:30 PM Garfield Heights 12 - 6 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 7:30 PM Elyria Catholic 5 - 2 L   Rocky River Yes  
Tue 1/27/15 8:45 PM Normandy 4 - 2 L   Ries Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 7:40 PM Nordonia     Gilmour No  
Tue 2/3/15 8:35 PM Bay     Rocky River Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 6:00 PM Lakewood     Rocky River Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/30/15
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com