Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Kenston Bombers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 0 - 0 2 5 1 4   1 5.00 1.00 4.00 1.000
Non-League  2 - 3 - 0 4 16 16 0   5 3.20 3.20 0.00 0.400
Overall 3 - 3 - 0 6 21 17 4   6 3.50 2.83 0.67 0.500
2nd Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.kenston.k12.oh.us/khs/athletics/hockey/hockey.php
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 4:30 PM Upper Arlington 2 - 1 W (OT)   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 11/26/16 7:45 AM Dayton Stealth 7 - 1 L   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 11/26/16 6:00 PM Robert Bateman (ONT) 3 - 2 L (OT)   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sun 11/27/16 8:15 AM Trinity (KY) 5 - 4 L   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 12/3/16 5:20 PM Western Reserve 5 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/4/16 6:20 PM Amherst Steele 7 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Fri 12/9/16 5:00 PM Hudson     Kent Yes  
Sat 12/10/16 8:55 PM Cleveland Heights     The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sun 12/11/16 6:30 PM Chagrin Falls     The Pond (Auburn) No  
Fri 12/16/16 6:00 PM Bishop Watterson     Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/17/16 12:00 PM Talawanda     Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/17/16 7:00 PM Gahanna Lincoln     Kent No Kent Holiday
Tue 12/20/16 4:00 PM Gilmour     Quicken Loans Arena No  
Fri 1/6/17 5:00 PM Western Reserve     Kent Yes  
Sat 1/7/17 5:20 PM Shaker Heights     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 1/20/17 5:45 PM Rocky River     Rocky River Yes  
Sat 1/21/17 5:20 PM Hudson     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 1/27/17 5:00 PM Kent Roosevelt     The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 1/28/17 3:10 PM Rocky River     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/29/17 4:30 PM Shaker Heights     Thornton Park Yes  
Fri 2/3/17 6:00 PM Mentor     Mentor Yes  
Sun 2/5/17 8:20 PM Mentor     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/7/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com