Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   St. Ignatius Wildcats
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 9 - 1 - 0 18 46 14 32   10 4.60 1.40 3.20 0.900
Non-League  21 - 7 - 0 42 152 63 89   28 5.43 2.25 3.18 0.750
Overall 30 - 8 - 0 60 198 77 121   38 5.21 2.03 3.18 0.789
1st Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.ignatiuswildcats.com/hockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 5:30 PM Le Sommet Academy (ONT) 3 - 0 L   Toronto (ONT) No Upper Canada College Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 10:30 AM Ulysse Academy (QUE) 4 - 3 W (OT)   Toronto (ONT) No Upper Canada College Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 5:30 PM Upper Canada College (ONT) 3 - 2 L (OT)   Toronto (ONT) No Upper Canada College Thanksgiving
Sun 11/27/16 11:30 AM Everest Academy (ONT) 4 - 2 W   Toronto (ONT) No Upper Canada College Thanksgiving
Fri 12/2/16 4:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 0 W   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sat 12/3/16 4:45 PM St. Edward 3 - 2 W (OT)   Brooklyn Yes  
Thu 12/8/16 7:30 PM Bolton St. Michael (ONT) Cancelled   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/9/16 7:55 AM Westlane (ONT) 10 - 0 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/9/16 11:55 AM Bishop Ryan (ONT) 3 - 1 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/9/16 3:55 PM St. Michael (ONT) 6 - 1 W   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Sat 12/10/16 7:45 AM Bolton St. Michael (ONT) 4 - 1 L   Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Tue 12/13/16 4:30 PM Holy Name 6 - 2 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 12/16/16 6:00 PM Findlay 9 - 3 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/17/16 11:00 AM St. Charles 7 - 2 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/17/16 5:00 PM Toledo St. Francis 6 - 3 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sun 12/18/16 3:30 PM Toledo St. Francis 7 - 3 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Thu 12/22/16 8:20 PM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 2 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/7/17 4:45 PM University School 3 - 2 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Tue 1/10/17 4:30 PM Lake Catholic 10 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/14/17 8:30 AM Chicago St. Ignatius (IL) 7 - 0 W   Chicago (IL) No Chicago Jesuit Cup
Sat 1/14/17 4:50 PM Gonzaga (MD) 5 - 2 W   Chicago (IL) No Chicago Jesuit Cup
Sun 1/15/17 3:00 PM Marquette (WI) 5 - 4 L   Chicago (IL) No Chicago Jesuit Cup
Fri 1/20/17 7:00 PM Padua 4 - 1 W   Strongsville Yes  
Sat 1/21/17 7:30 PM University School 4 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/22/17 12:00 PM Gilmour 6 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 1/27/17 8:00 PM University Liggett (MI) 4 - 1 W   Detroit (MI) No University Liggett Showcase
Sat 1/28/17 12:00 PM Saginaw Heritage (MI) 6 - 2 W   Detroit (MI) No University Liggett Showcase
Tue 1/31/17 8:30 PM Holy Name 6 - 1 W   Ries Yes  
Fri 2/3/17 11:30 AM Brighton (MI) 5 - 2 L   Detroit (MI) No MIHL Showcase
Sat 2/4/17 4:50 PM Orchard Lake St. Mary's (MI) 5 - 4 L (OT)   Detroit (MI) No MIHL Showcase
Tue 2/7/17 6:00 PM Lake Catholic 7 - 0 W   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Fri 2/10/17 6:00 PM Holy Name 8 - 1 W   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Sat 2/11/17 7:00 PM St. Edward 5 - 2 W   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Sat 2/18/17 12:00 PM Brecksville 11 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Tue 2/21/17 5:30 PM Avon 9 - 1 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 2/25/17 2:00 PM Holy Name 9 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 3/4/17 1:00 PM St. Edward 6 - 4 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 3/11/17 4:00 PM University School 4 - 3 W (OT)   Columbus No State Final Four
Sun 3/12/17 2:00 PM Toledo St. Francis 5 - 1 W   Columbus No State Final Four






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/12/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com