Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   St. Ignatius Wildcats
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 2 - 0 - 0 4 6 2 4   2 3.00 1.00 2.00 1.000
Non-League  2 - 2 - 0 4 10 11 -1   4 2.50 2.75 -0.25 0.500
Overall 4 - 2 - 0 8 16 13 3   6 2.67 2.17 0.50 0.667
1st Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.ignatiuswildcats.com/hockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 5:30 PM Le Sommet Academy (ONT) 3 - 0 L   Toronto (ONT) No Upper Canada College Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 10:30 AM Ulysse Academy (QUE) 4 - 3 W (OT)   Toronto (ONT) No Upper Canada College Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 5:30 PM Upper Canada College (ONT) 3 - 2 L (OT)   Toronto (ONT) No Upper Canada College Thanksgiving
Sun 11/27/16 11:30 AM Everest Academy (ONT) 4 - 2 W   Toronto (ONT) No Upper Canada College Thanksgiving
Fri 12/2/16 4:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 0 W   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sat 12/3/16 4:45 PM St. Edward 3 - 2 W (OT)   Brooklyn Yes  
Thu 12/8/16 7:30 PM Bolton St. Michael (ONT)     Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/9/16 7:55 AM Westlane (ONT)     Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/9/16 11:55 AM Bishop Ryan (ONT)     Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Fri 12/9/16 3:55 PM St. Michael (ONT)     Niagara Falls (ONT) No St. Michael Invitational
Tue 12/13/16 4:30 PM Holy Name     Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 12/16/16 6:00 PM Findlay     Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/17/16 11:00 AM St. Charles     Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/17/16 5:00 PM Toledo St. Francis     Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Thu 12/22/16 8:20 PM Walsh Jesuit     Kent Yes  
Sat 1/7/17 4:45 PM University School     Brooklyn Yes  
Tue 1/10/17 4:30 PM Lake Catholic     Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/20/17 7:00 PM Padua     Strongsville Yes  
Sat 1/21/17 7:30 PM University School     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/22/17 12:00 PM Gilmour     Gilmour Yes  
Tue 1/31/17 8:30 PM Holy Name     Ries Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/6/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com