Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   St. Ignatius Wildcats
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 10 - 0 - 0 20 57 7 50   10 5.70 0.70 5.00 1.000
Non-League  20 - 3 - 3 43 124 43 81   26 4.77 1.65 3.12 0.827
Overall 30 - 3 - 3 63 181 50 131   36 5.03 1.39 3.64 0.875
1st Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.ignatius.edu/hockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 3:00 PM Bethel Park (PA) 1 - 0 L   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 10:00 AM Padua 8 - 1 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 7:15 PM Toledo St. John's 5 - 5 T   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sun 11/30/14 10:45 AM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 0 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Fri 12/5/14 4:30 PM Holy Name 6 - 0 W   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sat 12/6/14 3:55 PM Walsh Jesuit 6 - 0 W   Kent Yes  
Fri 12/12/14 6:15 PM Glenbrook North (IL) 6 - 1 L   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/13/14 9:00 AM Shattuck-St. Mary's AA (MN) 7 - 2 W   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/13/14 5:30 PM Carmel "Gold" (IN) 6 - 0 W   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sun 12/14/14 11:00 AM Culver Varsity "A" (IN) 5 - 0 W   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Fri 12/19/14 9:00 PM Sylvania Northview 7 - 1 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/20/14 8:40 AM Toledo St. Francis 6 - 1 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/20/14 9:00 PM Findlay 3 - 3 T   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sun 12/21/14 9:20 AM Olentangy Liberty 8 - 1 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/27/14 7:50 PM Olentangy Orange 5 - 2 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sun 12/28/14 12:10 PM Shaker Heights 3 - 2 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sun 12/28/14 5:30 PM Upper Arlington 6 - 2 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Mon 12/29/14 10:50 AM Olentangy Orange 2 - 2 T (OT)   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Thu 1/1/15 6:30 PM Toledo St. John's 2 - 1 W   Fifth Third Field (Toledo) No  
Fri 1/2/15 7:00 PM Padua 7 - 1 W   Strongsville Yes  
Sun 1/4/15 1:30 PM Bowling Green 6 - 2 W   Bowling Green No  
Fri 1/9/15 8:40 PM Gilmour 10 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 4:45 PM Lake Catholic 4 - 1 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/16/15 7:00 PM Findlay 5 - 1 W   Brooklyn No Cleveland Jesuit Classic (Brooklyn)
Sat 1/17/15 11:00 AM Culver Varsity "A" (IN) 3 - 1 W   Brooklyn No Cleveland Jesuit Classic (Brooklyn)
Sat 1/17/15 5:30 PM St. Rita (IL) 5 - 2 W   Brooklyn No Cleveland Jesuit Classic (Brooklyn)
Sun 1/18/15 11:45 AM St. Rita (IL) 5 - 1 W   Brooklyn No Cleveland Jesuit Classic (Brooklyn)
Sat 1/24/15 4:45 PM University School 7 - 2 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/30/15 8:00 PM Gilmour 4 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 4:45 PM St. Edward 3 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 4:40 PM University School 5 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 2:30 PM St. Edward 5 - 2 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Wed 2/11/15 6:00 PM Gilmour 6 - 0 W   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Sat 2/14/15 5:00 PM Lake Catholic 5 - 1 W   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Sun 2/15/15 5:00 PM University School 5 - 0 W   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Wed 2/25/15 6:00 PM Avon Lake 12 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 2/28/15 12:00 PM Midview     Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/26/15
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com