Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   St. Ignatius Wildcats
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Non-League  30 - 9 - 1 61 147 83 64   40 3.68 2.08 1.60 0.763
Overall 30 - 9 - 1 61 147 83 64   40 3.68 2.08 1.60 0.763

> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.ignatiuswildcats.com/hockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/18/17 2:10 PM Pitt. Predators 18U AAA (PA) 5 - 2 L   Pittsburgh (PA) No  
Sun 11/19/17 10:00 AM Pitt. Predators 18U AAA (PA) 6 - 3 W   Pittsburgh (PA) No  
Fri 11/24/17 8:00 PM Hoosac School (NY) 2 - 1 W   Shady Side (PA) No Shady Side Thanksgiving
Sat 11/25/17 10:00 AM Buffalo St. Francis (NY) 2 - 1 W (OT)   Shady Side (PA) No Shady Side Thanksgiving
Sat 11/25/17 4:00 PM Shady Side Prep (PA) 4 - 1 L   Shady Side (PA) No Shady Side Thanksgiving
Sun 11/26/17 10:00 AM Wyoming Seminary (PA) 3 - 1 W   Shady Side (PA) No Shady Side Thanksgiving
Sat 12/2/17 4:45 PM St. Edward 2 - 0 W   Brooklyn No  
Sat 12/9/17 5:00 PM Forest Hills Central (MI) 4 - 1 W   Grand Rapids (MI) No  
Sun 12/10/17 11:00 AM Forest Hills Northern/Eastern (MI) 7 - 3 W   Grand Rapids (MI) No  
Fri 12/15/17 7:00 PM St. Charles 2 - 1 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/16/17 9:30 AM Olentangy Liberty 5 - 1 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/16/17 8:40 PM Toledo St. Francis 6 - 1 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sun 12/17/17 3:10 PM Sylvania Northview 3 - 0 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Thu 12/28/17 6:00 PM Loyola "Gold" (IL) 5 - 5 T   Washington (DC) No National Capital Purple Puck
Fri 12/29/17 7:00 AM Regis Jesuit (CO) 5 - 1 W   Washington (DC) No National Capital Purple Puck
Fri 12/29/17 1:00 PM Gonzaga (DC) 5 - 1 W   Washington (DC) No National Capital Purple Puck
Sat 12/30/17 10:00 AM St. Joseph's Prep (PA) 2 - 0 W   Washington (DC) No National Capital Purple Puck
Sat 12/30/17 6:00 PM Gonzaga (DC) 5 - 1 W   Washington (DC) No National Capital Purple Puck
Fri 1/5/18 8:00 PM Fox Motors (MI) 6 - 0 L   Grand Rapids (MI) No  
Fri 1/12/18 7:00 PM Hartland (MI) 3 - 1 W   Hartland (MI) No  
Sat 1/13/18 4:30 PM Brighton (MI) 2 - 1 W   Brighton (MI) No  
Sun 1/14/18 1:15 PM Novi (MI) 3 - 2 W   Novi (MI) No  
Fri 1/19/18 10:00 AM Everest Academy (ONT) 7 - 2 W   Toronto (ONT) No PSHF Showcase
Fri 1/19/18 7:35 PM Victus Academy (ONT) 4 - 2 W   Toronto (ONT) No PSHF Showcase
Sat 1/20/18 11:15 AM College Andre-Grasset (QUE) 5 - 0 W   Toronto (ONT) No PSHF Showcase
Sat 1/20/18 7:20 PM Blyth Academy (ONT) 3 - 0 W   Toronto (ONT) No PSHF Showcase
Fri 1/26/18 8:00 PM Hill Academy Prep (ONT) 5 - 1 L   Brooklyn No  
Sat 1/27/18 2:15 PM Hill Academy Prep (ONT) 3 - 2 W   Brooklyn No  
Fri 2/2/18 6:00 PM Orchard Lake St. Mary's (MI) 4 - 2 L   Trenton (MI) No MIHL Showcase
Sat 2/3/18 5:10 PM Detroit Catholic Central (MI) 6 - 1 L   Trenton (MI) No MIHL Showcase
Fri 2/9/18 5:30 PM College de Levis (QUE) 3 - 1 L   Toronto (ONT) No Upper Canada College Barrow
Sat 2/10/18 10:30 AM St. Michael's College (ONT) 3 - 2 L (OT)   Toronto (ONT) No Upper Canada College Barrow
Sat 2/10/18 5:30 PM Upper Canada College (ONT) 8 - 0 L   Toronto (ONT) No Upper Canada College Barrow
Sun 2/11/18 12:00 PM Everest Academy (ONT) 4 - 0 W   Toronto (ONT) No Upper Canada College Barrow
Sat 2/17/18 12:00 PM Brooklyn 11 - 1 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Tue 2/20/18 5:30 PM Midview 11 - 1 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 2/24/18 2:00 PM Rocky River 3 - 1 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 3/3/18 1:00 PM St. Edward 3 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Fri 3/9/18 12:30 PM Dublin Jerome 6 - 1 W   Columbus No State Final Four
Sat 3/10/18 2:00 PM Toledo St. Francis 5 - 4 W (OT)   Columbus No State Final Four






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/10/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com