Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   St. Ignatius Wildcats
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Overall 0 - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0   0 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.000
T-1st Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.ignatius.edu/hockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 3:00 PM Bethel Park (PA)     Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 10:00 AM Padua     Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 7:15 PM Toledo St. John's     Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Fri 12/5/14 4:30 PM Holy Name     Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sat 12/6/14 3:55 PM Walsh Jesuit     Kent Yes  
Fri 1/2/15 7:00 PM Padua     Strongsville Yes  
Fri 1/9/15 8:40 PM Gilmour     Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 4:45 PM Lake Catholic     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 4:45 PM University School     Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/30/15 8:00 PM Gilmour     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 4:45 PM St. Edward     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 4:40 PM University School     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 2:30 PM St. Edward     Winterhurst Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 11/25/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com