Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2013-2014   St. Ignatius Wildcats
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 6 - 2 - 2 14 34 15 19   10 3.40 1.50 1.90 0.700
Non-League  23 - 2 - 4 50 125 39 86   29 4.31 1.34 2.97 0.862
Overall 29 - 4 - 6 64 159 54 105   39 4.08 1.38 2.69 0.821
T-3rd Place
GLHL
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.ignatius.edu/hockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/22/13 4:30 PM University School 3 - 3 T (OT)   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Fri 11/29/13 3:00 PM Bethel Park (PA) 5 - 0 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/30/13 9:45 AM Serra Catholic (PA) 10 - 0 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sat 11/30/13 7:00 PM St. Michael (ONT) 4 - 0 W   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Sun 12/1/13 9:00 AM Toledo St. John's 1 - 1 T   Kent No Walsh Thanksgiving
Tue 12/3/13 5:00 PM Gilmour 1 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/7/13 7:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 1 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 12/8/13 4:15 PM Padua 7 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Wed 12/11/13 7:00 PM Lake Catholic 4 - 4 T (OT)   Mentor Yes  
Fri 12/13/13 8:00 PM Culver Varsity "A" (IN) 3 - 0 W   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/14/13 11:15 AM Columbus (IN) 6 - 1 W   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sat 12/14/13 7:15 PM Glenbrook North (IL) 5 - 3 W   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Sun 12/15/13 11:15 AM Shattuck-St. Mary's AA (MN) 1 - 1 T (OT)   Culver (IN) No Cornfield Cup
Fri 12/20/13 6:00 PM Toledo St. John's 4 - 0 L   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/21/13 2:40 PM Sylvania Northview 3 - 2 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sat 12/21/13 9:00 PM Toledo St. Francis 5 - 2 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Sun 12/22/13 9:20 AM Sylvania Northview 5 - 0 W   Strongsville No Padua Holiday
Fri 12/27/13 6:00 PM Olentangy Orange 2 - 1 L   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sat 12/28/13 11:50 AM Shaker Heights 11 - 1 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sat 12/28/13 8:00 PM Upper Arlington 4 - 0 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sun 12/29/13 11:00 AM Olentangy Orange 3 - 1 W   Winterhurst No Eagle Classic
Sat 1/4/14 7:00 PM St. Edward 3 - 0 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/11/14 8:30 PM Holy Name 3 - 2 L   Ries Yes  
Fri 1/17/14 5:45 PM Erie Cathedral Prep (PA) 6 - 0 W   Meadville (PA) No Meadville MLK
Sat 1/18/14 1:00 PM Bethel Park (PA) 2 - 1 W   Meadville (PA) No Meadville MLK
Sat 1/18/14 8:00 PM Sylvania Northview 1 - 1 T   Meadville (PA) No Meadville MLK
Sun 1/19/14 10:00 AM Upper St. Clair (PA) 6 - 2 W   Meadville (PA) No Meadville MLK
Sun 1/19/14 3:00 PM St. Edward 6 - 5 W (OT)   Meadville (PA) No Meadville MLK
Fri 1/24/14 8:00 PM St. Edward 5 - 1 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/31/14 6:40 PM Gilmour 5 - 1 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 2/1/14 12:00 PM University Liggett (MI) Cancelled   Detroit (MI) No  
Sun 2/2/14 11:00 AM University School 2 - 1 L (OT)   Brooklyn Yes  
Thu 2/6/14 5:00 PM Gilmour 3 - 2 W   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Sat 2/8/14 7:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 2 W   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Sun 2/9/14 5:00 PM University School 4 - 2 W   Strongsville No Cleveland Cup
Mon 2/17/14 6:00 PM Elyria Catholic Cancelled   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 2/22/14 12:00 PM Lakewood 11 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Tue 2/25/14 7:00 PM Rocky River 4 - 3 W (OT)   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 3/1/14 3:00 PM Holy Name 4 - 2 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Fri 3/7/14 4:00 PM Lake Catholic 7 - 0 W   Columbus No State Final Four
Sat 3/8/14 2:00 PM Sylvania Northview 1 - 1 T (OT)   Columbus No State Final Four






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/8/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com