Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Twinsburg Tigers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 2 - 0 0 10 16 -6   2 5.00 8.00 -3.00 0.000
Non-League  0 - 3 - 0 0 8 26 -18   3 2.67 8.67 -6.00 0.000
Overall 0 - 5 - 0 0 18 42 -24   5 3.60 8.40 -4.80 0.000
T-5th Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.twinsburg.k12.oh.us/Hockey.aspx
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 12:45 PM Chagrin Falls 10 - 1 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/26/16 9:30 PM Amherst Steele 8 - 4 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/27/16 3:30 PM Brecksville 8 - 3 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 12/3/16 6:00 PM Normandy 7 - 3 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 12/4/16 4:45 PM West Geauga 9 - 7 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/10/16 3:10 PM Aurora     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/11/16 5:30 PM North Canton Hoover     Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 12/17/16 6:30 PM CVCA     Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 12/18/16 4:15 PM Avon Lake     Rocky River Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 3:30 PM Normandy     Ries Yes  
Sat 1/14/17 6:00 PM West Geauga     Garfield Heights Yes  
Fri 1/20/17 6:45 PM Brooklyn     Garfield Heights No  
Sat 1/21/17 1:50 PM CVCA     Kent Yes  
Wed 1/25/17 7:10 PM North Canton Hoover     North Canton Yes  
Fri 1/27/17 6:45 PM Aurora     Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 3:30 PM Avon Lake     Garfield Heights Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/10/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com