Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Twinsburg Tigers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 3 - 3 - 0 6 19 16 3   6 3.17 2.67 0.50 0.500
Non-League  0 - 3 - 0 0 7 29 -22   3 2.33 9.67 -7.33 0.000
Overall 3 - 6 - 0 6 26 45 -19   9 2.89 5.00 -2.11 0.333
T-1st Place
GCHSHL Blue East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 3:50 PM Canfield 6 - 5 L (OT)   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 2:50 PM Midview 11 - 0 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/29/14 8:30 PM West Geauga 12 - 2 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 12/6/14 7:00 PM Nordonia 4 - 0 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 4:45 PM West Geauga 4 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Tue 12/9/14 9:00 PM NDCL 3 - 1 L   Mentor Yes  
Sun 12/14/14 5:30 PM Mayfield 4 - 1 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 12/20/14 5:15 PM Canfield 6 - 3 W   Boardman Yes  
Sun 12/21/14 6:30 PM Aurora 7 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 1/2/15 6:30 PM NDCL     Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 1/4/15 5:00 PM Brush     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 6:00 PM Brush     Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 1/17/15 6:00 PM Aurora     Garfield Heights Yes  
Fri 1/23/15 6:30 PM Canfield     Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 6:00 PM West Geauga     Garfield Heights Yes  
Thu 2/5/15 6:00 PM Nordonia     Gilmour Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 12:00 PM CVCA     Kent No  
Sun 2/8/15 7:00 PM Mayfield     Gilmour Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/22/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com