Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2013-2014   Twinsburg Tigers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 6 - 4 - 0 12 44 30 14   10 4.40 3.00 1.40 0.600
Non-League  5 - 7 - 1 11 44 48 -4   13 3.38 3.69 -0.31 0.423
Overall 11 - 11 - 1 23 88 78 10   23 3.83 3.39 0.43 0.500
3rd Place
GCHSHL Blue East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/23/13 6:40 PM Aurora 10 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Fri 11/29/13 7:00 PM Parma 3 - 2 W (OT)   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/30/13 11:00 AM Midview 3 - 1 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/30/13 7:30 PM Nordonia 7 - 0 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sun 12/1/13 2:00 PM Western Reserve 4 - 0 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 12/7/13 7:00 PM Brush 6 - 3 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Fri 12/13/13 6:00 PM West Geauga 4 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 12/15/13 5:30 PM Aurora 9 - 2 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Fri 12/20/13 7:40 PM NDCL 4 - 0 W   Gilmour No Mayfield Holiday
Sat 12/21/13 10:00 AM West Geauga 10 - 3 L   Gilmour No Mayfield Holiday
Sat 12/21/13 5:00 PM Mayfield 5 - 4 L   Gilmour No Mayfield Holiday
Fri 12/27/13 7:20 PM Nordonia 10 - 3 W   Gilmour Yes  
Thu 1/2/14 7:15 PM Avon Postponed   Garfield Heights No  
Sat 1/4/14 6:00 PM Nordonia 6 - 1 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 1/5/14 3:45 PM Mentor JV 2 - 2 T   Mentor No  
Sat 1/11/14 5:20 PM Aurora 3 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/12/14 12:40 PM Avon 4 - 3 L   Winterhurst No  
Sat 1/18/14 6:00 PM West Geauga 7 - 0 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Thu 1/23/14 4:00 PM Garfield Heights 6 - 5 W   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Fri 1/24/14 9:00 PM Brush 5 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 1/31/14 5:30 PM Canfield 5 - 2 W   Boardman Yes  
Sat 2/1/14 6:00 PM Canfield 6 - 0 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Tue 2/4/14 4:30 PM Olmsted Falls 4 - 1 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Fri 2/14/14 8:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 9 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/8/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com