Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2015-2016   Twinsburg Tigers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 8 - 7 - 1 17 66 57 9   16 4.13 3.56 0.56 0.531
Non-League  1 - 1 - 0 2 7 7 0   2 3.50 3.50 0.00 0.500
Overall 9 - 8 - 1 19 73 64 9   18 4.06 3.56 0.50 0.528
4th Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.twinsburg.k12.oh.us/Hockey.aspx
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/27/15 9:50 AM Aurora 4 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 12/5/15 3:40 PM North Canton Hoover 3 - 2 W   North Canton Yes  
Tue 12/8/15 7:30 PM Mayfield 9 - 2 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/12/15 8:30 PM CVCA 6 - 2 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 12/13/15 5:30 PM Canfield 3 - 2 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 12/19/15 6:30 PM Parma 3 - 3 T (OT)   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 12/20/15 4:45 PM West Geauga 6 - 3 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/2/16 6:00 PM Normandy 6 - 4 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 1/3/16 6:00 PM NDCL 5 - 1 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Fri 1/8/16 7:45 PM Bay 4 - 2 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 1/9/16 6:15 PM NDCL 8 - 2 L   Mentor Yes  
Fri 1/15/16 7:30 PM West Geauga 5 - 0 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Fri 1/22/16 6:30 PM CVCA 6 - 4 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 1/23/16 4:15 PM Canfield 5 - 3 L   Boardman Yes  
Sun 1/24/16 7:40 PM Aurora 4 - 3 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/30/16 6:30 PM North Canton Hoover 8 - 0 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 2/6/16 7:00 PM Lakewood 7 - 2 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Tue 2/9/16 4:30 PM Parma 5 - 3 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Tue 2/16/16 8:00 PM Canfield     Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/12/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2015 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com