Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   North Olmsted Eagles
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 4 - 0 10 29 22 7   9 3.22 2.44 0.78 0.556
Non-League  8 - 5 - 1 17 62 37 25   14 4.43 2.64 1.79 0.607
Overall 13 - 9 - 1 27 91 59 32   23 3.96 2.57 1.39 0.587
T-3rd Place
GCHSHL White West
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.nohsteachers.info/NOHShockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 9:15 AM Shaker Heights 6 - 0 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/29/14 9:30 PM Bay 12 - 2 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/30/14 7:00 PM Chagrin Falls 4 - 2 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 12/6/14 3:15 PM Midview 6 - 2 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 6:30 PM Orange 5 - 2 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 12/12/14 7:20 PM Parma 3 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/13/14 8:00 AM Benedictine 5 - 3 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/13/14 6:35 PM NDCL 5 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/14/14 9:50 AM Brecksville 7 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Mon 12/15/14 3:30 PM Western Reserve 2 - 1 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 12/20/14 3:15 PM Chagrin Falls 2 - 1 L   North Olmsted No  
Fri 12/26/14 2:45 PM Olmsted Falls 2 - 2 T   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Fri 12/26/14 6:15 PM Avon 6 - 1 W   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sat 12/27/14 6:45 PM Lakewood 10 - 0 W   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Mon 12/29/14 10:00 AM Bay 8 - 1 W   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Fri 1/2/15 8:45 PM Cleveland Heights 4 - 2 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/4/15 3:30 PM Midview 5 - 4 W   Elyria Yes  
Fri 1/9/15 7:30 PM North Canton Hoover 6 - 1 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 3:15 PM Avon 2 - 0 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 1/17/15 5:30 PM Westlake 5 - 3 L   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sun 1/18/15 3:15 PM Olmsted Falls 4 - 2 W   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Fri 1/23/15 5:30 PM Olmsted Falls 3 - 2 L (OT)   North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 3:15 PM CVCA 3 - 1 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 1/30/15 5:50 PM North Canton Hoover     North Canton Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 5:15 PM Benedictine     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 2/6/15 4:30 PM Westlake     Quicken Loans Arena No  
Sat 2/7/15 4:45 PM Avon     North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 4:15 PM Olmsted Falls     Brooklyn Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/28/15
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com