Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2013-2014   North Olmsted Eagles
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 9 - 0 0 8 56 -48   9 0.89 6.22 -5.33 0.000
Non-League  3 - 11 - 1 7 40 59 -19   15 2.67 3.93 -1.27 0.233
Overall 3 - 20 - 1 7 48 115 -67   24 2.00 4.79 -2.79 0.146
6th Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.nohsteachers.info/NOHShockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/29/13 12:45 PM Normandy 9 - 2 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/30/13 7:45 PM Orange 4 - 2 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 12/1/13 5:15 PM Brecksville 6 - 2 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Thu 12/5/13 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 6 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Sat 12/7/13 3:15 PM Solon 9 - 1 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/8/13 3:15 PM Avon 5 - 0 L   North Olmsted No  
Fri 12/13/13 5:30 PM Brecksville 2 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/14/13 8:00 AM Columbus St. Francis 11 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/14/13 5:00 PM Avon Lake 11 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/15/13 8:00 AM Benedictine 4 - 4 T   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Wed 12/18/13 7:30 PM Rocky River 3 - 1 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Fri 12/20/13 4:00 PM Strongsville 4 - 0 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/21/13 3:15 PM Kenston 10 - 0 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/22/13 10:00 AM Shaker Heights 7 - 0 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Thu 1/2/14 3:15 PM Westlake 5 - 1 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 1/4/14 12:00 PM CVCA 2 - 1 L   Kent Yes  
Fri 1/10/14 8:40 PM Kenston 8 - 3 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/11/14 3:15 PM Kent Roosevelt 7 - 0 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 1/18/14 5:30 PM Brecksville 4 - 3 L   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sun 1/19/14 3:15 PM Olmsted Falls 4 - 0 L   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sun 1/26/14 5:00 PM Solon 4 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 2/1/14 3:15 PM Westlake 5 - 1 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 2/2/14 3:15 PM Midview 2 - 0 L   North Olmsted No  
Wed 2/5/14 3:15 PM CVCA Cancelled   North Olmsted Yes  
Wed 2/12/14 5:30 PM Brecksville 4 - 3 L (OT)   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/8/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com