Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   North Olmsted Eagles
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Overall 0 - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0   0 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.000
T-1st Place
GCHSHL White West
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.nohsteachers.info/NOHShockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 9:15 AM Shaker Heights     Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 12/6/14 3:15 PM Midview     North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 6:30 PM Orange     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Mon 12/15/14 3:30 PM Western Reserve     North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 1/2/15 8:45 PM Cleveland Heights     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/4/15 3:30 PM Midview     Elyria Yes  
Fri 1/9/15 7:30 PM North Canton Hoover     North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 3:15 PM Avon     North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 1/23/15 5:30 PM Olmsted Falls     North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 3:15 PM CVCA     North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 1/30/15 5:50 PM North Canton Hoover     North Canton Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 5:15 PM Benedictine     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 5:30 PM Avon     North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 4:15 PM Olmsted Falls     Brooklyn Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 11/25/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com