Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   North Olmsted Eagles
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 8 - 1 - 1 17 47 24 23   10 4.70 2.40 2.30 0.850
Non-League  7 - 11 - 2 16 55 72 -17   20 2.75 3.60 -0.85 0.400
Overall 15 - 12 - 3 33 102 96 6   30 3.40 3.20 0.20 0.550
1st Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 4:15 PM Springboro 1 - 0 W   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 11/26/16 9:15 AM Dublin Coffman 3 - 1 W   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 11/26/16 7:45 PM Olentangy Orange 5 - 2 W   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sun 11/27/16 11:45 AM Lake Catholic 5 - 0 L   Columbus No Midwest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat 12/3/16 6:30 PM Strongsville 3 - 2 W   Strongsville Yes  
Sun 12/4/16 3:15 PM Cleveland Heights 4 - 3 W (OT)  * [Recap] North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 12/10/16 8:15 PM Shaker Heights 3 - 2 L   North Olmsted No  
Wed 12/14/16 8:15 PM Rocky River 5 - 2 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/17/16 1:45 PM Mentor 5 - 4 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/18/16 8:00 AM Strongsville 6 - 2 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Thu 12/22/16 4:00 PM Midview 4 - 3 L   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Mon 12/26/16 2:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 3 T   Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Tue 12/27/16 9:00 AM St. Charles 5 - 0 L   Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Tue 12/27/16 5:00 PM Rocky River 6 - 0 L   Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Wed 12/28/16 12:30 PM Dublin Jerome 4 - 4 T   Kent No Greg Shupe Memorial Warrior Shootout
Thu 1/5/17 9:10 PM Avon 3 - 2 L (OT)   Winterhurst No  
Sat 1/7/17 2:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 3 - 3 T (OT)   Kent Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 3:15 PM Strongsville 5 - 2 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 1/14/17 5:30 PM Amherst Steele 10 - 0 W   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sun 1/15/17 5:30 PM Midview 7 - 4 L   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sat 1/21/17 4:30 PM Midview 3 - 2 W (OT)   Elyria Yes  
Sun 1/22/17 3:15 PM Kent Roosevelt 6 - 0 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 1/27/17 8:45 PM Cleveland Heights 4 - 3 W  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/28/17 8:15 PM Olmsted Falls 5 - 0 L   North Olmsted No  
Fri 2/3/17 4:50 PM Solon 4 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 3:15 PM Solon 12 - 3 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Thu 2/9/17 8:30 PM Kenston 4 - 1 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sat 2/11/17 7:30 PM Cleveland Heights 2 - 1 W (OT)  * [Recap] Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sun 2/12/17 5:30 PM Shaker Heights 8 - 0 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Thu 2/16/17 6:00 PM Strongsville 6 - 3 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/26/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com