Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2015-2016   North Olmsted Eagles
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 11 - 1 - 0 22 66 11 55   12 5.50 0.92 4.58 0.917
Non-League  14 - 5 - 0 28 82 34 48   19 4.32 1.79 2.53 0.737
Overall 25 - 6 - 0 50 148 45 103   31 4.77 1.45 3.32 0.806
1st Place
GCHSHL White West
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.nohsteachers.info/NOHShockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/27/15 11:00 AM Lakewood 11 - 0 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/28/15 7:45 PM Shaker Heights 4 - 1 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/29/15 5:15 PM Chagrin Falls 8 - 0 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Mon 11/30/15 8:30 PM Avon 3 - 0 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 12/5/15 3:15 PM Olmsted Falls 7 - 1 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/6/15 3:30 PM Midview 4 - 1 W   Elyria Yes  
Sat 12/12/15 11:50 AM Olentangy 4 - 1 W   Columbus No  
Sat 12/12/15 5:00 PM Gahanna Lincoln 8 - 4 W   Columbus No  
Sat 12/19/15 3:15 PM Orange 8 - 0 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/20/15 9:20 PM Chagrin Falls 2 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/26/15 9:15 AM Olmsted Falls 3 - 2 W   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sat 12/26/15 3:15 PM Bay 11 - 1 W   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sun 12/27/15 12:15 PM Avon 5 - 3 W   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sun 12/27/15 4:00 PM Avon 4 - 1 W   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Tue 12/29/15 4:00 PM Avon 4 - 2 W   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Wed 12/30/15 3:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 5 - 0 W   North Olmsted No  
Sun 1/3/16 5:00 PM Benedictine 6 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 1/8/16 5:30 PM Kenston 3 - 2 L   North Olmsted No  
Sat 1/9/16 6:00 PM Midview 5 - 2 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 1/10/16 4:15 PM Olmsted Falls 6 - 1 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 1/17/16 5:30 PM Olmsted Falls 3 - 2 W (OT)   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Mon 1/18/16 3:15 PM Avon 4 - 1 W   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sat 1/23/16 5:30 PM Avon 7 - 0 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 1/24/16 3:15 PM Westlake 9 - 1 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 1/30/16 6:00 PM Cleveland Heights 3 - 0 L  * [Recap] North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 2/6/16 3:15 PM Westlake 8 - 0 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Tue 2/9/16 6:30 PM Chagrin Falls 4 - 0 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Fri 2/12/16 7:30 PM Midview 3 - 0 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Sun 2/14/16 3:00 PM Cleveland Heights 3 - 2 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Sat 2/20/16 5:00 PM Strongsville 4 - 3 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 2/27/16 5:00 PM Padua 3 - 0 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/12/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2015 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com