Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Mentor Cardinals
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 5 - 0 10 31 20 11   10 3.10 2.00 1.10 0.500
Non-League  17 - 5 - 1 35 93 46 47   23 4.04 2.00 2.04 0.761
Overall 22 - 10 - 1 45 124 66 58   33 3.76 2.00 1.76 0.682
4th Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.mentorhshockey.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/24/17 10:15 AM Hudson 2 - 0 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/25/17 12:15 PM Solon 5 - 4 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/25/17 5:30 PM Olmsted Falls 4 - 3 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 11/26/17 10:15 AM Avon 9 - 1 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Thu 11/30/17 7:00 PM Solon 3 - 0 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/2/17 10:40 AM Kent Roosevelt 4 - 1 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/2/17 5:00 PM Parma 11 - 1 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sun 12/3/17 12:00 PM Solon 4 - 3 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Fri 12/8/17 6:00 PM Shaker Heights 3 - 0 L   Mentor Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 6:20 PM Hudson 2 - 1 W (OT)   Kent Yes  
Thu 12/14/17 5:45 PM Strongsville 4 - 1 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/16/17 6:00 PM Shaker Heights 3 - 2 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/17/17 5:30 PM Rocky River 2 - 1 W (OT)   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Thu 12/28/17 8:00 PM Team Audi of Mentor 2 - 0 W   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Fri 12/29/17 6:00 PM Lake Catholic 3 - 2 W   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Sat 12/30/17 9:00 AM North Royalton 6 - 4 L   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Sat 12/30/17 1:00 PM North Royalton 4 - 1 W   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Fri 1/5/18 6:00 PM Kenston 4 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/7/18 4:15 PM Rocky River 4 - 3 L   Rocky River Yes  
Wed 1/10/18 8:15 PM Western Reserve 8 - 0 W   Mentor Yes  
Fri 1/12/18 8:10 PM Springboro 4 - 1 W   Columbus No Pioneer Classic
Sat 1/13/18 11:00 AM Olentangy 2 - 2 T   Columbus No Pioneer Classic
Sat 1/13/18 5:20 PM Olentangy Orange 5 - 3 W   Columbus No Pioneer Classic
Sun 1/14/18 11:20 AM New Albany 4 - 1 W   Columbus No Pioneer Classic
Fri 1/19/18 6:00 PM Hudson 3 - 0 W   Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/20/18 7:00 PM Shaker Heights 3 - 1 L   Thornton Park Yes  
Fri 1/26/18 6:00 PM Western Reserve 6 - 0 W   Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 6:40 PM Kenston 4 - 2 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 2/2/18 6:00 PM Rocky River 3 - 2 L   Mentor Yes  
Thu 2/8/18 8:30 PM Strongsville 4 - 2 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sat 2/17/18 7:30 PM Mayfield 12 - 0 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Wed 2/21/18 6:00 PM Gilmour 3 - 2 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Sat 2/24/18 7:30 PM Walsh Jesuit 4 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/10/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com