Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Mentor Cardinals
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 2 - 11 - 0 4 24 66 -42   13 1.85 5.08 -3.23 0.154
Non-League  4 - 16 - 1 9 39 84 -45   21 1.86 4.00 -2.14 0.214
Overall 6 - 27 - 1 13 63 150 -87   34 1.85 4.41 -2.56 0.191
5th Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 12:45 PM Hudson 4 - 1 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/29/14 11:30 AM Solon 5 - 1 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/29/14 8:45 PM Olmsted Falls 2 - 1 L (OT)   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 11/30/14 3:45 PM Olmsted Falls 4 - 2 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Wed 12/3/14 8:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 3 - 1 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Thu 12/4/14 6:00 PM Solon 4 - 0 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/6/14 4:15 PM Rocky River 7 - 0 L   Rocky River Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 3:45 PM Hudson 4 - 2 L   Mentor Yes  
Wed 12/10/14 6:00 PM Orange 6 - 3 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Fri 12/12/14 6:00 PM Solon 5 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Sat 12/13/14 6:30 PM Strongsville 3 - 0 L   Strongsville Yes  
Tue 12/16/14 7:00 PM Shaker Heights 2 - 0 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Thu 12/18/14 5:30 PM Brecksville 5 - 4 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/21/14 10:00 AM Bowling Green 6 - 0 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Fri 12/26/14 6:30 PM Lake Catholic 8 - 0 L   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Sat 12/27/14 11:30 AM North Royalton 8 - 3 L   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Sat 12/27/14 5:00 PM Columbus Northeast 4 - 2 L   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Sun 12/28/14 8:00 AM Riverside 4 - 4 T   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Fri 1/2/15 6:00 PM Rocky River 7 - 0 L   Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/3/15 1:45 PM Hudson 6 - 2 L   Kent Yes  
Fri 1/9/15 6:00 PM Kenston 5 - 4 L   Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 4:45 PM Shaker Heights 8 - 0 L   Thornton Park Yes  
Fri 1/16/15 7:00 PM North Royalton 3 - 0 L   Columbus No Pioneer Classic
Sat 1/17/15 9:00 AM Olentangy 2 - 1 W   Columbus No Pioneer Classic
Sat 1/17/15 6:40 PM Centerville 5 - 3 L   Columbus No Pioneer Classic
Sun 1/18/15 8:00 AM Sylvania Southview 5 - 0 W   Columbus No Pioneer Classic
Fri 1/23/15 6:00 PM Shaker Heights 5 - 1 L   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 6:45 PM Brecksville 4 - 1 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/30/15 6:00 PM Westlake 4 - 3 W   Mentor Yes  
Fri 2/6/15 6:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 4 - 3 L   Mentor Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 8:00 PM Kenston 8 - 2 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Wed 2/11/15 8:30 PM Hudson 3 - 0 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Thu 2/19/15 8:00 PM Cleveland Heights 5 - 3 W  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Kent No State District (Kent)
Sun 2/22/15 4:00 PM Shaker Heights 6 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/3/15
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com