Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Mentor Cardinals
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 3 - 0 2 7 16 -9   4 1.75 4.00 -2.25 0.250
Non-League  1 - 7 - 0 2 11 28 -17   8 1.38 3.50 -2.13 0.125
Overall 2 - 10 - 0 4 18 44 -26   12 1.50 3.67 -2.17 0.167
T-4th Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 12:45 PM Hudson 4 - 1 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/29/14 11:30 AM Solon 5 - 1 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/29/14 8:45 PM Olmsted Falls 2 - 1 L (OT)   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 11/30/14 3:45 PM Olmsted Falls 4 - 2 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Wed 12/3/14 8:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 3 - 1 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Thu 12/4/14 6:00 PM Solon 4 - 0 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/6/14 4:15 PM Rocky River 7 - 0 L   Rocky River Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 3:45 PM Hudson 4 - 2 L   Mentor Yes  
Wed 12/10/14 6:00 PM Orange 6 - 3 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Fri 12/12/14 6:00 PM Solon 5 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Sat 12/13/14 6:30 PM Strongsville 3 - 0 L   Strongsville Yes  
Tue 12/16/14 7:00 PM Shaker Heights 2 - 0 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Thu 12/18/14 5:30 PM Brecksville     Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/21/14 10:00 AM Bowling Green     Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Fri 12/26/14 5:00 PM Lake Catholic     Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Sat 12/27/14 11:30 AM North Royalton     Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Sat 12/27/14 5:00 PM Columbus Northeast     Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Fri 1/2/15 6:00 PM Rocky River     Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/3/15 1:45 PM Hudson     Kent Yes  
Fri 1/9/15 6:00 PM Kenston     Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 4:45 PM Shaker Heights     Thornton Park Yes  
Fri 1/23/15 6:00 PM Shaker Heights     Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 6:45 PM Brecksville     Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/30/15 6:00 PM Westlake     Mentor Yes  
Fri 2/6/15 6:00 PM Kent Roosevelt     Mentor Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 8:00 PM Kenston     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/17/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com