Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Mentor Cardinals
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 1 - 0 0 0 4 -4   1 0.00 4.00 -4.00 0.000
Non-League  6 - 3 - 0 12 21 17 4   9 2.33 1.89 0.44 0.667
Overall 6 - 4 - 0 12 21 21 0   10 2.10 2.10 0.00 0.600
T-4th Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 3:00 PM Hudson 4 - 3 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/26/16 11:30 AM Solon 3 - 2 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/26/16 8:45 PM Olmsted Falls 4 - 0 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 11/27/16 5:30 PM Rocky River 3 - 1 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Mon 11/28/16 7:15 PM Hudson 6 - 0 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Thu 12/1/16 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 2 - 1 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/3/16 10:30 AM Parma 1 - 0 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/3/16 5:00 PM Solon 4 - 0 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sun 12/4/16 12:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 3 - 1 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Tue 12/6/16 4:00 PM Shaker Heights 4 - 0 L   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Fri 12/9/16 6:00 PM Strongsville     Mentor No  
Sat 12/10/16 4:15 PM Rocky River     Rocky River Yes  
Fri 12/16/16 7:45 PM Bowling Green     Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Thu 12/22/16 6:00 PM Hudson     Kent Yes  
Fri 1/6/17 6:00 PM Hudson     Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 12:00 PM Western Reserve     Kent Yes  
Fri 1/20/17 6:00 PM Western Reserve     Mentor Yes  
Fri 1/27/17 6:00 PM Rocky River     Mentor Yes  
Fri 2/3/17 6:00 PM Kenston     Mentor Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 7:00 PM Shaker Heights     Thornton Park Yes  
Sun 2/5/17 8:20 PM Kenston     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/10/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com