Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2013-2014   Mentor Cardinals
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 4 - 6 - 0 8 19 39 -20   10 1.90 3.90 -2.00 0.400
Non-League  7 - 15 - 1 15 52 100 -48   23 2.26 4.35 -2.09 0.326
Overall 11 - 21 - 1 23 71 139 -68   33 2.15 4.21 -2.06 0.348
4th Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/22/13 8:00 PM Solon 5 - 3 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 11/23/13 6:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 3 - 0 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sun 11/24/13 12:00 PM Orange 2 - 1 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Wed 11/27/13 12:15 PM Hudson 4 - 1 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Fri 11/29/13 11:15 AM Solon 5 - 3 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/30/13 11:30 AM Olmsted Falls 6 - 0 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/30/13 4:15 PM Rocky River 7 - 1 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Fri 12/6/13 6:00 PM Strongsville 3 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Fri 12/13/13 7:20 PM Hudson 6 - 1 L   Kent Yes  
Thu 12/19/13 5:30 PM Shaker Heights 3 - 2 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/21/13 6:30 PM Bowling Green 8 - 0 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/22/13 12:00 PM Brecksville 6 - 4 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Thu 12/26/13 4:45 PM Lake Catholic 9 - 0 L   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Fri 12/27/13 4:45 PM Medina 6 - 1 L   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Sat 12/28/13 4:45 PM Fairview (PA) 3 - 2 W   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Sun 12/29/13 9:30 AM Riverside 5 - 0 L   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Mon 12/30/13 7:00 PM Padua Postponed   Strongsville No  
Fri 1/3/14 6:00 PM Brecksville 3 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/5/14 4:30 PM Shaker Heights 7 - 0 L   Thornton Park Yes  
Fri 1/10/14 6:00 PM Rocky River 2 - 1 L   Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/11/14 6:30 PM Strongsville 3 - 2 W   Strongsville Yes  
Wed 1/15/14 6:00 PM Rocky River 9 - 3 L   Rocky River Yes  
Fri 1/17/14 8:10 PM Troy 1 - 1 T   Columbus No Pioneer Classic
Sat 1/18/14 1:50 PM North Royalton 4 - 3 L   Columbus No Pioneer Classic
Sat 1/18/14 6:40 PM Olentangy Orange 6 - 0 L   Columbus No Pioneer Classic
Sun 1/19/14 9:30 AM Massillon Jackson 3 - 2 L   Columbus No Pioneer Classic
Fri 1/24/14 6:00 PM Shaker Heights 4 - 1 L   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/26/14 6:45 PM Brecksville 4 - 1 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/31/14 6:00 PM Hudson 4 - 0 L   Mentor Yes  
Sun 2/2/14 11:00 AM Orange 7 - 6 W (OT)   Euclid No  
Wed 2/5/14 8:30 PM Brecksville 5 - 3 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sat 2/8/14 5:30 PM Rocky River 4 - 0 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sun 2/16/14 4:00 PM Solon 4 - 2 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Sat 2/22/14 7:30 PM Lake Catholic 9 - 2 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/8/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com