Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2013-2014   Rocky River Pirates
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 9 - 0 - 1 19 49 11 38   10 4.90 1.10 3.80 0.950
Non-League  20 - 6 - 0 40 126 36 90   26 4.85 1.38 3.46 0.769
Overall 29 - 6 - 1 59 175 47 128   36 4.86 1.31 3.56 0.819
1st Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/23/13 4:15 PM Strongsville 8 - 1 W   Rocky River Yes  
Wed 11/27/13 4:45 PM Olmsted Falls 10 - 0 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Fri 11/29/13 5:00 PM Hudson 4 - 3 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/30/13 9:15 AM Solon 1 - 0 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/30/13 4:15 PM Mentor 7 - 1 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 12/1/13 4:30 PM Hudson 3 - 2 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 12/8/13 6:45 PM Brecksville 7 - 1 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/14/13 4:45 PM Shaker Heights 1 - 1 T (OT)   Thornton Park Yes  
Wed 12/18/13 7:30 PM North Olmsted 3 - 1 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sat 12/21/13 10:00 AM Brecksville 6 - 0 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/22/13 4:00 PM Bowling Green 3 - 2 W (OT)   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Fri 12/27/13 11:30 AM Fairview (PA) 4 - 1 W   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Fri 12/27/13 6:30 PM Riverside 6 - 2 W   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Sat 12/28/13 1:15 PM Medina 3 - 0 L   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Sun 12/29/13 9:45 AM Fairview (PA) 8 - 1 W   Mentor No Lake Catholic Holiday
Fri 1/3/14 6:50 PM Hudson 5 - 1 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/4/14 6:30 PM Strongsville 3 - 0 W   Strongsville Yes  
Fri 1/10/14 6:00 PM Mentor 2 - 1 W   Mentor Yes  
Wed 1/15/14 6:00 PM Mentor 9 - 3 W   Rocky River Yes  
Thu 1/16/14 7:30 PM Walsh Jesuit 4 - 2 L   Kent No Walsh Jesuit Invitational
Fri 1/17/14 5:15 PM Midview 11 - 1 W   Rocky River No West Shore Conference
Sat 1/18/14 8:15 AM Gilmour 3 - 1 L   Kent No Walsh Jesuit Invitational
Sat 1/18/14 5:45 PM Culver Varsity "A" (IN) 3 - 1 L   Kent No Walsh Jesuit Invitational
Sat 1/18/14 8:45 PM Bay 10 - 0 W   Rocky River No West Shore Conference
Sun 1/19/14 11:45 AM Elyria Catholic 10 - 0 W   Rocky River No West Shore Conference
Sun 1/19/14 6:45 PM Holy Name 2 - 0 L   Kent No Walsh Jesuit Invitational
Mon 1/20/14 9:45 AM Lakewood 8 - 1 W   Rocky River No West Shore Conference
Sun 1/26/14 6:00 PM Shaker Heights 1 - 0 W (OT)   Rocky River Yes  
Wed 1/29/14 6:00 PM Brecksville 10 - 1 W   Rocky River Yes  
Sat 2/1/14 4:15 PM Hudson 3 - 2 W   Rocky River Yes  
Wed 2/5/14 6:30 PM Solon 8 - 0 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sat 2/8/14 5:30 PM Mentor 4 - 0 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sun 2/9/14 5:30 PM Shaker Heights 2 - 1 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Thu 2/13/14 5:30 PM Olmsted Falls 8 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Wed 2/19/14 6:00 PM Strongsville 3 - 1 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Tue 2/25/14 7:00 PM St. Ignatius 4 - 3 L (OT)   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/8/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com