Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Rocky River Pirates
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 4 - 0 - 0 8 23 6 17   4 5.75 1.50 4.25 1.000
Non-League  4 - 3 - 0 8 36 18 18   7 5.14 2.57 2.57 0.571
Overall 8 - 3 - 0 16 59 24 35   11 5.36 2.18 3.18 0.727
1st Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 5:15 PM Olmsted Falls 12 - 2 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/29/14 9:15 AM Hudson 3 - 2 L (OT)   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/29/14 6:30 PM Solon 7 - 3 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 11/30/14 5:45 PM Westlake 6 - 0 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Mon 12/1/14 7:15 PM Hudson 3 - 1 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Fri 12/5/14 7:00 PM Shaker Heights 5 - 4 W   Thornton Park Yes  
Sat 12/6/14 4:15 PM Mentor 7 - 0 W   Rocky River Yes  
Fri 12/12/14 5:45 PM Hudson 6 - 0 W   Rocky River Yes  
Sat 12/13/14 9:00 PM Kenston 5 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Thu 12/18/14 7:30 PM Strongsville 5 - 0 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Fri 12/19/14 7:30 PM Bowling Green 7 - 3 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/21/14 12:00 PM Brecksville     Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Fri 12/26/14 3:00 PM St. Charles     Kent No Walsh Warrior Shootout
Sat 12/27/14 12:00 PM Walsh Jesuit     Kent No Walsh Warrior Shootout
Sat 12/27/14 8:15 PM Dublin Jerome     Kent No Walsh Warrior Shootout
Fri 1/2/15 6:00 PM Mentor     Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/3/15 4:15 PM Shaker Heights     Rocky River Yes  
Fri 1/9/15 7:20 PM Hudson     Kent Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 4:15 PM Kenston     Rocky River Yes  
Fri 1/23/15 5:45 PM Strongsville     Rocky River Yes  
Fri 1/30/15 7:00 PM Padua     Strongsville No  
Sat 1/31/15 3:40 PM Kent Roosevelt     Kent Yes  
Sun 2/1/15 3:15 PM Westlake     North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 4:15 PM Brecksville     Rocky River Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 5:00 PM Solon     Gilmour Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/20/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com