Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Rocky River Pirates
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 13 - 0 - 0 26 76 18 58   13 5.85 1.38 4.46 1.000
Non-League  15 - 10 - 0 30 117 71 46   25 4.68 2.84 1.84 0.600
Overall 28 - 10 - 0 56 193 89 104   38 5.08 2.34 2.74 0.737
1st Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 5:15 PM Olmsted Falls 12 - 2 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/29/14 9:15 AM Hudson 3 - 2 L (OT)   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/29/14 6:30 PM Solon 7 - 3 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 11/30/14 5:45 PM Westlake 6 - 0 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Mon 12/1/14 7:15 PM Hudson 3 - 1 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Fri 12/5/14 7:00 PM Shaker Heights 5 - 4 W   Thornton Park Yes  
Sat 12/6/14 4:15 PM Mentor 7 - 0 W   Rocky River Yes  
Fri 12/12/14 5:45 PM Hudson 6 - 0 W   Rocky River Yes  
Sat 12/13/14 9:00 PM Kenston 5 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Thu 12/18/14 7:30 PM Strongsville 5 - 0 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Fri 12/19/14 7:30 PM Bowling Green 7 - 3 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/21/14 12:00 PM Brecksville 6 - 0 W   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Sun 12/21/14 4:30 PM Bowling Green 6 - 1 L   Thornton Park No Thornton Park
Fri 12/26/14 3:00 PM St. Charles 7 - 2 L   Kent No Walsh Warrior Shootout
Sat 12/27/14 12:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 3 - 2 L   Kent No Walsh Warrior Shootout
Sat 12/27/14 8:15 PM Dublin Jerome 5 - 3 L   Kent No Walsh Warrior Shootout
Sun 12/28/14 11:30 AM Sylvania Northview 4 - 1 L   Kent No Walsh Warrior Shootout
Fri 1/2/15 6:00 PM Mentor 7 - 0 W   Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/3/15 4:15 PM Shaker Heights 5 - 2 W   Rocky River Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 4:15 PM Kenston 3 - 1 W   Rocky River Yes  
Fri 1/16/15 7:00 PM Walsh Jesuit 4 - 3 W (OT)   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic (Kent)
Sat 1/17/15 12:00 PM Holy Name 3 - 2 W   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic (Kent)
Sat 1/17/15 6:45 PM Padua 5 - 2 L   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic (Kent)
Sun 1/18/15 2:45 PM Holy Name 4 - 1 W   Kent No Cleveland Jesuit Classic (Kent)
Sun 1/18/15 7:30 PM Bay 11 - 0 W   Rocky River No West Shore Conference
Mon 1/19/15 10:00 AM Avon 8 - 1 W   Rocky River No West Shore Conference
Fri 1/23/15 5:45 PM Strongsville 9 - 2 W   Rocky River Yes  
Fri 1/30/15 7:00 PM Padua Cancelled   Strongsville No  
Sat 1/31/15 3:40 PM Kent Roosevelt 4 - 0 W   Kent Yes  
Sun 2/1/15 3:15 PM Westlake 3 - 2 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Thu 2/5/15 4:50 PM Hudson 7 - 0 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 4:15 PM Brecksville 7 - 4 W   Rocky River Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 5:00 PM Solon 8 - 1 W   Gilmour Yes  
Wed 2/11/15 6:30 PM Westlake 5 - 2 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sat 2/14/15 5:30 PM Hudson 5 - 0 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sun 2/15/15 5:00 PM Kenston 5 - 2 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Sat 2/21/15 2:30 PM Avon 10 - 0 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 2/28/15 5:00 PM Westlake 8 - 1 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Wed 3/4/15 7:00 PM St. Edward 11 - 1 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/14/15
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com