Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Olmsted Falls Bulldogs
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 4 - 2 - 0 8 22 8 14   6 3.67 1.33 2.33 0.667
Non-League  2 - 8 - 1 5 20 40 -20   11 1.82 3.64 -1.82 0.227
Overall 6 - 10 - 1 13 42 48 -6   17 2.47 2.82 -0.35 0.382
T-2nd Place
GCHSHL White North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 5:15 PM Rocky River 7 - 1 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/26/16 7:00 AM Avon 5 - 1 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/26/16 8:45 PM Mentor 4 - 0 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 11/27/16 7:45 PM Solon 5 - 3 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Tue 11/29/16 8:45 PM Parma 4 - 1 L   Ries Yes  
Sat 12/3/16 8:55 PM Chagrin Falls 6 - 3 L   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sun 12/4/16 4:15 PM Westlake 4 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Tue 12/6/16 8:15 PM Amherst Steele 5 - 1 W   Elyria Yes  
Sun 12/11/16 4:15 PM Normandy 7 - 2 W   Brooklyn No  
Sun 12/18/16 4:15 PM Avon 2 - 1 L (OT)   Brooklyn Yes  
Mon 12/26/16 5:00 PM Midview 3 - 0 L   The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Tue 12/27/16 10:20 AM Mentor 0 - 0 T   The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Tue 12/27/16 5:00 PM Avon 2 - 1 L (OT)   The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Wed 12/28/16 1:40 PM Kent Roosevelt 3 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Sat 1/7/17 3:15 PM Westlake 7 - 1 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 4:15 PM Parma 4 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/14/17 3:15 PM Avon Lake     North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sun 1/15/17 3:15 PM Avon 5 - 1 L   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Fri 1/20/17 4:00 PM Bay     Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sun 1/22/17 4:15 PM Amherst Steele     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/28/17 8:15 PM North Olmsted     North Olmsted No  
Sun 1/29/17 5:30 PM Bay     Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 6:00 PM Avon     North Olmsted Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/19/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com