Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Olmsted Falls Bulldogs
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 9 - 1 - 0 18 65 21 44   10 6.50 2.10 4.40 0.900
Non-League  6 - 11 - 0 12 63 89 -26   17 3.71 5.24 -1.53 0.353
Overall 15 - 12 - 0 30 128 110 18   27 4.74 4.07 0.67 0.556
T-1st Place
GCHSHL White North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/24/17 6:00 PM Rocky River 5 - 2 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/25/17 7:00 AM Avon Lake 10 - 2 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/25/17 5:30 PM Mentor 4 - 3 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 11/26/17 4:15 PM Midview 6 - 3 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 12/2/17 8:45 PM Westlake 9 - 0 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/3/17 4:15 PM Amherst Steele 7 - 4 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 12/10/17 4:15 PM Parma 9 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 12/17/17 4:15 PM Avon 10 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Tue 12/19/17 8:30 PM Amherst Steele 7 - 2 L   Elyria Yes  
Wed 12/20/17 3:15 PM North Olmsted 6 - 4 W   North Olmsted No  
Tue 12/26/17 8:05 PM Solon 4 - 3 L   The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Wed 12/27/17 8:40 AM Kenston 6 - 2 L   The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Wed 12/27/17 1:40 PM Midview 10 - 4 L   The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Thu 12/28/17 10:20 AM Avon 3 - 2 L   The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Sun 1/7/18 4:15 PM Bay 6 - 2 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 1/14/18 3:30 PM Avon Lake 6 - 3 W   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Mon 1/15/18 3:30 PM Midview 6 - 5 W (OT)   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Tue 1/16/18 8:45 PM Parma 3 - 1 W   Ries Yes  
Wed 1/17/18 3:30 PM Amherst Steele 9 - 2 L   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sun 1/21/18 4:15 PM Westlake 5 - 1 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 6:00 PM Avon 6 - 1 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 3:30 PM Bay 8 - 5 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 2/4/18 12:50 PM Strongsville 8 - 4 L   Strongsville No  
Tue 2/6/18 6:30 PM Avon 4 - 1 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Fri 2/9/18 7:30 PM Orange 4 - 1 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Sun 2/11/18 3:00 PM Amherst Steele 5 - 4 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Sat 2/17/18 7:30 PM Avon Lake 8 - 3 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/21/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com