Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2015-2016   Olmsted Falls Bulldogs
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 7 - 0 10 34 49 -15   12 2.83 4.08 -1.25 0.417
Non-League  7 - 9 - 0 14 51 47 4   16 3.19 2.94 0.25 0.438
Overall 12 - 16 - 0 24 85 96 -11   28 3.04 3.43 -0.39 0.429
3rd Place
GCHSHL White West
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/27/15 5:15 PM Rocky River 10 - 0 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/28/15 7:00 AM Westlake 7 - 2 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/28/15 8:45 PM Mentor 3 - 1 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 11/29/15 3:45 PM Westlake 4 - 0 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 12/5/15 3:15 PM North Olmsted 7 - 1 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/6/15 4:15 PM Cleveland Heights 7 - 0 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 12/11/15 4:00 PM Orange 4 - 3 L   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sat 12/12/15 8:15 PM Westlake 3 - 1 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 12/19/15 6:15 PM Wooster 4 - 3 L   Wooster No  
Sun 12/20/15 4:15 PM Midview 5 - 4 L (OT)   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/26/15 9:15 AM North Olmsted 3 - 2 L   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sat 12/26/15 5:00 PM Avon 1 - 0 L   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sun 12/27/15 10:30 AM Bay 6 - 0 W   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sun 12/27/15 2:00 PM Bay 10 - 1 W   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sat 1/2/16 6:45 PM Chagrin Falls 3 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/3/16 4:15 PM Westlake 3 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 1/10/16 4:15 PM North Olmsted 6 - 1 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/16/16 5:30 PM Westlake 3 - 2 W   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sun 1/17/16 5:30 PM North Olmsted 3 - 2 L (OT)   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sat 1/23/16 12:20 PM Kent Roosevelt 3 - 2 L (OT)   Kent No  
Sun 1/24/16 4:15 PM Avon 7 - 4 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/30/16 5:15 PM Benedictine 5 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/31/16 3:30 PM Midview 5 - 4 W   Elyria Yes  
Mon 2/1/16 4:00 PM Brooklyn 5 - 1 W   Brooklyn No  
Sat 2/6/16 7:45 PM Avon 7 - 2 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Mon 2/8/16 8:30 PM Orange 5 - 3 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Wed 2/17/16 5:30 PM Chagrin Falls 3 - 2 W (OT)   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Sat 2/20/16 2:30 PM Padua 7 - 0 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/12/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2015 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com