Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Olmsted Falls Bulldogs
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 7 - 5 - 0 14 33 24 9   12 2.75 2.00 0.75 0.583
Non-League  6 - 6 - 1 13 43 41 2   13 3.31 3.15 0.15 0.500
Overall 13 - 11 - 1 27 76 65 11   25 3.04 2.60 0.44 0.540
1st Place
GCHSHL White West
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 5:15 PM Rocky River 12 - 2 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/29/14 7:00 AM Westlake 6 - 1 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/29/14 8:45 PM Mentor 2 - 1 W (OT)   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 11/30/14 3:45 PM Mentor 4 - 2 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Fri 12/5/14 5:10 PM CVCA 5 - 1 W   Kent Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 4:15 PM Western Reserve 2 - 1 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/13/14 6:00 PM Avon 4 - 0 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/14/14 4:15 PM North Canton Hoover 3 - 2 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/20/14 4:15 PM Cleveland Heights 3 - 0 L  * [Recap] Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sun 12/21/14 4:15 PM Orange 3 - 2 W (OT)   Brooklyn Yes  
Tue 12/23/14 6:30 PM Chagrin Falls 3 - 1 L   Brooklyn No  
Fri 12/26/14 8:15 AM Lakewood 6 - 1 W   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Fri 12/26/14 2:45 PM North Olmsted 2 - 2 T   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sat 12/27/14 5:00 PM Bay 4 - 0 W   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sat 12/27/14 8:30 PM Avon 5 - 2 W   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sun 1/4/15 4:15 PM Avon 5 - 4 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 3:40 PM North Canton Hoover 2 - 0 L   North Canton Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 3:30 PM Midview 3 - 2 L   Elyria Yes  
Tue 1/13/15 6:30 PM West Geauga 7 - 4 W   Brooklyn No  
Sat 1/17/15 3:15 PM Avon Lake 8 - 0 W   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sat 1/17/15 7:45 PM Brecksville 2 - 1 L   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Sun 1/18/15 3:15 PM North Olmsted 4 - 2 L   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Fri 1/23/15 5:30 PM North Olmsted 3 - 2 W (OT)   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 7:00 PM Benedictine 5 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Tue 1/27/15 7:15 PM Midview 3 - 2 L (OT)   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 4:15 PM North Olmsted     Brooklyn Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/28/15
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com