Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Olmsted Falls Bulldogs
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 3 - 2 - 0 6 13 8 5   5 2.60 1.60 1.00 0.600
Non-League  1 - 3 - 0 2 7 23 -16   4 1.75 5.75 -4.00 0.250
Overall 4 - 5 - 0 8 20 31 -11   9 2.22 3.44 -1.22 0.444
1st Place
GCHSHL White West
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 5:15 PM Rocky River 12 - 2 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/29/14 7:00 AM Westlake 6 - 1 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/29/14 8:45 PM Mentor 2 - 1 W (OT)   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 11/30/14 3:45 PM Mentor 4 - 2 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Fri 12/5/14 5:10 PM CVCA 5 - 1 W   Kent Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 4:15 PM Western Reserve 2 - 1 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/13/14 6:00 PM Avon 4 - 0 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/14/14 4:15 PM North Canton Hoover 3 - 2 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/20/14 4:15 PM Cleveland Heights 3 - 0 L  * [Recap] Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sun 12/21/14 4:15 PM Orange     Brooklyn Yes  
Tue 12/23/14 6:30 PM Chagrin Falls     Brooklyn No  
Fri 12/26/14 8:15 AM Lakewood     North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Fri 12/26/14 2:45 PM North Olmsted     North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sat 12/27/14 5:00 PM Bay     North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sat 12/27/14 8:30 PM Avon     North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sun 1/4/15 4:15 PM Avon     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 3:40 PM North Canton Hoover     North Canton Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 3:30 PM Midview     Elyria Yes  
Tue 1/13/15 6:30 PM West Geauga     Brooklyn No  
Fri 1/23/15 5:30 PM North Olmsted     North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 7:00 PM Benedictine     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Tue 1/27/15 7:15 PM Midview     Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 4:15 PM North Olmsted     Brooklyn Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/21/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com