Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
Archived Season
 2011-2012   Mayfield Wildcats
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 8 - 4 - 0 16 48 35 13   12 4.00 2.92 1.08 0.667
Non-League  2 - 17 - 1 5 57 118 -61   20 2.85 5.90 -3.05 0.125
Overall 10 - 21 - 1 21 105 153 -48   32 3.28 4.78 -1.50 0.328
2nd Place
GCHSHL Blue West
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.eteamz.com/MayfieldHockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/11 4:45 PM St. Ignatius JV 4 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/26/11 8:00 AM Riverside 7 - 4 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/26/11 3:00 PM Rocky River Club 4 - 3 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 11/27/11 8:00 AM Medina 9 - 3 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Tue 11/29/11 8:30 PM Parma 3 - 2 W   Ries Yes  
Fri 12/2/11 4:30 PM Solon 6 - 1 L   Progressive Field No Indians Snow Days Invitational (II)
Sat 12/3/11 8:00 AM Cleveland Heights 9 - 2 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Progressive Field No Indians Snow Days Invitational (II)
Sat 12/3/11 6:20 PM Chagrin Falls 4 - 2 L   Progressive Field No Indians Snow Days Invitational (II)
Sun 12/4/11 9:40 AM Chagrin Falls 6 - 2 L   Progressive Field No Indians Snow Days Invitational (II)
Fri 12/9/11 6:40 PM Bay 5 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 12/11/11 7:00 PM Midview 10 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Tue 12/13/11 5:30 PM NDCL 3 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/16/11 6:00 PM Benedictine 6 - 1 W   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/17/11 2:45 PM Kent Roosevelt 7 - 1 L   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sun 12/18/11 11:00 AM Normandy 9 - 2 L   Kent No Kent Holiday
Mon 12/26/11 10:45 AM Midview 2 - 1 L   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Tue 12/27/11 9:00 AM Orange 10 - 2 L   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Wed 12/28/11 6:00 PM Westlake 3 - 1 L   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Sat 1/7/12 6:00 PM NDCL 2 - 1 W (OT)   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/8/12 5:45 PM Bay 9 - 1 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 1/13/12 6:45 PM Mentor JV 8 - 4 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/14/12 8:30 AM Kenston 4 - 4 T   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/14/12 9:00 PM NDCL 3 - 2 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sun 1/15/12 8:30 AM Benedictine 4 - 3 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Fri 1/20/12 8:00 PM Olmsted Falls 4 - 3 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 1/22/12 7:00 PM Avon Lake 6 - 4 W   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 1/27/12 6:00 PM Olmsted Falls 10 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 1/29/12 7:00 PM Parma 6 - 1 W   Gilmour Yes  
Tue 1/31/12 8:35 PM Avon Lake 6 - 1 L   Rocky River Yes  
Sun 2/5/12 3:30 PM Midview 4 - 1 L   Elyria Yes  
Tue 2/7/12 4:30 PM CVCA 12 - 5 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Tue 2/14/12 8:00 PM Cleveland Heights 10 - 4 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/11/12
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com