Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Orange Lions
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 5 - 0 10 35 33 2   10 3.50 3.30 0.20 0.500
Non-League  6 - 6 - 0 12 49 62 -13   12 4.08 5.17 -1.08 0.500
Overall 11 - 11 - 0 22 84 95 -11   22 3.82 4.32 -0.50 0.500
4th Place
GCHSHL White South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://ohslions.com/hockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 9:15 AM Lakewood 6 - 1 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/26/16 6:00 PM Normandy 5 - 4 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/27/16 5:15 PM Avon 7 - 2 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 12/3/16 4:30 PM Midview 10 - 0 L   Elyria No  
Fri 12/9/16 8:50 PM Chagrin Falls 3 - 0 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/11/16 12:00 PM Canfield 6 - 5 W   Boardman Yes  
Fri 12/16/16 8:50 PM NDCL 5 - 2 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/18/16 6:45 PM Brecksville 3 - 2 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 1/6/17 8:50 PM Brecksville 7 - 3 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 8:30 PM Aurora 5 - 3 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 1/14/17 7:00 AM Beavercreek 6 - 2 W   Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Sat 1/14/17 8:40 PM Sycamore 9 - 2 W   Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Sun 1/15/17 11:00 AM Harborcreek (PA) 3 - 2 W   Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Mon 1/16/17 11:00 AM Columbus St. Francis DeSales 10 - 3 L   Strongsville No Ehrnfelt Memorial
Sat 1/21/17 3:10 PM Canfield 4 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/22/17 5:00 PM Benedictine 4 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 1/27/17 8:50 PM Chagrin Falls 3 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/28/17 6:15 PM NDCL 7 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 5:20 PM Benedictine 5 - 3 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Mon 2/6/17 8:30 PM Chagrin Falls 5 - 2 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Tue 2/14/17 6:00 PM Mayfield 9 - 6 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Sat 2/18/17 3:00 PM Hudson 9 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/26/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com