Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   CVCA Royals
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Overall 0 - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0   0 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.000
T-1st Place
GCHSHL White East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.cvcahockey.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 7:45 PM Cleveland Heights     Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/29/14 10:15 AM Mayfield     Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/29/14 5:00 PM NDCL     Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Fri 12/5/14 5:10 PM Olmsted Falls     Kent Yes  
Sat 12/6/14 9:00 PM Orange     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 12/12/14 5:10 PM Western Reserve     Kent Yes  
Sat 12/13/14 5:35 PM Orange     Kent Yes  
Sat 12/20/14 5:30 PM Avon     North Olmsted Yes  
Fri 1/2/15 9:00 PM Benedictine     Kent Yes  
Sat 1/3/15 3:55 PM North Canton Hoover     Kent Yes  
Fri 1/9/15 8:45 PM Benedictine     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 3:25 PM Western Reserve     Kent Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 3:15 PM North Olmsted     North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 8:00 PM Cleveland Heights     Kent Yes  
Thu 2/5/15 7:30 PM Midview     Elyria Yes  
Fri 2/6/15 8:45 PM Cleveland Heights     Cleveland Heights Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 11/25/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com