Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   CVCA Royals
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 4 - 0 0 14 28 -14   4 3.50 7.00 -3.50 0.000
Non-League  1 - 3 - 1 3 14 31 -17   5 2.80 6.20 -3.40 0.300
Overall 1 - 7 - 1 3 28 59 -31   9 3.11 6.56 -3.44 0.167
5th Place
GCHSHL White East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.cvcahockey.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 7:45 PM Cleveland Heights 9 - 1 L  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/29/14 10:15 AM Mayfield 2 - 2 T   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/29/14 5:00 PM NDCL 9 - 5 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 11/30/14 12:00 PM Cleveland Heights 8 - 0 L  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Fri 12/5/14 5:10 PM Olmsted Falls 5 - 1 L   Kent Yes  
Sat 12/6/14 9:00 PM Orange 8 - 4 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Wed 12/10/14 7:10 PM Chagrin Falls 7 - 2 L   North Canton No  
Fri 12/12/14 5:10 PM Western Reserve 8 - 4 L   Kent Yes  
Sat 12/13/14 5:35 PM Orange 7 - 5 L   Kent Yes  
Fri 12/19/14 5:50 PM Mayfield     North Canton No  
Sat 12/20/14 5:30 PM Avon     North Olmsted Yes  
Mon 12/29/14 10:00 AM Normandy     Kent No CVCA Holiday
Mon 12/29/14 6:00 PM Garfield Heights     Kent No CVCA Holiday
Tue 12/30/14 6:00 PM North Canton Hoover     Kent No CVCA Holiday
Fri 1/2/15 9:00 PM Benedictine     Kent Yes  
Sat 1/3/15 3:55 PM North Canton Hoover     Kent Yes  
Tue 1/6/15 3:30 PM Toronto District Christian (ONT)     Toronto (ONT) No  
Wed 1/7/15 3:30 PM Guido de Bres Christian (ONT)     Hamilton (ONT) No  
Fri 1/9/15 8:45 PM Benedictine     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 3:25 PM Western Reserve     Kent Yes  
Thu 1/15/15 8:40 PM Kent Roosevelt     Kent No  
Sat 1/17/15 5:45 PM Kettering Alter     Ries No Parma MLK
Sun 1/18/15 3:30 PM North Canton Hoover     Ries No Parma MLK
Mon 1/19/15 2:45 PM Parma     Ries No Parma MLK
Sat 1/24/15 3:15 PM North Olmsted     North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 8:00 PM Cleveland Heights     Kent Yes  
Thu 2/5/15 7:30 PM Midview     Elyria Yes  
Fri 2/6/15 8:45 PM Cleveland Heights     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 12:00 PM Twinsburg     Kent No  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/17/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com