Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2013-2014   CVCA Royals
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 8 - 0 2 11 68 -57   9 1.22 7.56 -6.33 0.111
Non-League  4 - 10 - 0 8 37 106 -69   14 2.64 7.57 -4.93 0.286
Overall 5 - 18 - 0 10 48 174 -126   23 2.09 7.57 -5.48 0.217
5th Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.cvcahockey.com/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Tue 11/26/13 8:30 PM Normandy 7 - 3 W   Ries No  
Fri 11/29/13 3:25 PM Carmel "Gold" (IN) 11 - 1 L   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sat 11/30/13 11:40 AM Mason 10 - 0 L   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sat 11/30/13 7:30 PM Providence Catholic (IL) 21 - 1 L   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sun 12/1/13 9:55 AM Talawanda 9 - 1 L   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Fri 12/6/13 5:10 PM Kenston 11 - 1 L   Kent Yes  
Sat 12/7/13 5:30 PM Westlake 6 - 1 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Thu 12/12/13 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 8 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Sat 12/14/13 5:35 PM Solon 12 - 5 L   Kent Yes  
Mon 12/30/13 8:00 AM North Canton Hoover 5 - 4 W (OT)   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Mon 12/30/13 3:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 10 - 0 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Tue 12/31/13 8:00 AM Normandy 5 - 1 W   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Tue 12/31/13 2:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 7 - 1 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Fri 1/3/14 8:40 PM Kenston 11 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/4/14 12:00 PM North Olmsted 2 - 1 W   Kent Yes  
Fri 1/10/14 7:20 PM Solon 3 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/11/14 3:55 PM Westlake 8 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/18/14 5:45 PM Kettering Alter 8 - 3 W   Ries No Parma MLK
Sun 1/19/14 3:30 PM North Canton Hoover 6 - 0 L   Ries No Parma MLK
Mon 1/20/14 2:45 PM Parma 7 - 4 L   Ries No Parma MLK
Fri 1/24/14 8:40 PM Benedictine 6 - 3 L   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 2/1/14 8:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 8 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Wed 2/5/14 3:15 PM North Olmsted Cancelled   North Olmsted Yes  
Thu 2/13/14 8:00 PM Solon 8 - 1 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/8/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com