Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Kent Roosevelt Rough Riders
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Non-League  6 - 1 - 1 13 35 15 20   8 4.38 1.88 2.50 0.813
Overall 6 - 1 - 1 13 35 15 20   8 4.38 1.88 2.50 0.813
T-3rd Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 2:00 PM Wheeling Park (WV) 4 - 4 T   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sat 11/26/16 10:00 AM Miami Jr. RedHawks 4 - 1 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sat 11/26/16 3:30 PM Talawanda 7 - 2 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sun 11/27/16 11:45 AM Miami Jr. RedHawks 4 - 2 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Thu 12/1/16 7:00 PM Mentor 2 - 1 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/3/16 8:30 AM Solon 4 - 1 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/3/16 7:00 PM Parma 8 - 2 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sun 12/4/16 12:00 PM Mentor 3 - 1 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Thu 12/8/16 7:00 PM Cleveland Heights     Kent Yes  
Sun 12/11/16 12:00 PM Strongsville     Kent Yes  
Thu 12/15/16 7:00 PM Hudson     Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/17/16 8:00 AM Bishop Watterson     Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/17/16 9:00 PM Talawanda     Kent No Kent Holiday
Fri 12/23/16 6:00 PM Solon     Kent Yes  
Sat 1/7/17 2:00 PM North Olmsted     Kent Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 3:30 PM Midview     Elyria Yes  
Thu 1/12/17 7:00 PM Brecksville     Kent No  
Wed 1/18/17 4:00 PM Strongsville     Quicken Loans Arena No  
Fri 1/20/17 5:00 PM Solon     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/22/17 3:15 PM North Olmsted     North Olmsted Yes  
Thu 1/26/17 7:00 PM Midview     Kent Yes  
Fri 1/27/17 5:00 PM Kenston     The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sun 1/29/17 12:00 PM Strongsville     Strongsville Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 7:30 PM Cleveland Heights     Cleveland Heights Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/6/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com