Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Kent Roosevelt Rough Riders
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 8 - 1 3 17 44 -27   10 1.70 4.40 -2.70 0.150
Non-League  14 - 6 - 2 30 82 61 21   22 3.73 2.77 0.95 0.682
Overall 15 - 14 - 3 33 99 105 -6   32 3.09 3.28 -0.19 0.516
6th Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 2:00 PM Wheeling Park (WV) 4 - 4 T   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sat 11/26/16 10:00 AM Miami Jr. RedHawks 4 - 1 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sat 11/26/16 3:30 PM Talawanda 7 - 2 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sun 11/27/16 11:45 AM Miami Jr. RedHawks 4 - 2 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Thu 12/1/16 7:00 PM Mentor 2 - 1 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/3/16 8:30 AM Solon 4 - 1 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/3/16 7:00 PM Parma 8 - 2 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sun 12/4/16 12:00 PM Mentor 3 - 1 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Thu 12/8/16 7:00 PM Cleveland Heights 5 - 3 L  * [Recap] Kent Yes  
Sun 12/11/16 12:00 PM Strongsville 7 - 3 L   Kent Yes  
Thu 12/15/16 7:00 PM Hudson 5 - 2 L   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/17/16 8:00 AM Bishop Watterson 8 - 7 L (OT)   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/17/16 9:00 PM Talawanda 7 - 3 W   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sun 12/18/16 8:40 AM Talawanda 4 - 3 W (OT)   Kent No Kent Holiday
Fri 12/23/16 6:00 PM Solon 5 - 2 L   Kent Yes  
Mon 12/26/16 9:10 AM Solon 3 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Mon 12/26/16 1:40 PM Avon 2 - 2 T   The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Tue 12/27/16 8:20 PM Midview 5 - 0 L   The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Wed 12/28/16 1:40 PM Olmsted Falls 3 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) No Solon Holiday
Sat 1/7/17 2:00 PM North Olmsted 3 - 3 T (OT)   Kent Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 3:30 PM Midview 3 - 1 W   Elyria Yes  
Thu 1/12/17 7:00 PM Chagrin Falls 1 - 0 L (FRFT)   Kent No  
Wed 1/18/17 4:00 PM Strongsville 5 - 2 W   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Fri 1/20/17 5:00 PM Solon 6 - 0 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/22/17 3:15 PM North Olmsted 6 - 0 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Thu 1/26/17 7:00 PM Midview 2 - 1 L   Kent Yes  
Fri 1/27/17 5:00 PM Kenston 3 - 2 W (OT)   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sun 1/29/17 12:00 PM Strongsville 3 - 2 L   Strongsville Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 7:30 PM Cleveland Heights 6 - 0 L  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Mon 2/13/17 8:00 PM NDCL 7 - 3 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Fri 2/17/17 8:00 PM Gilmour 4 - 1 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Tue 2/21/17 6:00 PM University School 8 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/26/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com