Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2015-2016   Kent Roosevelt Rough Riders
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 8 - 1 11 44 42 2   14 3.14 3.00 0.14 0.393
Non-League  10 - 6 - 1 21 43 42 1   17 2.53 2.47 0.06 0.618
Overall 15 - 14 - 2 32 87 84 3   31 2.81 2.71 0.10 0.516
4th Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/27/15 4:30 PM Wheeling Park (WV) 4 - 3 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sat 11/28/15 9:30 AM Sycamore 3 - 0 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sat 11/28/15 6:00 PM Talawanda 6 - 1 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Sun 11/29/15 8:00 AM Elder 5 - 2 W   Miami U. No DiPaolo Memorial
Thu 12/3/15 7:00 PM Solon 4 - 3 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Fri 12/4/15 6:00 PM Orange 1 - 0 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/5/15 12:00 PM Mentor 3 - 1 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sun 12/6/15 12:00 PM Solon 2 - 0 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Thu 12/10/15 7:00 PM Solon 7 - 4 L   Kent Yes  
Sat 12/12/15 2:00 PM Western Reserve 5 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 12/13/15 12:00 PM Hudson 1 - 0 L (OT)   Kent Yes  
Thu 12/17/15 7:00 PM Hudson 4 - 3 L   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/19/15 11:00 AM Gahanna Lincoln 2 - 2 T (OT)   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/19/15 5:00 PM Upper Arlington 3 - 0 L   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sun 12/20/15 9:00 AM Talawanda 3 - 1 W   Kent No Kent Holiday
Wed 12/23/15 6:00 PM Benedictine 5 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No  
Sat 12/26/15 4:00 PM Padua 8 - 1 L   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Wed 12/30/15 3:00 PM North Olmsted 5 - 0 L   North Olmsted No  
Sat 1/2/16 4:35 PM Kenston 5 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/3/16 12:00 PM Mentor 2 - 1 L (OT)   Kent Yes  
Thu 1/7/16 7:00 PM Brecksville 8 - 2 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/9/16 6:30 PM Strongsville 6 - 2 W   Strongsville Yes  
Thu 1/14/16 4:40 PM Western Reserve 5 - 5 T (OT)   Kent Yes  
Thu 1/21/16 7:00 PM Rocky River 4 - 2 L   Kent Yes  
Fri 1/22/16 8:45 PM Cleveland Heights 3 - 0 L  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights No  
Sat 1/23/16 12:20 PM Olmsted Falls 3 - 2 W (OT)   Kent No  
Tue 1/26/16 6:40 PM Solon 4 - 2 W   Gilmour Yes  
Thu 1/28/16 7:00 PM Shaker Heights 4 - 0 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 1/31/16 6:45 PM Brecksville 8 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Thu 2/4/16 7:00 PM Strongsville 5 - 1 W   Kent Yes  
Fri 2/5/16 6:00 PM Mentor 2 - 0 L   Mentor Yes  
Wed 2/10/16 6:30 PM Shaker Heights     Brooklyn No Baron Cup






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/8/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2015 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com