Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Aurora Greenmen
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 1 - 0 2 7 9 -2   2 3.50 4.50 -1.00 0.500
Non-League  1 - 2 - 0 2 10 18 -8   3 3.33 6.00 -2.67 0.333
Overall 2 - 3 - 0 4 17 27 -10   5 3.40 5.40 -2.00 0.400
T-3rd Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 2:15 PM West Geauga 9 - 4 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 11:40 AM Midview 7 - 0 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 6:45 PM Parma 7 - 1 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 12/3/16 3:10 PM CVCA 5 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/4/16 7:35 PM Avon Lake 7 - 2 L   Rocky River Yes  
Sat 12/10/16 3:10 PM Twinsburg     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/11/16 8:30 PM Lakewood     The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 12/17/16 3:10 PM North Canton Hoover     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/18/16 4:45 PM West Geauga     Gilmour Yes  
Wed 12/28/16 6:00 PM Canfield     The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 12/31/16 3:10 PM Avon Lake     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Thu 1/5/17 7:00 PM CVCA     Kent Yes  
Sat 1/7/17 9:40 PM Normandy     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 8:30 PM Orange     The Pond (Auburn) No  
Fri 1/20/17 8:30 PM Nordonia     Gilmour No  
Sat 1/21/17 7:30 PM Westlake     The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sun 1/22/17 3:30 PM Normandy     Ries Yes  
Fri 1/27/17 6:45 PM Twinsburg     Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 1/29/17 3:40 PM North Canton Hoover     North Canton Yes  
Fri 2/3/17 8:50 PM West Geauga     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/6/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com