Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Aurora Greenmen
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 8 - 1 11 55 69 -14   14 3.93 4.93 -1.00 0.393
Non-League  3 - 3 - 0 6 24 27 -3   6 4.00 4.50 -0.50 0.500
Overall 8 - 11 - 1 17 79 96 -17   20 3.95 4.80 -0.85 0.425
6th Place
GCHSHL Blue East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 9:50 AM Elyria Catholic 5 - 3 L   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 11/29/14 4:30 PM Elyria Catholic 8 - 6 L   Elyria No  
Sat 12/6/14 5:50 PM Mayfield 6 - 6 T (OT)   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 8:40 PM NDCL 6 - 4 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/13/14 5:15 PM Canfield 7 - 2 L   Boardman Yes  
Sun 12/14/14 7:10 PM Nordonia 3 - 2 W   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/19/14 7:45 PM Brush 8 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 12/21/14 6:30 PM Twinsburg 7 - 2 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 12/26/14 6:10 PM Avon Lake 5 - 0 W   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Sat 12/27/14 11:00 AM Brooklyn 5 - 4 W   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Sun 12/28/14 2:10 PM Nordonia 5 - 2 W   Winterhurst No Avon Lake Invitational
Sat 1/3/15 6:40 PM Canfield 9 - 4 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/4/15 4:45 PM West Geauga 6 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 8:30 PM Nordonia 3 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/17/15 6:00 PM Twinsburg 5 - 2 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 2:30 PM Mayfield 3 - 2 W (OT)   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 6:30 PM West Geauga 12 - 4 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 6:00 PM NDCL 6 - 3 L   Mentor Yes  
Sun 2/1/15 12:30 PM Avon Cancelled   Winterhurst No  
Fri 2/6/15 8:40 PM Brush 10 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Thu 2/19/15 6:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 8 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/2/15
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com