Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Aurora Greenmen
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 4 - 4 - 1 9 37 36 1   9 4.11 4.00 0.11 0.500
Non-League  6 - 6 - 0 12 55 46 9   12 4.58 3.83 0.75 0.500
Overall 10 - 10 - 1 21 92 82 10   21 4.38 3.90 0.48 0.500
4th Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 2:15 PM West Geauga 9 - 4 W   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 11:40 AM Midview 7 - 0 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 11/26/16 6:45 PM Parma 7 - 1 L   Gilmour No Nordonia Thanksgiving
Sat 12/3/16 3:10 PM CVCA 5 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/4/16 7:35 PM Avon Lake 7 - 2 L   Rocky River Yes  
Sat 12/10/16 3:10 PM Twinsburg 4 - 3 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/11/16 8:30 PM Lakewood 10 - 4 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 12/17/16 3:10 PM North Canton Hoover 6 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/18/16 4:45 PM West Geauga 8 - 7 W   Gilmour Yes  
Wed 12/28/16 6:00 PM Canfield 4 - 3 W (OT)   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 12/31/16 3:10 PM Avon Lake 2 - 2 T (OT)   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Thu 1/5/17 7:00 PM CVCA 6 - 4 L   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/7/17 9:40 PM Normandy 2 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 8:30 PM Orange 5 - 3 L   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Tue 1/10/17 5:15 PM Chagrin Falls 3 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) No NDCL Winter Invitational
Fri 1/13/17 8:30 PM Benedictine 5 - 2 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/14/17 5:00 PM Cleveland Heights 4 - 0 L  * [Recap] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sun 1/15/17 3:30 PM Lakewood 8 - 1 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Fri 1/20/17 8:30 PM Nordonia 8 - 1 W   Gilmour No  
Sat 1/21/17 7:30 PM Westlake 9 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sun 1/22/17 3:30 PM Normandy 7 - 5 L   Ries Yes  
Fri 1/27/17 6:45 PM Twinsburg     Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 1/29/17 3:40 PM North Canton Hoover     North Canton Yes  
Fri 2/3/17 8:50 PM West Geauga     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/22/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com