Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2013-2014   Benedictine Bengals
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 3 - 5 - 0 6 23 35 -12   8 2.88 4.38 -1.50 0.375
Non-League  8 - 12 - 1 17 77 86 -9   21 3.67 4.10 -0.43 0.405
Overall 11 - 17 - 1 23 100 121 -21   29 3.45 4.17 -0.72 0.397
4th Place
GCHSHL White East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.hometeamsonline.com/FMALEC
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/23/13 3:15 PM Avon 6 - 0 L   Elyria No  
Sat 11/30/13 7:00 PM Elyria Catholic Cancelled   Elyria No  
Sat 12/7/13 6:00 PM NDCL 6 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 12/8/13 5:00 PM Orange 2 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 12/13/13 7:20 PM Avon Lake 9 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/14/13 1:00 PM Columbus St. Francis 10 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/14/13 6:50 PM Brecksville 4 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/15/13 8:00 AM North Olmsted 4 - 4 T   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Thu 12/19/13 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 8 - 0 L   Kent No Kent Holiday
Fri 12/20/13 8:00 PM Great Lakes Freeze 6 - 4 W   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/21/13 6:00 PM Upper Arlington 8 - 0 L   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sun 12/22/13 2:00 PM Great Lakes Freeze 6 - 2 W   Kent No Kent Holiday
Fri 12/27/13 12:00 PM NDCL 9 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/28/13 8:00 AM Elyria Catholic 12 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/28/13 7:30 PM Cleveland Heights 4 - 3 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sun 12/29/13 5:00 PM Kenston 6 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Fri 1/3/14 8:45 PM Mayfield 4 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/5/14 6:40 PM Orange 10 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 1/10/14 8:45 PM Bay 7 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No  
Sat 1/11/14 5:00 PM Cleveland Heights 6 - 0 L  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 1/17/14 9:00 PM Mayfield 4 - 2 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/18/14 12:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 7 - 0 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/18/14 9:00 PM Cleveland Heights 4 - 3 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sun 1/19/14 9:45 AM Mayfield 7 - 0 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Fri 1/24/14 8:40 PM CVCA 6 - 3 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sun 1/26/14 7:00 PM NDCL 7 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 2/1/14 5:00 PM Cleveland Heights 7 - 2 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 2/2/14 8:30 AM Mayfield 5 - 2 W   Gilmour Yes  
Mon 2/3/14 6:30 PM Avon 2 - 0 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Tue 2/11/14 8:00 PM Avon 6 - 1 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/8/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com