Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2015-2016   Benedictine Bengals
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 2 - 9 - 0 4 22 51 -29   11 2.00 4.64 -2.64 0.182
Non-League  4 - 9 - 1 9 53 80 -27   14 3.79 5.71 -1.93 0.321
Overall 6 - 18 - 1 13 75 131 -56   25 3.00 5.24 -2.24 0.260
4th Place
GCHSHL White East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.hometeamsonline.com/FMALEC
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/27/15 3:15 PM West Geauga 7 - 3 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/28/15 8:30 AM NDCL 8 - 6 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/28/15 5:00 PM CVCA 6 - 4 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 11/29/15 1:45 PM NDCL 4 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 12/5/15 7:45 PM Westlake 5 - 4 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/6/15 5:00 PM Avon 5 - 3 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Thu 12/10/15 6:15 PM Avon Lake 9 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Fri 12/11/15 5:15 PM Brecksville 8 - 3 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/12/15 9:45 AM Parma 5 - 5 T (OT)   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/13/15 8:00 AM Avon 6 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Wed 12/23/15 6:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 5 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights No  
Sun 1/3/16 5:00 PM North Olmsted 6 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/9/16 5:15 PM Cleveland Heights 3 - 2 L  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/10/16 2:30 PM Chagrin Falls 3 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 1/15/16 5:00 PM Chagrin Falls 5 - 3 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/16/16 9:00 AM NDCL 6 - 5 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/16/16 5:00 PM Cleveland Heights 12 - 0 L  * [Recap] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sun 1/17/16 4:00 PM Chagrin Falls 5 - 2 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/23/16 5:15 PM Orange 7 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 1/24/16 3:30 PM Midview 4 - 3 L   Elyria Yes  
Fri 1/29/16 8:45 PM Chagrin Falls 5 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/30/16 5:15 PM Olmsted Falls 5 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 2/5/16 5:10 PM Orange 6 - 3 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 2/6/16 5:15 PM Cleveland Heights 6 - 1 L  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Mon 2/8/16 6:30 PM Cleveland Heights 10 - 0 L  * [Recap] Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Mon 2/15/16 5:30 PM Bay     Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/12/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2015 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com