Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Hudson Explorers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 3 - 0 2 6 12 -6   4 1.50 3.00 -1.50 0.250
Non-League  6 - 2 - 0 12 29 19 10   8 3.63 2.38 1.25 0.750
Overall 7 - 5 - 0 14 35 31 4   12 2.92 2.58 0.33 0.583
T-4th Place
GCHSHL Red North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://freeteams.net/hudsonhockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 12:45 PM Mentor 4 - 1 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/29/14 9:15 AM Rocky River 3 - 2 W (OT)   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/29/14 4:15 PM Westlake 2 - 1 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 11/30/14 7:45 PM Solon 8 - 5 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Mon 12/1/14 7:15 PM Rocky River 3 - 1 W   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 12/6/14 1:45 PM Kenston 2 - 1 L (OT)   Kent Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 3:45 PM Mentor 4 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Fri 12/12/14 5:45 PM Rocky River 6 - 0 L   Rocky River Yes  
Sat 12/13/14 7:45 PM Shaker Heights 2 - 1 L   Kent Yes  
Thu 12/18/14 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 3 - 1 W   Kent No Kent Holiday
Fri 12/19/14 6:00 PM Upper Arlington 5 - 2 L   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sat 12/20/14 12:30 PM Talawanda 5 - 2 W   Kent No Kent Holiday
Sun 12/21/14 12:30 PM Upper Arlington     Kent No Kent Holiday
Fri 12/26/14 5:00 PM Walsh Jesuit     Kent No Walsh Warrior Shootout
Sat 12/27/14 8:30 AM Dublin Jerome     Kent No Walsh Warrior Shootout
Sat 12/27/14 4:45 PM Sylvania Northview     Kent No Walsh Warrior Shootout
Sat 1/3/15 1:45 PM Mentor     Kent Yes  
Sun 1/4/15 6:30 PM Kenston     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 1/9/15 7:20 PM Rocky River     Kent Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 4:30 PM Shaker Heights     Thornton Park Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 12:50 PM Orange     Kent No  
Sun 1/25/15 5:00 PM Solon     Gilmour Yes  
Thu 1/29/15 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt     Kent Yes  
Fri 1/30/15 4:40 PM Brecksville     Kent Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 5:50 PM Strongsville     Kent Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 3:15 PM Westlake     North Olmsted Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/21/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com