Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2015-2016   Normandy Invaders
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 7 - 8 - 1 15 59 65 -6   16 3.69 4.06 -0.38 0.469
Non-League  10 - 8 - 0 20 81 92 -11   18 4.50 5.11 -0.61 0.556
Overall 17 - 16 - 1 35 140 157 -17   34 4.12 4.62 -0.50 0.515
4th Place
GCHSHL Blue South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/27/15 2:30 PM Avon 11 - 1 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/28/15 6:00 PM Brecksville 6 - 3 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/28/15 9:30 PM Chagrin Falls 5 - 1 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Tue 12/1/15 8:45 PM Mayfield 10 - 3 W   Ries Yes  
Sat 12/5/15 7:00 PM Lakewood 8 - 2 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Tue 12/8/15 8:45 PM NDCL 7 - 0 L   Ries Yes  
Sat 12/12/15 8:55 PM Aurora 3 - 2 W (OT)   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Thu 12/17/15 7:15 PM Brooklyn 7 - 4 L   Brooklyn No  
Fri 12/18/15 4:00 PM Lakewood 8 - 4 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sat 12/19/15 6:00 PM Nordonia 8 - 2 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sun 12/20/15 5:30 PM Bay 5 - 1 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Tue 12/22/15 8:45 PM Parma 8 - 1 L   Ries Yes  
Tue 12/29/15 1:00 PM CVCA 7 - 4 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Tue 12/29/15 6:00 PM Chagrin Falls 3 - 0 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Wed 12/30/15 11:00 AM North Canton Hoover 5 - 4 W (OT)   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Wed 12/30/15 6:00 PM North Canton Hoover 9 - 6 W   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Sat 1/2/16 6:00 PM Twinsburg 6 - 4 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 1/3/16 5:30 PM Bay 6 - 2 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/9/16 4:15 PM Canfield 10 - 0 L   Boardman Yes  
Sun 1/10/16 3:30 PM Lakewood 5 - 1 W   Ries Yes  
Tue 1/12/16 8:45 PM Aurora 5 - 2 L   Ries Yes  
Fri 1/15/16 9:30 PM Athens 8 - 1 L   Centerville No Centerville MLK
Sat 1/16/16 11:30 AM Elder 5 - 1 L   Centerville No Centerville MLK
Sat 1/16/16 6:30 PM Centerville 8 - 7 W   Centerville No Centerville MLK
Sun 1/17/16 7:00 AM Springfield 6 - 3 W   Centerville No Centerville MLK
Tue 1/19/16 8:45 PM North Canton Hoover 5 - 1 W   Ries Yes  
Thu 1/21/16 9:45 PM Elyria Catholic 11 - 2 L   Ries No  
Sat 1/23/16 4:10 PM CVCA 4 - 1 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 1/24/16 3:30 PM Parma 5 - 5 T (OT)   Ries Yes  
Tue 1/26/16 8:45 PM Bay 3 - 2 L   Ries Yes  
Sun 1/31/16 3:30 PM West Geauga 5 - 2 W   Ries Yes  
Sat 2/6/16 4:00 PM Mayfield 6 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Tue 2/9/16 9:45 PM Brooklyn 7 - 5 W   Ries No Normandy Invitational
Thu 2/11/16 9:45 PM Lakewood 5 - 0 W   Ries No Normandy Invitational
Tue 2/16/16 5:30 PM Midview     Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/12/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2015 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com