Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Normandy Invaders
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 3 - 2 - 0 6 25 23 2   5 5.00 4.60 0.40 0.600
Non-League  0 - 3 - 0 0 4 24 -20   3 1.33 8.00 -6.67 0.000
Overall 3 - 5 - 0 6 29 47 -18   8 3.63 5.88 -2.25 0.375
3rd Place
GCHSHL Blue West
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 11:00 AM Orange 9 - 2 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/29/14 4:15 PM Chagrin Falls 7 - 1 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/30/14 3:30 PM Bay 8 - 1 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Tue 12/2/14 8:45 PM Garfield Heights 13 - 4 W   Ries Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 3:30 PM Parma 11 - 1 L   Ries Yes  
Wed 12/10/14 7:00 PM Elyria Catholic 5 - 1 W   Elyria Yes  
Fri 12/12/14 4:30 PM Bay 4 - 2 L   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sun 12/14/14 3:30 PM Lakewood 4 - 3 W (OT)   Ries Yes  
Fri 12/19/14 4:00 PM Lakewood     Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sat 12/20/14 6:00 PM Nordonia     Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sun 12/21/14 5:30 PM Bay     Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Tue 12/23/14 8:35 PM Avon Lake     Rocky River Yes  
Mon 12/29/14 10:00 AM CVCA     Kent No CVCA Holiday
Mon 12/29/14 8:00 PM North Canton Hoover     Kent No CVCA Holiday
Tue 12/30/14 4:00 PM Garfield Heights     Kent No CVCA Holiday
Sat 1/10/15 3:30 PM Garfield Heights     Garfield Heights Yes  
Tue 1/13/15 8:45 PM Brooklyn     Ries Yes  
Tue 1/20/15 8:45 PM Elyria Catholic     Ries Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 8:30 PM Bay     Ries Yes  
Tue 1/27/15 8:45 PM Avon Lake     Ries Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 7:00 PM Lakewood     Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 2/1/15 3:30 PM Parma     Ries Yes  
Thu 2/5/15 7:15 PM Brooklyn     Brooklyn Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/17/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com