Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Normandy Invaders
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 8 - 2 - 0 16 50 23 27   10 5.00 2.30 2.70 0.800
Non-League  16 - 5 - 0 32 85 64 21   21 4.05 3.05 1.00 0.762
Overall 24 - 7 - 0 48 135 87 48   31 4.35 2.81 1.55 0.774
2nd Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/24/17 12:45 PM North Olmsted 3 - 0 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/25/17 9:30 PM Lakewood 3 - 1 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/26/17 7:00 PM Avon 4 - 2 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 12/3/17 3:30 PM North Canton Hoover 6 - 1 W   Ries Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 8:30 PM CVCA 3 - 0 W   Kent Yes  
Sun 12/10/17 3:30 PM Avon Lake 3 - 2 L   Ries Yes  
Tue 12/12/17 8:45 PM Twinsburg 6 - 0 W   Ries Yes  
Fri 12/15/17 4:00 PM Lakewood 4 - 1 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sat 12/16/17 7:00 PM Bay 6 - 4 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sun 12/17/17 3:20 PM Nordonia 7 - 2 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Thu 12/28/17 5:00 PM North Canton Hoover 2 - 1 W   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Fri 12/29/17 1:10 PM CVCA 3 - 2 L   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Fri 12/29/17 6:00 PM Chagrin Falls 4 - 2 W   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Sat 12/30/17 4:10 PM Chagrin Falls 2 - 0 W   Kent No CVCA Holiday
Wed 1/3/18 7:10 PM North Canton Hoover 4 - 2 W   North Canton Yes  
Sat 1/6/18 4:30 PM Aurora 5 - 3 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 1/12/18 8:00 PM Twinsburg 8 - 3 W   Bowling Green No Anthony Wayne MLK
Sat 1/13/18 9:00 PM Anthony Wayne 5 - 2 L   Bowling Green No Anthony Wayne MLK
Sun 1/14/18 1:30 PM Toledo Whitmer 8 - 1 W   Bowling Green No Anthony Wayne MLK
Wed 1/17/18 4:00 PM Orange 5 - 4 W (OT)   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Sat 1/20/18 8:15 PM Westlake 5 - 4 W (OT)   North Olmsted No  
Sun 1/21/18 3:30 PM Aurora 6 - 2 W   Ries Yes  
Tue 1/23/18 8:45 PM CVCA 7 - 2 W   Ries Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 4:15 PM Avon Lake 6 - 4 L   Rocky River Yes  
Sun 1/28/18 6:00 PM Twinsburg 5 - 4 W   Garfield Heights No  
Fri 2/2/18 6:45 PM Twinsburg 7 - 4 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Thu 2/8/18 4:30 PM Aurora 4 - 2 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sat 2/10/18 3:00 PM Mayfield 5 - 2 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sun 2/11/18 1:00 PM Avon Lake 8 - 1 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sun 2/18/18 2:30 PM Elyria Catholic 7 - 4 W   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Wed 2/21/18 5:30 PM St. Edward 8 - 1 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/10/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com