Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Lakewood Rangers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 6 - 1 - 0 12 44 12 32   7 6.29 1.71 4.57 0.857
Non-League  4 - 10 - 0 8 29 68 -39   14 2.07 4.86 -2.79 0.286
Overall 10 - 11 - 0 20 73 80 -7   21 3.48 3.81 -0.33 0.476
T-1st Place
GCHSHL Blue South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.hockeyclubhouse.com/lakewood/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 9:15 AM Orange 6 - 1 L   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/26/16 4:15 PM Brecksville 4 - 2 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sun 11/27/16 7:00 PM Amherst Steele 3 - 0 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 12/3/16 7:00 PM Elyria Catholic 7 - 5 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 12/4/16 7:00 PM Brush 7 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 12/9/16 7:50 PM Nordonia 7 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/10/16 7:00 PM Garfield Heights 12 - 0 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 12/11/16 8:30 PM Aurora 10 - 4 L   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Fri 12/16/16 4:00 PM Bay 5 - 0 L   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sat 12/17/16 5:00 PM Normandy 3 - 2 L   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sun 12/18/16 3:20 PM Nordonia 2 - 1 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Wed 12/21/16 7:00 PM Elyria Catholic 7 - 3 W   Elyria Yes  
Thu 12/22/16 1:15 PM Westlake 4 - 2 L   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Thu 1/5/17 7:15 PM Brooklyn 4 - 2 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/7/17 7:00 PM Mayfield 2 - 0 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 7:15 PM North Canton Hoover 6 - 2 W   North Canton No  
Fri 1/13/17 5:30 PM Amherst Steele 7 - 0 L   North Olmsted No Southwest Conference
Fri 1/13/17 9:30 PM NDCL 5 - 1 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/14/17 10:30 AM Canfield 7 - 1 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/14/17 8:30 PM Brecksville 8 - 2 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sun 1/15/17 3:30 PM Aurora 8 - 1 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sun 1/15/17 6:45 PM Brecksville     Brooklyn No  
Thu 1/19/17 7:00 PM Brush     Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/22/17 3:30 PM Garfield Heights     Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 1/28/17 7:00 PM Nordonia     Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/29/17 7:00 PM Mayfield     Gilmour Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 7:00 PM Brooklyn     Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 2/5/17 4:15 PM Avon Lake     Rocky River No  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/19/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com