Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Lakewood Rangers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 1 - 4 - 0 2 21 25 -4   5 4.20 5.00 -0.80 0.200
Overall 1 - 4 - 0 2 21 25 -4   5 4.20 5.00 -0.80 0.200
T-5th Place
GCHSHL Blue West
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Wed 12/3/14 7:00 PM Elyria Catholic 6 - 4 L   Elyria Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 5:30 PM Bay 6 - 3 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Tue 12/9/14 8:45 PM Parma 6 - 2 L   Ries Yes  
Sat 12/13/14 7:00 PM Brooklyn 9 - 3 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 12/14/14 3:30 PM Normandy 4 - 3 L (OT)   Ries Yes  
Fri 12/19/14 4:00 PM Normandy     Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sat 12/20/14 8:00 PM Bay     Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sun 12/21/14 3:20 PM Nordonia     Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Fri 12/26/14 8:15 AM Olmsted Falls     North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Fri 12/26/14 4:30 PM Bay     North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sat 12/27/14 3:15 PM Avon     North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sat 12/27/14 6:45 PM North Olmsted     North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sat 1/3/15 3:30 PM Avon Lake     Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/10/15 7:00 PM Elyria Catholic     Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 5:30 PM Garfield Heights     Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 1/24/15 12:30 PM Parma     Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 5:30 PM Bay     Winterhurst Yes  
Thu 1/29/15 7:15 PM Brooklyn     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 7:00 PM Normandy     Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 7:00 PM Garfield Heights     Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 6:00 PM Avon Lake     Rocky River Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/20/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com