Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Bay Rockets
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 4 - 3 - 0 8 27 22 5   7 3.86 3.14 0.71 0.571
Non-League  8 - 5 - 1 17 55 45 10   14 3.93 3.21 0.71 0.607
Overall 12 - 8 - 1 25 82 67 15   21 3.90 3.19 0.71 0.595
T-2nd Place
GCHSHL White North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.hometeamsonline.com/BayRocketsHockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 10:30 AM NDCL 2 - 2 T   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/26/16 11:45 AM CVCA 7 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/26/16 7:00 PM Mayfield 10 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 11/27/16 3:00 PM Benedictine 3 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 12/3/16 8:15 PM Westlake 10 - 0 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/4/16 5:30 PM Parma 6 - 3 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 12/9/16 7:00 PM Parma 2 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/10/16 7:45 AM Avon 8 - 4 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/10/16 6:45 PM Bishop Watterson 9 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Fri 12/16/16 4:00 PM Lakewood 5 - 0 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sat 12/17/16 7:00 PM Nordonia 6 - 0 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sun 12/18/16 5:30 PM Normandy 4 - 3 W (OT)   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Thu 12/22/16 7:00 PM Amherst Steele 5 - 0 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Tue 1/3/17 8:45 PM Parma 6 - 1 L   Ries Yes  
Sat 1/7/17 5:30 PM Avon 4 - 1 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 5:30 PM Westlake 5 - 2 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 1/13/17 9:40 PM Trinity (KY) 9 - 0 L   Dayton No Hignite Memorial
Sat 1/14/17 6:40 PM Northwest Eagles 7 - 1 W   Dayton No Hignite Memorial
Sun 1/15/17 10:30 AM Dayton Stealth 4 - 2 W   Dayton No Hignite Memorial
Sun 1/15/17 8:40 PM Clay 5 - 3 L   Dayton No Hignite Memorial
Fri 1/20/17 4:00 PM Olmsted Falls 4 - 2 W   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sun 1/22/17 5:30 PM Avon     Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/29/17 5:30 PM Olmsted Falls     Winterhurst Yes  
Tue 1/31/17 8:15 PM Amherst Steele     Elyria Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/21/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com