Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2015-2016   Bay Rockets
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 10 - 6 - 0 20 80 49 31   16 5.00 3.06 1.94 0.625
Non-League  10 - 11 - 0 20 74 93 -19   21 3.52 4.43 -0.90 0.476
Overall 20 - 17 - 0 40 154 142 12   37 4.16 3.84 0.32 0.541
2nd Place
GCHSHL Blue South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.hometeamsonline.com/BayRocketsHockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/27/15 5:00 PM CVCA 6 - 5 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/28/15 12:00 PM West Geauga 4 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/28/15 6:45 PM NDCL 7 - 5 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 11/29/15 10:15 AM Mayfield 5 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 12/5/15 6:45 PM Aurora 5 - 4 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/6/15 5:30 PM Lakewood 10 - 2 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Thu 12/10/15 7:00 PM Canfield 7 - 1 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 12/12/15 3:00 PM Mayfield 10 - 0 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 12/13/15 5:30 PM Parma 3 - 2 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 12/18/15 6:00 PM Nordonia 11 - 1 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sat 12/19/15 8:00 PM Lakewood 10 - 1 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sun 12/20/15 5:30 PM Normandy 5 - 1 L   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sat 12/26/15 11:00 AM Avon 8 - 1 L   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sat 12/26/15 3:15 PM North Olmsted 11 - 1 L   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sun 12/27/15 10:30 AM Olmsted Falls 6 - 0 L   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sun 12/27/15 2:00 PM Olmsted Falls 10 - 1 L   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sun 1/3/16 5:30 PM Normandy 6 - 2 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 1/8/16 7:45 PM Twinsburg 4 - 2 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 1/10/16 5:30 PM Aurora 4 - 1 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 1/16/16 12:00 PM Dublin Coffman JV 7 - 1 W   Dayton No Hignite Memorial
Sat 1/16/16 7:15 PM Dayton Stealth 6 - 4 L   Dayton No Hignite Memorial
Sun 1/17/16 8:00 AM Lakota East 3 - 2 W   Dayton No Hignite Memorial
Sun 1/17/16 6:30 PM Dayton Stealth 2 - 1 W (OT)   Dayton No Hignite Memorial
Mon 1/18/16 2:00 PM Northwest Eagles 6 - 0 L   Dayton No Hignite Memorial
Fri 1/22/16 5:50 PM North Canton Hoover 6 - 3 W   North Canton Yes  
Sat 1/23/16 7:00 PM Lakewood 8 - 1 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/24/16 5:30 PM West Geauga 8 - 2 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Tue 1/26/16 8:45 PM Normandy 3 - 2 W   Ries Yes  
Sat 1/30/16 8:30 PM Parma 4 - 3 W (OT)   Ries Yes  
Sun 1/31/16 5:30 PM Mayfield 8 - 5 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 2/6/16 4:40 PM CVCA 5 - 3 L   Kent Yes  
Sun 2/7/16 2:30 PM NDCL 4 - 1 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Thu 2/11/16 4:30 PM CVCA 5 - 1 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sat 2/13/16 3:00 PM Aurora 3 - 2 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sun 2/14/16 1:00 PM NDCL 5 - 2 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Mon 2/15/16 5:30 PM Benedictine 4 - 3 W (OT)   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)
Thu 2/18/16 5:30 PM Rocky River 7 - 0 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/12/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2015 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com