Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   Bay Rockets
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 5 - 0 10 39 49 -10   10 3.90 4.90 -1.00 0.500
Non-League  4 - 7 - 1 9 47 66 -19   12 3.92 5.50 -1.58 0.375
Overall 9 - 12 - 1 19 86 115 -29   22 3.91 5.23 -1.32 0.432
T-3rd Place
GCHSHL White North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.hometeamsonline.com/BayRocketsHockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Tue 11/21/17 8:35 PM Avon Lake 7 - 2 L   Rocky River No  
Fri 11/24/17 7:30 PM NDCL 4 - 4 T   Cleveland Heights No  
Sat 11/25/17 5:00 PM CVCA 5 - 3 W   Cleveland Heights No  
Sat 12/2/17 6:00 PM Avon 3 - 2 W (OT)   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/3/17 5:30 PM Westlake 8 - 3 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 12/9/17 3:30 PM Brooklyn 10 - 7 L   Winterhurst No  
Sun 12/10/17 5:30 PM Amherst Steele 8 - 2 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 12/15/17 6:00 PM Nordonia 5 - 2 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sat 12/16/17 7:00 PM Normandy 6 - 4 L   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sun 12/17/17 5:30 PM Lakewood 3 - 2 W (OT)   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Tue 12/19/17 8:45 PM Parma 3 - 2 W   Ries Yes  
Fri 12/22/17 4:00 PM North Olmsted 10 - 5 L   Quicken Loans Arena No  
Sat 12/23/17 1:50 PM Nordonia 8 - 2 W   Winterhurst No  
Sat 12/30/17 7:30 PM Aurora 6 - 3 L   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 1/6/18 7:45 PM Westlake 4 - 3 W (OT)   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 1/7/18 4:15 PM Olmsted Falls 6 - 2 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 1/21/18 5:30 PM Avon 3 - 2 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Mon 1/22/18 3:30 PM Amherst Steele 10 - 2 L   Elyria Yes  
Sun 1/28/18 5:30 PM Parma 8 - 4 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 3:30 PM Olmsted Falls 8 - 5 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Mon 2/5/18 6:30 PM Amherst Steele 6 - 1 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Mon 2/12/18 8:00 PM Midview 8 - 0 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/10/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com