Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Bay Rockets
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 2 - 0 - 0 4 16 3 13   2 8.00 1.50 6.50 1.000
Non-League  3 - 0 - 1 7 22 6 16   4 5.50 1.50 4.00 0.875
Overall 5 - 0 - 1 11 38 9 29   6 6.33 1.50 4.83 0.917
T-1st Place
GCHSHL White North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.hometeamsonline.com/BayRocketsHockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 10:30 AM NDCL 2 - 2 T   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/26/16 11:45 AM CVCA 7 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/26/16 7:00 PM Mayfield 10 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 11/27/16 3:00 PM Benedictine 3 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 12/3/16 8:15 PM Westlake 10 - 0 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/4/16 5:30 PM Parma 6 - 3 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 12/9/16 7:00 PM Parma     Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/10/16 7:45 AM Avon     Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/10/16 6:45 PM Bishop Watterson     Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Fri 12/16/16 4:00 PM Lakewood     Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sat 12/17/16 7:00 PM Nordonia     Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sun 12/18/16 5:30 PM Normandy     Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Thu 12/22/16 7:00 PM Amherst Steele     Winterhurst Yes  
Tue 1/3/17 8:45 PM Parma     Ries Yes  
Sat 1/7/17 5:30 PM Avon     North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 5:30 PM Westlake     Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 1/20/17 4:00 PM Olmsted Falls     Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sun 1/22/17 5:30 PM Avon     Winterhurst Yes  
Sun 1/29/17 5:30 PM Olmsted Falls     Winterhurst Yes  
Tue 1/31/17 8:15 PM Amherst Steele     Elyria Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/10/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com