Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2013-2014   Bay Rockets
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 7 - 0 10 47 46 1   12 3.92 3.83 0.08 0.417
Non-League  3 - 15 - 0 6 26 136 -110   18 1.44 7.56 -6.11 0.167
Overall 8 - 22 - 0 16 73 182 -109   30 2.43 6.07 -3.63 0.267
5th Place
GCHSHL Blue West
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://eteamz.active.com/bayhockey/
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sun 11/24/13 5:30 PM Avon Lake 11 - 0 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Wed 11/27/13 7:15 PM North Royalton 16 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Fri 11/29/13 8:45 PM Riverside 10 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/30/13 11:30 AM Medina JV 8 - 4 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/30/13 6:30 PM Massillon Jackson 11 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 12/8/13 5:30 PM Parma 7 - 2 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 12/14/13 7:30 PM Garfield Heights 6 - 5 L (OT)   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 12/15/13 5:30 PM Brooklyn 8 - 0 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Fri 12/20/13 6:00 PM Nordonia 3 - 2 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sat 12/21/13 8:00 PM Normandy 5 - 3 W   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Sun 12/22/13 5:30 PM Lakewood 7 - 1 L   Winterhurst No Rocket Invitational
Thu 12/26/13 2:45 PM Avon 7 - 0 L   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Thu 12/26/13 8:15 PM Lakewood 9 - 1 L   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Fri 12/27/13 2:45 PM Olmsted Falls 7 - 1 L   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sat 12/28/13 3:15 PM Lakewood 4 - 0 L   North Olmsted No Avon Holiday
Sat 1/4/14 6:30 PM Avon Lake 6 - 0 W   Rocky River Yes  
Sun 1/5/14 5:30 PM Avon Lake 6 - 0 W   Winterhurst No  
Fri 1/10/14 8:45 PM Benedictine 7 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No  
Sun 1/12/14 5:30 PM Normandy 4 - 2 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Tue 1/14/14 8:45 PM Parma 7 - 1 L   Ries Yes  
Thu 1/16/14 8:30 PM Avon 10 - 0 L   Rocky River No West Shore Conference
Sat 1/18/14 8:45 PM Rocky River 10 - 0 L   Rocky River No West Shore Conference
Sun 1/19/14 9:30 AM Lakewood 9 - 0 L   Rocky River No West Shore Conference
Tue 1/21/14 6:30 PM Olmsted Falls 4 - 0 L   Brooklyn Yes  
Sun 1/26/14 5:30 PM Garfield Heights 8 - 2 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Thu 1/30/14 7:15 PM Brooklyn 7 - 0 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 2/1/14 4:30 PM Normandy 4 - 1 L   Quicken Loans Arena Yes  
Sun 2/2/14 3:30 PM Olmsted Falls 8 - 0 L   Winterhurst Yes  
Sat 2/8/14 6:00 PM NDCL 5 - 3 L   Mentor No  
Sat 2/15/14 3:00 PM Avon 11 - 1 L   Brooklyn No State District (Brooklyn)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/8/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com