Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Chagrin Falls Tigers
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 0 - 0 10 26 8 18   5 5.20 1.60 3.60 1.000
Non-League  8 - 4 - 0 16 53 31 22   12 4.42 2.58 1.83 0.667
Overall 13 - 4 - 0 26 79 39 40   17 4.65 2.29 2.35 0.765
1st Place
GCHSHL White South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 12:45 PM Twinsburg 10 - 1 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 11/26/16 7:45 PM Avon 5 - 3 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Mon 11/28/16 8:30 PM Normandy 7 - 1 W   Ries No Bruce Anderson Memorial
Sat 12/3/16 8:55 PM Olmsted Falls 6 - 3 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sun 12/4/16 6:45 PM Brecksville 9 - 5 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 12/9/16 8:50 PM Orange 3 - 0 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/10/16 5:20 PM Canfield 7 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/11/16 6:30 PM Kenston 4 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 12/17/16 5:20 PM Benedictine 3 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 12/18/16 8:30 PM University School JV 3 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Sat 1/7/17 7:30 PM NDCL 4 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/8/17 6:20 PM Amherst Steele 4 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Tue 1/10/17 5:15 PM Aurora 3 - 1 W   The Pond (Auburn) No NDCL Winter Invitational
Thu 1/12/17 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 4 - 3 L (OT)   Kent No  
Fri 1/13/17 6:00 PM Cleveland Heights 4 - 2 L  * [Recap] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/14/17 7:00 AM Benedictine 3 - 1 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sun 1/15/17 3:45 PM Brecksville 8 - 4 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Fri 1/20/17 8:50 PM Brecksville     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/21/17 7:00 PM Shaker Heights     Thornton Park No  
Fri 1/27/17 8:50 PM Orange     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/29/17 12:00 PM Canfield     Boardman Yes  
Fri 2/3/17 8:30 PM Benedictine     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 6:15 PM NDCL     Mentor Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/19/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com