Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   Solon Comets
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Non-League  2 - 6 - 0 4 25 34 -9   8 3.13 4.25 -1.13 0.250
Overall 2 - 6 - 0 4 25 34 -9   8 3.13 4.25 -1.13 0.250
T-3rd Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.solonschools.org/Athletics/Sport.aspx?sport=icehockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 9:00 AM Avon 4 - 3 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/26/16 11:30 AM Mentor 3 - 2 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/26/16 6:30 PM Rocky River 10 - 0 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sun 11/27/16 7:45 PM Olmsted Falls 5 - 3 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Fri 12/2/16 5:00 PM Parma 8 - 4 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/3/16 8:30 AM Kent Roosevelt 4 - 1 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/3/16 5:00 PM Mentor 4 - 0 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sun 12/4/16 10:00 AM Parma 8 - 0 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 12/10/16 6:30 PM Strongsville     Strongsville Yes  
Fri 12/23/16 6:00 PM Kent Roosevelt     Kent Yes  
Fri 1/6/17 8:45 PM Cleveland Heights     Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/7/17 4:30 PM Midview     Elyria Yes  
Fri 1/20/17 5:00 PM Kent Roosevelt     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/22/17 8:30 PM Strongsville     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/28/17 9:10 PM Cleveland Heights     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sun 1/29/17 6:20 PM Midview     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 2/3/17 4:50 PM North Olmsted     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 3:15 PM North Olmsted     North Olmsted Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/6/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com