Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2013-2014   Solon Comets
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 6 - 4 - 0 12 45 35 10   10 4.50 3.50 1.00 0.600
Non-League  6 - 9 - 0 12 50 54 -4   15 3.33 3.60 -0.27 0.400
Overall 12 - 13 - 0 24 95 89 6   25 3.80 3.56 0.24 0.480
3rd Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.solonschools.org/Athletics/Sport.aspx?sport=icehockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/22/13 8:00 PM Mentor 5 - 3 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sat 11/23/13 4:00 PM Orange 5 - 2 W   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sun 11/24/13 10:00 AM Kent Roosevelt 3 - 0 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Mon 11/25/13 7:45 PM Kent Roosevelt 7 - 2 L   Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Wed 11/27/13 2:30 PM Westlake 6 - 0 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Fri 11/29/13 11:15 AM Mentor 5 - 3 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/30/13 9:15 AM Rocky River 1 - 0 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/30/13 8:45 PM Olmsted Falls 5 - 2 L   Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 12/7/13 3:15 PM North Olmsted 9 - 1 W   North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 12/8/13 5:00 PM Westlake 5 - 3 W   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/13/13 7:50 PM Kenston 5 - 3 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/14/13 5:35 PM CVCA 12 - 5 W   Kent Yes  
Sun 12/15/13 5:00 PM Strongsville Cancelled   Gilmour No  
Thu 12/26/13 1:45 PM Avon Lake 10 - 0 W   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Thu 12/26/13 7:45 PM Westlake 5 - 2 L   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Fri 12/27/13 6:00 PM Orange 3 - 2 W   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Sat 12/28/13 7:45 PM Midview 8 - 2 W   Gilmour No Solon Holiday
Sun 1/5/14 5:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 5 - 1 L   Gilmour Yes  
Fri 1/10/14 7:20 PM CVCA 3 - 1 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sun 1/12/14 3:15 PM Westlake 8 - 4 L   North Olmsted Yes  
Sat 1/25/14 1:45 PM Kent Roosevelt 2 - 1 W   Kent Yes  
Sun 1/26/14 5:00 PM North Olmsted 4 - 1 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 2/1/14 3:10 PM Kenston 5 - 2 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Wed 2/5/14 6:30 PM Rocky River 8 - 0 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup
Thu 2/13/14 8:00 PM CVCA 8 - 1 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Sun 2/16/14 4:00 PM Mentor 4 - 2 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/8/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com