Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   Solon Comets
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
Overall 0 - 0 - 0 0 0 0 0   0 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.000
T-1st Place
GCHSHL Red South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.solonschools.org/Athletics/Sport.aspx?sport=icehockey
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 3:00 PM Westlake     Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/29/14 11:30 AM Mentor     Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Sat 11/29/14 6:30 PM Rocky River     Rocky River No Rocky River Classic
Wed 12/3/14 6:00 PM Orange     Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Thu 12/4/14 6:00 PM Mentor     Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Sun 12/7/14 5:00 PM Strongsville     Gilmour Yes  
Wed 12/10/14 8:00 PM Kent Roosevelt     Kent No Adam Hamilton Memorial
Fri 12/12/14 6:00 PM Mentor     Mentor Yes  
Sun 12/14/14 5:00 PM Kent Roosevelt     Gilmour Yes  
Fri 12/19/14 7:50 PM Kenston     Gilmour Yes  
Sun 12/21/14 3:15 PM Westlake     North Olmsted Yes  
Sun 1/4/15 5:00 PM Westlake     Gilmour Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 5:00 PM Brecksville     Gilmour Yes  
Thu 1/22/15 7:00 PM Kent Roosevelt     Kent Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 5:00 PM Hudson     Gilmour Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 5:00 PM Strongsville     Strongsville Yes  
Sun 2/1/15 12:00 PM Brecksville     Brooklyn Yes  
Fri 2/6/15 7:00 PM Shaker Heights     Thornton Park Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 5:00 PM Rocky River     Gilmour Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 11/25/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com