Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   NDCL Lions
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 3 - 0 - 0 6 19 5 14   3 6.33 1.67 4.67 1.000
Non-League  2 - 5 - 1 5 23 32 -9   8 2.88 4.00 -1.13 0.313
Overall 5 - 5 - 1 11 42 37 5   11 3.82 3.36 0.45 0.500
1st Place
GCHSHL Blue East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.ndcl.org/Hockey.aspx
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 6:00 PM Mayfield 3 - 3 T   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/29/14 12:00 PM Cleveland Heights 5 - 1 L  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/29/14 5:00 PM CVCA 9 - 5 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 11/30/14 10:15 AM Mayfield 3 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Fri 12/5/14 7:45 PM Brush 10 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 8:40 PM Aurora 6 - 4 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Tue 12/9/14 9:00 PM Twinsburg 3 - 1 W   Mentor Yes  
Fri 12/12/14 9:10 PM Benedictine 5 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/13/14 9:50 AM Brecksville 5 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/13/14 6:35 PM North Olmsted 5 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/14/14 8:00 AM Avon Lake 9 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Thu 12/18/14 8:15 PM Riverside Cancelled   Mentor No  
Sat 12/27/14 11:00 AM Cleveland Heights     Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/27/14 7:00 PM West Geauga     Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sun 12/28/14 4:00 PM Benedictine     Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Fri 1/2/15 6:30 PM Twinsburg     Garfield Heights Yes  
Sat 1/3/15 6:00 PM Nordonia     Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/4/15 5:30 PM Bay     Winterhurst No  
Sat 1/10/15 4:15 PM Canfield     Boardman Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 7:30 PM Mayfield     Gilmour Yes  
Thu 1/15/15 8:15 PM West Geauga     Mentor Yes NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/17/15 10:15 AM Chagrin Falls     Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/17/15 7:15 PM Mayfield     Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/24/15 6:00 PM West Geauga     Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 4:00 PM Mayfield     Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 6:00 PM Aurora     Mentor Yes  
Sun 2/1/15 3:15 PM Nordonia     Gilmour Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 6:00 PM Brush     Mentor Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 4:00 PM Canfield     Mentor Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/17/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com