Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2013-2014   NDCL Lions
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 0 - 8 - 0 0 6 60 -54   8 0.75 7.50 -6.75 0.000
Non-League  8 - 7 - 0 16 54 74 -20   15 3.60 4.93 -1.33 0.533
Overall 8 - 15 - 0 16 60 134 -74   23 2.61 5.83 -3.22 0.348
5th Place
GCHSHL White East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.ndcl.org/Hockey.aspx
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sun 12/1/13 6:00 PM Elyria Catholic 7 - 5 W   Mentor No  
Sat 12/7/13 6:00 PM Benedictine 6 - 2 L   Mentor Yes  
Sun 12/8/13 7:00 PM Mayfield 3 - 0 L   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 12/14/13 6:00 PM Aurora 5 - 4 W   Mentor No  
Fri 12/20/13 7:40 PM Twinsburg 4 - 0 L   Gilmour No Mayfield Holiday
Sat 12/21/13 8:00 AM Mayfield 6 - 3 L   Gilmour No Mayfield Holiday
Sat 12/21/13 6:00 PM Western Reserve 11 - 1 L   Gilmour No Mayfield Holiday
Fri 12/27/13 12:00 PM Benedictine 9 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/28/13 9:30 AM West Geauga 11 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/28/13 3:30 PM Elyria Catholic 3 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 1/4/14 6:00 PM Orange 7 - 0 L   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/5/14 4:45 PM Cleveland Heights 10 - 0 L  * [Recap] Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/11/14 6:00 PM Mayfield 6 - 1 L   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/12/14 5:45 PM Aurora 7 - 4 W   The Pond (Auburn) No  
Fri 1/17/14 7:15 PM Brush 5 - 1 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/18/14 10:15 AM Canfield 7 - 1 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/18/14 7:15 PM Canfield 6 - 1 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sun 1/26/14 7:00 PM Benedictine 7 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 1/31/14 8:45 PM Cleveland Heights 10 - 0 L  * [Recap] Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 2/1/14 8:40 PM Orange 11 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 2/8/14 6:00 PM Bay 5 - 3 W   Mentor No  
Sun 2/9/14 4:30 PM Aurora 7 - 1 W   Mentor No  
Tue 2/11/14 8:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 8 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/8/14
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2013 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com