Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2017-2018   NDCL Lions
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 5 - 0 10 30 51 -21   10 3.00 5.10 -2.10 0.500
Non-League  4 - 12 - 1 9 57 94 -37   17 3.35 5.53 -2.18 0.265
Overall 9 - 17 - 1 19 87 145 -58   27 3.22 5.37 -2.15 0.352
4th Place
GCHSHL White South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.ndcl.org/Hockey.aspx
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Sat 11/18/17 6:15 PM Parma 4 - 3 L   Mentor No  
Fri 11/24/17 7:30 PM Bay 4 - 4 T   Cleveland Heights No  
Sat 11/25/17 12:00 PM CVCA 6 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No  
Fri 12/1/17 6:45 PM Brecksville 7 - 3 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 12/2/17 6:15 PM Benedictine 6 - 2 L   Mentor Yes  
Fri 12/8/17 8:45 PM Avon Lake 10 - 3 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/9/17 11:30 AM Brecksville 5 - 4 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/9/17 6:15 PM Avon 3 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Fri 12/15/17 8:50 PM Orange 8 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/16/17 6:15 PM Canfield 4 - 1 W   Mentor Yes  
Thu 12/21/17 8:30 PM Team Audi of Mentor 4 - 3 W   Mentor No  
Fri 12/22/17 2:20 PM Mayfield 9 - 6 W   Gilmour No  
Wed 12/27/17 8:00 PM Cleveland Heights 7 - 2 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Thu 12/28/17 9:45 AM Benedictine 5 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Thu 12/28/17 4:30 PM Strongsville 10 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 1/6/18 6:15 PM Chagrin Falls 3 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/13/18 1:15 PM Lakewood 4 - 3 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/13/18 7:15 PM Chagrin Falls 5 - 4 L   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sun 1/14/18 3:45 PM Cleveland Heights 9 - 1 L  * [Recap] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/20/18 7:00 PM Benedictine 8 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sat 1/27/18 6:15 PM Brecksville 4 - 1 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/28/18 12:00 PM Canfield 10 - 0 L   Boardman Yes  
Fri 2/2/18 8:50 PM Chagrin Falls 5 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 2/3/18 4:15 PM Orange 10 - 3 L   Mentor Yes  
Mon 2/5/18 8:30 PM Orange 8 - 4 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Tue 2/13/18 8:00 PM CVCA 5 - 1 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Sat 2/17/18 5:15 PM Gilmour 9 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/10/18
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2017 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com