Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   NDCL Lions
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 5 - 4 - 1 11 40 39 1   10 4.00 3.90 0.10 0.550
Non-League  9 - 6 - 1 19 62 49 13   16 3.88 3.06 0.81 0.594
Overall 14 - 10 - 2 30 102 88 14   26 3.92 3.38 0.54 0.577
3rd Place
GCHSHL White South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.ndcl.org/Hockey.aspx
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 10:30 AM Bay 2 - 2 T   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Fri 11/25/16 5:45 PM Mayfield 9 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/26/16 5:15 PM CVCA 6 - 3 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 11/27/16 9:30 AM Benedictine 2 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 12/3/16 6:15 PM Brecksville 7 - 0 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 12/4/16 5:00 PM Benedictine 4 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 12/9/16 5:15 PM Benedictine Cancelled   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/10/16 11:30 AM Avon Lake Cancelled   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/10/16 8:30 PM Brecksville Cancelled   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Fri 12/16/16 8:50 PM Orange 5 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/17/16 6:15 PM Canfield 9 - 4 W   Mentor Yes  
Fri 12/23/16 9:15 PM Team Audi of Mentor 5 - 0 W   Mentor No  
Tue 12/27/16 4:30 PM Brecksville 4 - 3 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Wed 12/28/16 11:30 AM Cleveland Heights 6 - 1 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Wed 12/28/16 6:15 PM Benedictine 2 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 1/7/17 7:30 PM Chagrin Falls 4 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 1/13/17 9:30 PM Lakewood 5 - 1 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/14/17 8:45 AM Brecksville 7 - 1 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/14/17 6:45 PM Canfield 6 - 3 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sun 1/15/17 7:15 PM Cleveland Heights 6 - 0 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/21/17 6:15 PM Benedictine 5 - 3 L   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/22/17 1:45 PM Team Audi of Mentor 5 - 4 W   Mentor No  
Sat 1/28/17 6:15 PM Orange 7 - 2 L   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/29/17 4:15 PM Brecksville 4 - 1 W   Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 6:15 PM Chagrin Falls 4 - 4 T (OT)   Mentor Yes  
Sun 2/5/17 12:00 PM Canfield 11 - 1 L   Boardman Yes  
Tue 2/7/17 8:30 PM Benedictine 6 - 2 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Fri 2/10/17 5:30 PM Avon 6 - 2 L   Brooklyn No Baron Cup II
Mon 2/13/17 8:00 PM Kent Roosevelt 7 - 3 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/12/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com