Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2014-2015   NDCL Lions
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 11 - 3 - 0 22 78 30 48   14 5.57 2.14 3.43 0.786
Non-League  9 - 11 - 1 19 59 74 -15   21 2.81 3.52 -0.71 0.452
Overall 20 - 14 - 1 41 137 104 33   35 3.91 2.97 0.94 0.586
2nd Place
GCHSHL Blue East
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.ndcl.org/Hockey.aspx
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/28/14 6:00 PM Mayfield 3 - 3 T   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/29/14 12:00 PM Cleveland Heights 5 - 1 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/29/14 5:00 PM CVCA 9 - 5 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 11/30/14 10:15 AM Mayfield 3 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Fri 12/5/14 7:45 PM Brush 10 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Sun 12/7/14 8:40 PM Aurora 6 - 4 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Tue 12/9/14 9:00 PM Twinsburg 3 - 1 W   Mentor Yes  
Fri 12/12/14 9:10 PM Benedictine 5 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/13/14 9:50 AM Brecksville 5 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/13/14 6:35 PM North Olmsted 5 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sun 12/14/14 8:00 AM Avon Lake 9 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/27/14 11:00 AM Cleveland Heights 5 - 0 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 12/27/14 7:00 PM West Geauga 6 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sun 12/28/14 4:00 PM Benedictine 5 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Fri 1/2/15 6:30 PM Twinsburg 5 - 4 L   Garfield Heights Yes  
Sun 1/4/15 5:30 PM Bay 3 - 1 W   Winterhurst No  
Thu 1/8/15 8:15 PM Riverside 6 - 3 L   Mentor No  
Sat 1/10/15 4:15 PM Canfield 3 - 2 W   Boardman Yes  
Sun 1/11/15 7:30 PM Mayfield 2 - 1 L (OT)   Gilmour Yes  
Thu 1/15/15 8:15 PM West Geauga 6 - 3 W   Mentor Yes NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/17/15 10:15 AM Chagrin Falls 3 - 1 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/17/15 7:15 PM Mayfield 2 - 0 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sun 1/18/15 4:00 PM Cleveland Heights 4 - 1 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/24/15 6:00 PM West Geauga 6 - 4 L   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/25/15 12:00 PM Mayfield 5 - 0 W   Mentor Yes  
Tue 1/27/15 9:00 PM Nordonia 4 - 1 W   Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/31/15 6:00 PM Aurora 6 - 3 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 2/1/15 3:15 PM Nordonia 11 - 2 W   Gilmour Yes  
Sat 2/7/15 6:00 PM Brush 10 - 0 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 2/8/15 4:00 PM Canfield 5 - 1 W   Mentor Yes  
Tue 2/10/15 4:30 PM Normandy 6 - 2 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sat 2/14/15 1:00 PM Canfield 7 - 2 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sun 2/15/15 1:00 PM West Geauga 5 - 3 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Tue 2/17/15 8:00 PM CVCA 4 - 1 W   Kent No State District (Kent)
Fri 2/20/15 8:00 PM Solon 6 - 0 L   Kent No State District (Kent)






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 3/14/15
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2014 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com