Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   NDCL Lions
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 4 - 2 - 0 8 29 16 13   6 4.83 2.67 2.17 0.667
Non-League  7 - 4 - 1 15 46 30 16   12 3.83 2.50 1.33 0.625
Overall 11 - 6 - 1 23 75 46 29   18 4.17 2.56 1.61 0.639
3rd Place
GCHSHL White South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.ndcl.org/Hockey.aspx
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 10:30 AM Bay 2 - 2 T   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Fri 11/25/16 5:45 PM Mayfield 9 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/26/16 5:15 PM CVCA 6 - 3 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 11/27/16 9:30 AM Benedictine 2 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 12/3/16 6:15 PM Brecksville 7 - 0 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 12/4/16 5:00 PM Benedictine 4 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 12/9/16 5:15 PM Benedictine Cancelled   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/10/16 11:30 AM Avon Lake Cancelled   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/10/16 8:30 PM Brecksville Cancelled   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Fri 12/16/16 8:50 PM Orange 5 - 2 W   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/17/16 6:15 PM Canfield 9 - 4 W   Mentor Yes  
Fri 12/23/16 9:15 PM Team Audi of Mentor 5 - 0 W   Mentor No  
Tue 12/27/16 4:30 PM Brecksville 4 - 3 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Wed 12/28/16 11:30 AM Cleveland Heights 6 - 1 L  * [Recap] ** [Photos] Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Wed 12/28/16 6:15 PM Benedictine 2 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sat 1/7/17 7:30 PM Chagrin Falls 4 - 1 L   The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Fri 1/13/17 9:30 PM Lakewood 5 - 1 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/14/17 8:45 AM Brecksville 7 - 1 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/14/17 6:45 PM Canfield 6 - 3 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sun 1/15/17 7:15 PM Cleveland Heights 6 - 0 L  * [Recap] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/21/17 6:15 PM Benedictine 5 - 3 L   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/22/17 1:45 PM Team Audi of Mentor     Mentor No  
Sat 1/28/17 6:15 PM Orange     Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/29/17 4:15 PM Brecksville     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 6:15 PM Chagrin Falls     Mentor Yes  
Sun 2/5/17 12:00 PM Canfield     Boardman Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 1/22/17
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com