Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2016-2017   NDCL Lions
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 2 - 0 - 0 4 11 1 10   2 5.50 0.50 5.00 1.000
Non-League  2 - 1 - 1 5 17 8 9   4 4.25 2.00 2.25 0.625
Overall 4 - 1 - 1 9 28 9 19   6 4.67 1.50 3.17 0.750
1st Place
GCHSHL White South
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.ndcl.org/Hockey.aspx
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/25/16 10:30 AM Bay 2 - 2 T   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Fri 11/25/16 5:45 PM Mayfield 9 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/26/16 5:15 PM CVCA 6 - 3 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 11/27/16 9:30 AM Benedictine 2 - 0 L   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 12/3/16 6:15 PM Brecksville 7 - 0 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 12/4/16 5:00 PM Benedictine 4 - 1 W   Cleveland Heights Yes  
Fri 12/9/16 5:15 PM Benedictine     Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/10/16 11:30 AM Avon Lake     Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/10/16 8:30 PM Brecksville     Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Fri 12/16/16 8:50 PM Orange     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 12/17/16 6:15 PM Canfield     Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/7/17 7:30 PM Chagrin Falls     The Pond (Auburn) Yes  
Sat 1/21/17 6:15 PM Benedictine     Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/28/17 6:15 PM Orange     Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/29/17 6:45 PM Brecksville     Brooklyn Yes  
Sat 2/4/17 6:15 PM Chagrin Falls     Mentor Yes  
Sun 2/5/17 12:00 PM Canfield     Boardman Yes  






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 12/6/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2016 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com