Home | Archive | Memorial

Heights Hockey
 Heights | Schedule | Roster | Statistics | Photos
 League | Schedule | Standings | Links
--------------------
 2015-2016   NDCL Lions
Archive

  Record PTS GF GA +/-
GP GFA GAA +/- Win%
League 13 - 2 - 1 27 95 26 69   16 5.94 1.63 4.31 0.844
Non-League  9 - 6 - 1 19 73 50 23   16 4.56 3.13 1.44 0.594
Overall 22 - 8 - 2 46 168 76 92   32 5.25 2.38 2.88 0.719
T-1st Place
GCHSHL Blue North
> Team Splits > Head-To-Head Records
Team Website: http://www.ndcl.org/Hockey.aspx
Please send Scores, Schedule Changes, Corrections, etc. to tigers@shutout.com
Date (Sort: Ascending) Opponent Result Location League
Game?
Tournament
Fri 11/27/15 6:45 PM Mayfield 8 - 3 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/28/15 8:30 AM Benedictine 8 - 6 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 11/28/15 6:45 PM Bay 7 - 5 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sun 11/29/15 1:45 PM Benedictine 4 - 2 W   Cleveland Heights No Turkey Bowl
Sat 12/5/15 6:15 PM CVCA 5 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 12/6/15 4:45 PM West Geauga 1 - 1 T   Gilmour Yes  
Tue 12/8/15 8:45 PM Normandy 7 - 0 W   Ries Yes  
Thu 12/10/15 8:00 PM Parma 3 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Fri 12/11/15 8:45 PM Avon 7 - 2 L   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/12/15 11:30 AM Brecksville 10 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Sat 12/12/15 6:30 PM Avon Lake 6 - 3 W   Cleveland Heights No Benedictine Christmas
Tue 12/22/15 8:15 PM Mayfield 9 - 1 W   Mentor Yes  
Sat 12/26/15 1:30 PM Strongsville 5 - 3 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sun 12/27/15 9:30 AM West Geauga 4 - 0 W   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Sun 12/27/15 4:00 PM Elyria 4 - 1 L   Cleveland Heights No Heights Holiday
Tue 12/29/15 8:45 PM Parma 6 - 5 L   Ries Yes  
Sat 1/2/16 6:15 PM Canfield 5 - 4 L (OT)   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/3/16 6:00 PM Twinsburg 5 - 1 W   Garfield Heights Yes  
Fri 1/8/16 5:10 PM CVCA 3 - 1 W   Kent Yes  
Sat 1/9/16 6:15 PM Twinsburg 8 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/10/16 12:15 PM Canfield 6 - 1 W   Boardman Yes  
Fri 1/15/16 6:45 PM Cleveland Heights 1 - 0 L  * [Recap] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/16/16 9:00 AM Benedictine 6 - 5 W   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/16/16 6:45 PM Chagrin Falls 1 - 1 T   Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sun 1/17/16 5:45 PM Cleveland Heights 4 - 3 L  * [Recap] Mentor No NDCL Winter Invitational
Sat 1/23/16 6:15 PM North Canton Hoover 7 - 1 W   Mentor Yes  
Sat 1/30/16 6:15 PM West Geauga 6 - 0 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 1/31/16 3:40 PM North Canton Hoover 7 - 1 W   North Canton Yes  
Tue 2/2/16 8:15 PM Lakewood 12 - 2 W   Mentor Yes  
Sat 2/6/16 6:15 PM Aurora 6 - 1 W   Mentor Yes  
Sun 2/7/16 2:30 PM Bay 4 - 1 W   Winterhurst Yes  
Mon 2/8/16 4:30 PM Elyria Catholic 8 - 1 W   Brooklyn No Baron Cup III
Sat 2/13/16 1:00 PM Parma     Brooklyn No Baron Cup III






Click on column names to sort
 * - Click to view the Game Recap
 ** - Click to view the Game Photos
Schedule Last Updated: 2/10/16
About the Schedule...
--------------------






 








 © 2015 shutout.com  E-mail: tigers@shutout.com